Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Basaga Holiday Residences

Lot 69 Jalan Tabuan, Sarawak, Kuching Centro, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Camera Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Camera Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Camera Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Suite Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Camera Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Camera Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Camera Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Camera Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Camera Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Camera Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Camera Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Camera Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Camera Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Camera Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Camera Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Camera
Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Camera Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Camera Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Camera Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Camera Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Camera Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Camera Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Camera Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Camera Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Camera Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Entrata Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Entrata Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Entrata
Posizione dell'Hotel: Kuching Centro Numero di camere: 34
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

8,0

da 456 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (456)
Kiat Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 9 aprile 2014
It good hotel

Room. Clean valve money
10
Coenraad V. Viaggiatori singoli Netherlands, 21 marzo 2014
I immediatelyfelt at home

Be aware it is not a glb 3 star, it is an experience to be there, it reminded me of ous stays in country hotel in France in my youth (nineteenfifties)
8
I have been there before as a courier, in order to collect "wafers" at a hi-tech facility at Kuching to deliver them to Germany /Switserland and afterwards colect them again to deliver them somwhere in SE Asia and afterwards to transport the finished products to Europe. Therefore I feel at home at the Basaga, because of the desk, bar and restaurant people and the relaxed atmosphere. During my professional life I often stayed in the Big Four 5-star hotels, but nowadays I prefer places like the Basaga.
Larry F. Coppie Malaysia, 20 febbraio 2014
Just nice and affordable hotel...

Quiet and relax....
6,7
It's a good experience. ..yet the bathroom should have been upgrade, other than that is a gud place to check in...
Elisa R. Viaggiatori singoli Spain, 16 febbraio 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable

The staff, the quietness and the swimming pool
9
I really enjoyed my stay in Basaga.I have been traveling for 3 months, going around all the time and needed to relax and rest for a couple of days. I choosed Basaga and I can say it was the perfect place to be!
Richard R. Coppie United Kingdom, 6 febbraio 2014
hotel with character

clonial style, restaurant,comfortable rooms.
7,7
I liked this hotel, it had a charm about it. Our room was large and clean. The bathroom needed updating however. There was a noisy group that the management had to speak to. The restaurant had a good ambiance and a good range of options. It is a little out of the centre but we walked it in 20 minutes and taxis are cheap.The internet only worked in reception.
Orsolya J. Gruppi Hungary, 29 gennaio 2014
Very friendly staff

staff, hotel organized trip guide, garden
8,3
Ahmad R. Coppie Malaysia, 19 gennaio 2014
Awesome experience. Home away from home!

Green surroundings, nicely kept room and pool next door
7
We were upgraded to a suite room. it was way too big for the two of us... but we were not complaining. We really loved the surrounding areas - lush greeneries, some landscaping to top it off. The only downside was we had to carry our own luggages from the front desk until the room. It helps if Basaga stationed someone to do that for guests. Overall, extremely happy with the place!
Nurfarhana M. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 17 gennaio 2014
post-meeting eagerness to lie down

comfortable room, great service and excellent hotel sorrounding
9,7
my stay in basaga was great and very comfortable plus convenient especially where it is near to my meeting venue. thank you
Mark M. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 9 gennaio 2014
Stay at the Basaga - you will be glad that you did

Pool, restaurant- great laksa, friendly, helpful staff
10
Perfect stay; relaxing and enjoyable. The pool and grounds were lush and welcoming. Staff were professional and attentive.
Juhyeon L. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 9 gennaio 2014
comfortable stay with a reasonable price

Price and good breakfast. comfortable room and beautiful surroundings
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay there. It was an affordable hotel for seasonale travelelers

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Basaga Holiday Residences KuchingBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - SuiteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - CameraBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - EntrataBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - EntrataBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - EntrataBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HallBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HallBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HallBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HallBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HallBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HallBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - HallBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ReceptionBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - TerrazzoBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - TerrazzoBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PiscinaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Divertimento e svagoBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RistoranteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RistoranteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RistoranteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RistoranteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RistoranteBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/LoungeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/LoungeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/LoungeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Campo da golfBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Esterno dell’HotelBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Vista/PanoramaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - DintorniBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3A05