arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 579 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 579 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

REBECCA S.
Malesia
08 ottobre 2014
A Perfect Getaway
Peaceful. Beautiful greenery. The surrounding.
I went there for a quick getaway twice and I was truly satisfied with the friendly staffs, the comfy room and most of all, the serene and peaceful surrounding. Totally going to be my playground after this!

Ferdolin E.
Malesia
06 ottobre 2014
Not worth the price paid
Unique deco, almost nature-like settings, vintage buildings
Nothing to shout about. The Verandah Room bathroom door almost collapsed. Breakfast was scarce.

Ferdolin E.
Malesia
06 ottobre 2014
Below expectation
Unique Courtyard Room with outdoor shower, a bit on the nature-style stay, and away from hustle-bustle of traffic
Courtyard Room have strong dampness smell, TV rack is provided but no TV, Swimming pool under maintenance, breakfast not many choices.

CYNTHIA U.
Malesia
24 settembre 2014
Best place to stay
quiet , fresh, worth for the money
its was the best place i ever been i kuching...its really make my holiday perfect...

Eka A.
Malesia
22 settembre 2014
good ambience
peaceful
its was good

MOHAMAD A.
Malesia
02 settembre 2014
An oasis in the centre of a city.
Location, landscape, secluded.
A quick hideout from the hustle bustle of a city, yet very close to anything a city can offer.

Choong L.
Malesia
28 agosto 2014
Basaga
Colonial feel

Cze K.
Malesia
28 agosto 2014
Dirty dingy room
Entrance, Lobby & Restaurant areas
When I arrived, I immediately liked the entrance and lobby area - homely décor & lush plants. Unfortunately my room upstairs was a big disappointment. The furnishings were sparse and quite ugly. The room and bathroom were dirty. The bathroom was tiny. The floor rugs were filthy. The towels had black marks. The shower did not have hot water. Breakfast was saved by the view of surrounding lush plants.

Elaine R.
Nuova Zelanda
07 agosto 2014
Fantastic holiday
Friendly, helpful staff, nice pool, good restaurant.
This is one of the nicest places I have stayed in. It is a place to relax . The rooms are large and comfortable.tThe outdoor area and pool are attractive and well maintained. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpfully, assisting us to organise the outings we wanted. We will be back.

choon Y.
Malesia
04 agosto 2014
average good
nice environment