Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 586 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 586 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Yi Y.
Malesia
24 maggio 2014
Comfortable but far from everything.
Comfort. Food. Environment.
It was alright, but the location is quite far off from restaurants and such. It was comfortable but the walls are thin so if you're a light sleeper, it may be tricky as the floorboards creak.

Eric Y.
Malesia
21 maggio 2014
A peaceful stay
Clean, historical and lovely.
Not much can be said of Basaga. It was a good stay. Friendly staffs, good food and drinks and the room and swimming pool are comfortable.

Shien L.
Malesia
20 maggio 2014
Relaxing and peaceful being close to nature
Ambience not pretentious or trying too hard, great hotel manager and staff, good bar and breakfast.
We did not do any research prior to staying at Basaga, therefore we arrived without expectations and was blown away by the hospitality and the ambience. I love my breakfast and beer and was surprised with the quality of breakfast and choices of beer available at the bar. Overall a great experience and the best getaway I've ever been to.

Edmund S.
Malesia
13 maggio 2014
Nice and comfort
Enviroment, Budget

Barbara E.
Australia
08 maggio 2014
comfortable quiet and relaxing
nice gardens and pool, comfortable bed and big room
Just stayed a night until I went to my next accommodation. Good food and comfortable room.

Diolon L.
Malesia
02 maggio 2014
fair,
Breakfast, swimming pool
cant connect wifi when inside basaga room, only can connect when at entrance hall

Goh S.
Malesia
02 maggio 2014
Quiet and relaxing.
strategy located, Natural enviroment and easy to get food.
Great

Barbara E.
Australia
30 aprile 2014
relaxing stay in nice surroundings
lovely big room, nice pool, helpful and friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay at Basaga - was placed in a lovely room near the pool. The building has a lot of character with lovely wooden floors. There is a restaurant with music but there was no problem with noise. Staff were very helpful, professional and friendly. Brandon is very helpful for any tours and travel.

Natalia T.
Regno Unito
22 aprile 2014
Feels like home
Friendly staff, good restaurant, good internet
Stayed for 4 days, amazing girls at the reception organised all the tours for me. The food was good and at very reasonable prices.

KIAT H.
Malesia
12 aprile 2014
It good hotel
Room. Clean valve money


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: