Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harborfront, Singapore 098829

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 3390 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (3390)
Ordina per:
Nunzio F. Coppie Italy, 29 maggio 2015
Ottima posizione

Posizione strategica, tutti i confort in camera, staff cortese
9
Posizione strategica dell'hotel all'entrata di Sentosa island, camere piccole ma molto confortevoli.
Segnala questa recensione
Daniele S. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2012
Camere piccole e scomode

nulla
4,3
Segnala questa recensione
Jonathan C. Coppie Singapore, 2 maggio 2016
Staycation
6,7
Complimentary Drinks and snacks in 1 fully filled mini fridge. Value for money. Late checkout. Friendly staff. stone throw from Vivocity, Harbourfront MRT.
Segnala questa recensione
Goh M. Coppie Singapore, 2 maggio 2016
Cosy and clean room
5,3
The entire mini bar is free and the location is great if you need to stay somewhere near to Sentosa!
Segnala questa recensione
Amirah J. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 2 maggio 2016
Small room, everything else was alright.
6
Really, really small room despite getting a king sized bed. Hotel's system was down when we went to check in so check in time was pulled back for an hour. Other than that, everything was alright. Staff were great and efficient.
Segnala questa recensione
Marilou F. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 1 maggio 2016
2nd time around
6,3
It was my second time in Bay Hotel and I still find the staff very nice and accommodating. Place is a very easy access to Vivo and transportation both bus and train
Segnala questa recensione
Jie E. Gruppi Singapore, 1 maggio 2016
Staycation at Bay hotel
4,3
Room is too small.. Staff is kind enough to allocate us with interconnecting room
Segnala questa recensione
Cheng L. Coppie Malaysia, 30 aprile 2016
Great service with strategic location!!!
5,3
The hotel offers excellent service and made our stay a memorable one. Will definitely stay again in our next visit.
Segnala questa recensione
Tik W. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 30 aprile 2016
Convienient hotel to Sentosa
4,7
Good location with complimentary minibar and hand phone.
Segnala questa recensione
Lau Y. Coppie Malaysia, 30 aprile 2016
Poor Soundproof
4
Poor soundproof, even our next room chitchat can hear clearly, very disappointed
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PalestraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PalestraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HallBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RistoranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RistoranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RistoranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cibo e bevandeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cibo e bevandeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - IngressoBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06