Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Palestra Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Palestra Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ristorante
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cibo e bevande Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cibo e bevande Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Harbourfront Numero di camere: 333
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (2937)
Ordina per:
Nunzio F. Coppie Italy, 29 maggio 2015
Ottima posizione

Posizione strategica, tutti i confort in camera, staff cortese
9
Posizione strategica dell'hotel all'entrata di Sentosa island, camere piccole ma molto confortevoli.
Daniele S. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2012
Camere piccole e scomode

nulla
4,3
Kin M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 30 giugno 2015
*

*
8
Emil F. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 29 giugno 2015
Comfortable stay

Convenient location, complimentary mini-bar, early-check in
7,7
The stay was comfortable, and we were granted an early check-in and a late check-out. My only complaint was the room service was rather slow, so I don't know if they should claim 24 hour room service. Furthermore, the food wasn't very appetizing. If it hadn't been for that, the staff performance would have been rated much higher due to the helpful and accommodating front desk staff.
Yu K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Taiwan, 28 giugno 2015
nice location but small room

location, professional staff, convenient transport
6,3
1 night stay at a small room with outside noisy but good staff inquiry response, service and good location where near vivo city and MER station.
Karen M. Coppie Australia, 25 giugno 2015
Lovely surprise - free mini bar

Staff, location, free mini bar
8,7
All staff were very helpful
Dian A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 23 giugno 2015
Excellent staff

Service, location, price
9
It was a fast and smooth check in and they gave my niece a cute teddy bear. We got to the hotel earlier than the check in time but they manage to prepare us our rooms, plus one of the rooms got upgraded because my requested bed wasn't available. The staffs were very welcoming and helpful. Each room is included of mini bar and fast wifi. Very close to vivo city, where you can take train to sentosa and city. Very recommended!
Vu Q. Famiglie con figli piccoli Vietnam, 23 giugno 2015
A FRIENDLY AND CONVENIENT HOTEL FOR VACATION

friendly and helpful staff, near shopping mall and MRT, near Universal Studios
9
Our family spent three nights at Bay Hotel. We felt very happy with hotel's service. The hotel offered free mini bar including pure water, snack, soft drink and even beer that are topped up every day.
Florence S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 giugno 2015
Stay at Bay!

Good price, accessible, close to Vivo city and Sentosa.
6
Jintae P. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 21 giugno 2015
Very good hotel

Food, comfort enough to stay, customer service
10
In June, July, it's very crowded because of sale season. This hotel sits perfect location and gives warm welcoming service. I was very satisfied and like to recommend others this hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PalestraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PalestraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RistoranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RistoranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RistoranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cibo e bevandeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cibo e bevandeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03