Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Basaga Holiday Residences

Lot 69 Jalan Tabuan, Sarawak, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93100

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 546 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,1
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (546)
Ordina per:
Darma D. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 1 febbraio 2016
Great location

City centre location, nice environment and friendly staff
8,3
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Raja M. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 15 gennaio 2016
Great hideoutin Kuching town

Good foods, nice ambiance, great location
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Cheong H. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 5 gennaio 2016
eco hotel residence semblence

quiet & cooling natural surrounding ,something different & nostalgic
4,3
Excellent but lack of games to play such as dart,billiard & scrabbles or carom whenever outdoor except swimming
Segnala questa recensione
Jonas W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Sweden, 27 dicembre 2015
A perfect base

Close to the city, The pool and the tours by Brendan
8,3
Basaga is a good place to stay with children. We used the hotel as base when doing daily tours like kayaking, visit Bako National park, the Caves etc. The service is excellent and everybody was happy to help with arrangements.
Segnala questa recensione
Swee M. Coppie Malaysia, 26 dicembre 2015
Need Greens, need Comfort, try Besaga Resident

Ex-School Property that provides Relaxation, Calm and Comfort.
8,7
This Christamas, we decided to drive from Kota Kinabalu, Sabah into Kuching, Sarawak. Besaga Resident Hotel was again mentioned I decided to take the chance of booking our 5 full nights for our visit to Kuching instead of Borneo Coffee Homestay. I live for nostalgia value, and was pleased to learnt the story of the resident origin and the hotel name origins "Besaga"!! Besaga Resident Hotel provides an environment with greens (minus the mosquitoes), calm, and relaxation with a small pool for shallow deeping with lovely wooden deck surrounded shrubs and shaded by the besaga trees. The restaurant comes with good western food and snack in the afternoon or for happy hours (we have our Christmas Eve dinner at the courtyard with our 5 adults guest and a 2 months old baby) the evening was beautiful without loud techno music the frighten the baby. The beauty is that we does not need to go out of the hotel if one just wanted to relax and take it easy and relax either by the pool or restaurant area to read a book etc. But nevertheless, Besaga Resident Hotel is only 5-10 minutes to the airport, Kuching city center or to Spring Mall. The Besaga Resident hotel is well centralise but the most important part is it has a good restaurant, it provides calm relaxation clean environment from an old school building, and for the price (that I paid) is far worth for its value for money!!! My room comes with breakfast and the best thoughts of nostalgia it brings me back to my memories of Pelabuhan Ratu down south of Java during my 6 years in Jakarta. I highly recommend this place to anyone traveling with family. It's clean, cool, calm and beautiful. I hope they keep up the place. Only draw back the wifi, slow.
Segnala questa recensione
Hiengkui H. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 25 dicembre 2015
happy stay

got swimming pool, car park & breakfast
8
Segnala questa recensione
Hui P. Coppie Malaysia, 20 dicembre 2015
Comfortable room

Comfortable room, nice garden, friendly staff
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Christine O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 11 dicembre 2015
Everything is good except pillows smell differentl

Location, value for money on the room size, breakfast is awesome.
8,3
Family like it. Kids like the pool ,not too deep.
Segnala questa recensione
Cheng C. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 9 novembre 2015
Nice environment but 4 star room rate

nice swimming pool, nice restaurant & nice environment.
5,7
Overall is good just the room rate too expensive like 4 star hotel room rate, breakfast was too simple.
Segnala questa recensione
Sue W. Coppie Australia, 1 novembre 2015
Relaxing surroundings

the beautiful gardens, friendly staff, comfortable bed
8
A great place to unwind and get used to the tropical conditions. We we're in a Basaga House room which was a bit noisy with traffic but clean and roomy. It was great to have the restaurant on site and the staff were very friendly.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Basaga Holiday Residences KuchingBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SuiteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - IngressoBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - IngressoBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HallBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HallBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HallBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HallBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HallBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HallBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HallBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ReceptionBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - TerrazzoBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - TerrazzoBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Divertimento e svagoBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RistoranteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RistoranteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RistoranteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RistoranteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RistoranteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/LoungeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/LoungeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/LoungeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Vista/PanoramaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - DintorniBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Dintorni


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08