arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 579 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 579 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

Christophe R.
Francia
25 ottobre 2015
-
Very good

LEE Y.
Malesia
14 ottobre 2015
Quiet stay near swimming pool wing
Great environment with flora and fauna
Great stay except first night where water pump malfunction. Staffs resolved it within few hours. Staffs meet minimum requirement except a few are really very friendly, smile sincerely.

CHENG U.
Malesia
07 ottobre 2015
Nice environment but room rate like 4 star hotel.
Nice environment, swimming pool, food are nice.
Overall good, just the room rate like a 4 star hotel.

razi R.
Malesia
06 ottobre 2015
Nice room
Location facilities food
Satisfactory

Angelina L.
Malesia
04 ottobre 2015
An overall pleasant stay!
The receptionist lady was indeed the most patient and pleasant front desk staff I've ever encountered. She managed to deal with guests with various issues. Love the tropical garden concept too.
Worth the money, room was super clean, pleasant ambiance, good food too for an affordable dining experience. Will definitely stay at Besaga hotel for my next Kuching trip.

CHENG U.
Malesia
22 settembre 2015
Nice environment but room rate too expensive.
Nice environment, Restaurant Food delicious, Near to The Spring Mall.
Overall is good, just its a nightmare to me when i am stay in the ground floor private courtyard room, the 1st floor guests were a teenagers and they are very noisy.

Ivy F.
Malesia
19 settembre 2015
Not back again
Near
Staff not very helpful and friendly Was not well equipped

mohd H.
Malesia
02 settembre 2015
great place in town
peacefull, cozy, good for relexing
hotel was clean and affordable. that are several room provided and suitable for family bring a kids. unfortunately the signboad is to small to find it.. the foods its ok.. but why its so simple dish? overall we are satisfy.

Steven L.
Singapore
31 agosto 2015
My regular hotel in Kuching
Ambiance, Room, service
This is easily the 5th time I've stayed at Basaga. For some of my friends, this is their first time but they have requested that in future we book Basaga again.

Shamundiswari G.
Singapore
27 agosto 2015
Ease and comfort of home
Staff, ambience and food
This is my fourth stay at Basaga since 2012. It's great feeling when you're recognised and greeted as family. My thanks goes to Zian- hotel recep and Eric - bar staff for their attentiveness. Brendon and Zanti - guides extraordinaire. A holiday is extra special because of people like them. For going out of their way to make guests welcome and ensure they have a good time - thanks isn't enough. Some minor issues with the hotel itself, showerhead holder and tap were broken. Wifi is still spotty and restaurant menu need improvement. Food is good overall but certainly, a wider selection of Malaysian food would be better.