Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Baross City Hotel

Budapest, Baross ter 15., 07. Erzsébetváros, Budapest, Ungheria 1077 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Baross City Hotel Budapest - Esterno dell’Hotel Baross City Hotel Budapest - Esterno dell’Hotel Baross City Hotel Budapest - Esterno dell’Hotel Baross City Hotel Budapest - Interno dell’Hotel Baross City Hotel Budapest - Interno dell’Hotel Baross City Hotel Budapest - Hall Baross City Hotel Budapest - Reception Baross City Hotel Budapest - Camera Baross City Hotel Budapest - Camera Baross City Hotel Budapest - Camera Baross City Hotel Budapest - Camera Baross City Hotel Budapest - Camera Baross City Hotel Budapest - Camera Baross City Hotel Budapest - Camera Baross City Hotel Budapest - Camera Baross City Hotel Budapest - Camera
Baross City Hotel Budapest - Camera Baross City Hotel Budapest - Camera Baross City Hotel Budapest - Camera Baross City Hotel Budapest - Camera Baross City Hotel Budapest - Camera Baross City Hotel Budapest - Camera Baross City Hotel Budapest - Bagno Baross City Hotel Budapest - Bagno Baross City Hotel Budapest - Bagno Baross City Hotel Budapest - Bagno Baross City Hotel Budapest - Bar Baross City Hotel Budapest - Bar
Posizione dell'Hotel: 07. Erzsébetváros Numero di camere: 56
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 81 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,8
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (81)
Hoi W. Coppie Hong Kong, 8 novembre 2013
paper thin wall, central location,fuse always blow

Central location
4,7
This hotel is poorest among all the hotels i have stayed in Europe based on 3 facts. 1. The fuse always blow My boyfriend was having a bath in the toilet and i just used my own hair dryer then the fuse was blown. I went up to the reception to request to reconnect. The receptionist said i must use the hairdryer from the hotel but not using my own one. She borrowed one for me. After that I went back to room and continued to use and once again the fuse was blown!!!! The fuse was blown 3 times in total finally!! It is unbelieveable that a hotel room electric charge could not support for a 1200w hair dryer. She even didn't come down to check. That's fine, i just stayed for one night. 2. The toilet is poor, when my boyfriend was having a bath in bathroom, water flooded out from bathroom to the bedroom. 3. paper-thin wall We could clearly hear the girls' talking next door until 5 am. We could not sleep the whole night
Jahan K. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 21 ottobre 2013
Nice Hotel

Price, Location, Large room
7,7
Seksan P. Gruppi Thailand, 14 ottobre 2013
Nice location, very near train station

Good location
7,7
Maria C. Coppie Colombia, 20 settembre 2013
Average convenient hotel

The youngest member of the staff,Csaba,gentle,polite,veryprofessional and very helpful.Location near the train station.Close to hop on hop off bus stop.
6,3
Acceptable,valuable for the price,excellent one member of the staff,Csaba.
Kelvin W. Coppie Singapore, 15 settembre 2013
good value and next to train station

train station
7,7
Adina L. Coppie Israel, 8 settembre 2013
poor standards we were quite disappointed

there's a guard at the entrance
3,7
we were fairly disappointed of this hotel, based on Agoda recommendations we booked it but the turnout was not as expected. first of all the hotel is far from central location it takes about 40 minutes to walk into the city center, and the area and surroundings aren't pleasant. the staff that greeted us were court and strict, when we pre-asked for a one hour late checkout the next day ( due to a flight) we were told we would have to pay half the price of the room just for an hour, there was no hot water or coffee corner as in most hotels in this budget range. we had to walk down narrow stairs to our room ( can't use the elevator for some unknown reason). but the room was the worst of all- beds extremely uncomfortable small room with barely any room to move, no air con and a window facing an inner court yard so there goes the privacy. the hotel walls are made of paper thin plaster- we literally did not sleep the entire night, aside from noise coming from neighbors passing through the corridor ( right outside our window) we could hear every conversation and noise from neighboring rooms. it was just a bad night. breakfast was ok nothing interesting and the coffee was bad but that's expected in Eastern Europe. overall I would not recommend this hotel to anyone and I am glad we only got to spend one night there.....there are much better- centrally located with friendlier staff hotels for the same budget or even less. we are a young couple who has traveled and stayed at a variety of places around the world- this one was by far the most disappointing.
Paul Y. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 5 settembre 2013
Confortable and convenient

glass lift, location, near good restaurant
7,3
We stayed before and so when we were going to Budapest booked there again. It is very convenient and near to Rakoczi Grillhaz - make sure you don't go to Rackoczi Restaurantas this is different and nowhere near as good. Don't know what it is but we really like this place so will use it again if we are back in Budapest. Breakfast room is small so you may have to wait and it isn't a brilliant breakfast.
Joseph H. Coppie Australia, 23 agosto 2013
convenient for a short time stay

Location to railway station, budget price, shopping
6,7
Good choise to stay if travel by train from Keleti but rooms are very old and dirty, pillows are filty and had to put towel over them to be able to sleep, shower head broken off and could not be used, shower curtain was extremely dirty
Angeline G. Gruppi Malaysia, 31 maggio 2013
hotel with very convenient location

located just directly opposite keleti pu (main train station), relatively value for money, good breakfast
7,7
hotel is located on the 5th floor. although there was a lift service up to the hotel reception at the 5th floor, our room was located on the 4th floor in the hotel and we had to carry our heavy lugguage up and down a flight of stairs. staff although had good language skils, were not as friendly/attentive. check in and check out took extremely long waiting time. on the bright side, the breakfast was good(:
John R. Coppie United States of America, 13 maggio 2013
Numerous Problems

Rommel comfort, cost, transportation
4
There were numerous problems with this hotel. It is on the 5th floor of what seems to be an abandoned building. This is because the area in front of the hotel isa total construction zone. The Internet worked poorly and the television only had CNN that wasn't in Hungarian. There were two bottles of water sitting on the vanity table which we used and found out on checking out that these were included in the minibar which was on the other side of the room. The breakfast was fair. Hotel seems to have a school and tour groups with their usual amount of noise. Only recommended on the basis of budget.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Baross City Hotel Budapest - Esterno dell’HotelBaross City Hotel Budapest - Esterno dell’HotelBaross City Hotel Budapest - Esterno dell’HotelBaross City Hotel Budapest - Esterno dell’HotelBaross City Hotel Budapest - Interno dell’HotelBaross City Hotel Budapest - Interno dell’HotelBaross City Hotel Budapest - HallBaross City Hotel Budapest - ReceptionBaross City Hotel Budapest - CameraBaross City Hotel Budapest - CameraBaross City Hotel Budapest - CameraBaross City Hotel Budapest - CameraBaross City Hotel Budapest - CameraBaross City Hotel Budapest - CameraBaross City Hotel Budapest - CameraBaross City Hotel Budapest - CameraBaross City Hotel Budapest - CameraBaross City Hotel Budapest - CameraBaross City Hotel Budapest - CameraBaross City Hotel Budapest - CameraBaross City Hotel Budapest - CameraBaross City Hotel Budapest - CameraBaross City Hotel Budapest - CameraBaross City Hotel Budapest - BagnoBaross City Hotel Budapest - BagnoBaross City Hotel Budapest - BagnoBaross City Hotel Budapest - BagnoBaross City Hotel Budapest - BarBaross City Hotel Budapest - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3A03