Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 585 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 585 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

Oleksii B.
Ucraina
12 maggio 2016
Good value for money
City center not far away, only 15 ringgit on taxi. Hotel has beautiful territory and great restaurant.

Anand K.
Malesia
10 maggio 2016
Resort style bnb in the city
Simple, casual clean bnb in the city. Staff were great, friendly and always informative. Thanks Jerome for the lovely chat, beers and for giving me some nice ginger tuak. Restaurant serves good food , very reasonable pricing tho the waitresses could be bit more attentive. Breakfast was simple but tasty. Pool side rooms were brilliant, shaded by large trees giving a very serene surrounding. Paid about rm 130+ for my room which I thought was great value for money

Xin P.
Malesia
10 maggio 2016
Green Retreat
The lodge is surrounded with green which very relaxing. Our suite is just beside the pool but there is no room number or a small light at the door corridor, we can't find the room for the first night. Breakfast is not in buffet style and not many choices. Overall we enjoyed the stay at Basaga.

CHENG U.
Malesia
10 maggio 2016
Green environment
I had stay many time in this hotel, overall is good. Near to shopping mall, nice hotel restaurant and green environment.

Ng S.
Malesia
08 maggio 2016
Tour to Kuching, Sarawak.
Sarawak Cultural Villsge is amazing, the show presentation is good. Overall, the visit to Sarawak is value for money.

Muhammad E.
Malesia
04 maggio 2016
perfect place for cosy holiday with price per quality ratio
we stayed in basaga for a short while 3d2n. the experience is indeed pleasant. eventhough the location is near to the main street however the management managed to make the place cosy with its surrounding nature and wooden environment. The service is certainly polite and fast. only one comment though, i am a local malaysian muslim (not sarawakian nor from borneo, im from peninsular site (KL)) i would like to suggest a more variety in breakfast. Suggest for classic Nasi Lemak, Mee Goreng and few local dishes might help for the management to attract other visitors to come. thank you.

Zailan S.
Malesia
04 maggio 2016
Nice!
Nice ambience and friendly staff. Brandon was really helpful and provided useful information.

Gary N.
Malesia
19 aprile 2016
Nice place to relax
Overall the place is very comfortable and relaxing. However, not much attraction around that area.

MOHD H.
Malesia
18 aprile 2016
Comfortable 3 Night Stay
Room n bathroom are spacious n comfortable. Very value for money...

NAZARANI N.
Malesia
16 aprile 2016
nice
nice place to stay.