Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Base Airlie Beach Resort

336 Shute Harbour Road, Spiaggia di Airlie, Isole Whitsunday, Australia 4802

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 20 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
6,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,9
Comfort della stanza
7,6
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (20)
Ordina per:
Perrine F. Gruppi Australia, 11 aprile 2016
NOT recommended!!
2
We booked in around 7:30pm - there was a long line because even though there were 2 receptionists (and other staff coming and going), only one was checking in - and she was new. There was NO parking spaces left as they rent out parking to campervans - and getting OUT of the parking was a nightmare (hello million point turn). Then we finally arrived at our room right at the back - it was not cleaned, it should have been a private room, but there was no bedding, wet dirty towels on the kitchen floor & bench and old tequilla bottles on the bench. We rang to tell them we were coming back to the reception - but they told us to stay there because they had to "see it for themselves" - so we waited 15 mins - then called to see where they were and they said "well we're busy" - ??? Umm - are we not a priority for you??? So we went back to the Reception and said we wanted our money back - and they said that's okay because they didn't have any other rooms anyway!!! WHY did they make us WAIT then??? It was one problem (okay - a big one - because the room was disgusting!) - but then how rude to make us WAIT when we said we would come back - because they KNEW they couldn't help us anyway - so they didn't care! NEVER coming back here and NOT recommended!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Lydia B. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 16 aprile 2015
Average hostel

clean showers,clean kitchen,
6,7
Check in extremely slow. Shower very noisy, possible problem with pipes. Thin walls, could hear everything in the room next door. Ok location at the end of the main street, shower water nice and hot with good water pressure.
Segnala questa recensione
Gilles W. Viaggiatori singoli Belgium, 17 marzo 2015
Real nice stay

Matress dorm location
8
All pretty good, and real good mattress
Segnala questa recensione
Yim W. Gruppi Hong Kong, 2 ottobre 2014
No free wifi, No cutlery after 9pm,Luggage storge

The environment is good
6
No free wifi. u have to purchase at $4 per day and it can only support one device. you have to pay deposit for borrowing the cutlery $5, but the service stops after ard 9 pm. Very inconvenient the luggage storage opens only every 30 mins. If you just miss it, you have to wait for half hour. I would recommend other hostel in airlie beach that they provide free wifi, cycle rental...
Segnala questa recensione
Chau N. Viaggiatori singoli China, 11 agosto 2014
tidy but ants in the room

tidy, quite, near the pier
7
tidy room but many ants in the room. Good to have the toilet in the room. Quite at night. staff are not very friendly but acceptable.
Segnala questa recensione
Jirath L. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 24 luglio 2014
Great location

Good place to stay, comfortable bed and good services
7,7
I felt this place was such a good place if you have a tight budget. The location is perfect that the shuttle bus stop is in front of the hostel. Anyway, I disappointed with the dining area because it's not clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Tibor K. Coppie Hungary, 22 luglio 2014
Standard backpacker place, good value

Value, size of room, location
8
We stayed a few nights here. The room was big, clean, but nothing special. Base is a chain, so you know exactly what you get. Location is good, but the center of town, so not so noisy, but still close.
Segnala questa recensione
Ka K. Gruppi Hong Kong, 17 luglio 2014
regular backpacker hostel

clean, big room, cheap
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Chan S. Gruppi China, 5 luglio 2014
cheap

cheap, convenient, acceptable quality
7,7
the stay is acceptable. it suits travelers who have limited budget.
Segnala questa recensione
Elise M. Gruppi Australia, 2 gennaio 2014
just what we wanted

air conditioning, location, restaurant/bar attached to hostel
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Base Airlie Beach Resort Isole WhitsundayBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - Esterno dell’HotelBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - IngressoBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - PiscinaBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - CameraBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - CameraBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - CameraBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - GiardinoBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - Strutture e serviziBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - PiscinaBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - DintorniBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - PiscinaBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - Strutture e serviziBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - PiscinaBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - ReceptionBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - CameraBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - PiscinaBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - CameraBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - BagnoBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - BagnoBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - Strutture e serviziBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - DintorniBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - Strutture e serviziBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - IngressoBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - PiscinaBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - Esterno dell’HotelBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - Esterno dell’HotelBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - Esterno dell’HotelBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeBase Airlie Beach Resort Isole Whitsunday - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05