oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Palestra Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Palestra Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ristorante
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cibo e bevande Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cibo e bevande Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera
Posizione: Harbourfront Numero di camere: 333
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 2819 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (2819)
Ordina per:
Daniele S. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2012
Camere piccole e scomode

nulla
4,3
Veronica O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 26 aprile 2015
small room

Location only
5,3
Muhd. A. Coppie Brunei Darussalam, 23 aprile 2015
Just nice

Mini bars, location and free wifi
7,3
It was a nice place to stay since the hotel is very near to vivo city/MRT station. Free wifi and mini bars. The room is to small even for a two person stay. The toilet don't have tap water for washing, I know this is Singapore but at least this is in a hotel room not a public place.
Iris C. Coppie Singapore, 19 aprile 2015
Good hotel

Location, bed and room
7,3
Beside the carpark ring small, I guess I have nothing to complain about the hotel. It's good!
Mohammad S. Coppie Singapore, 19 aprile 2015
Value for Money

Location, Friendliness of staff and comfort of room
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Service was outstanding and staffs were all helpful and very accomodating. Location is good and nearby to all amenities. Overall is two thumbs up and really value for money
Muhammad H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 19 aprile 2015
Can be better...

The staffs are awesome! Smooth and fast check-in and out. Thumbs up! My kids enjoy the swimming pool. For some reason the pool is warm although after the morning rain... Location was superb!
8
Awesome stay. But can be better. The room kinda small for deluxe room. The toilet design is kinda weird. Just glass panels to separate the toilet and the room. And of cause the toilet are mini. Should install water spray beside the toilet bowl. Just my tots for the room...
Chong S. Coppie Singapore, 18 aprile 2015
Value for money

Location, Room and Cleaniness
8
It was an enjoyable stay in Bay Hotel, the location was good and convenient. MRT station was just across the road, check-in/out was quick and to get into Resorts World Sentosa was also easy.
Ahmad K. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 17 aprile 2015
Solo Stay

Location, Comfortable bed & Clean.
9,7
My 2nd stay here. Got a good room and was a great staycation. Other than the tv network problem, the rest are great! Will come back again, for sure :)
Esther W. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 17 aprile 2015
Nice hotel

Good view, comfortable to stay and convinient for travelling
7,7
Good
Rabaah I. Gruppi Singapore, 12 aprile 2015
Toilet small and no Spray hose

Friendly Staff. Near Vivo.
5,3
Not bad but need improvement for the toilet (WC). Need Spray hose. Thank you.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


AS-AGWEB-3B03