oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Palestra Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Palestra Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ristorante
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cibo e bevande Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cibo e bevande Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera
Posizione: Harbourfront Numero di camere: 333
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 2812 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (2812)
Ordina per:
Daniele S. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2012
Camere piccole e scomode

nulla
4,3
Mohammad S. Coppie Singapore, 19 aprile 2015
Value for Money

Location, Friendliness of staff and comfort of room
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Service was outstanding and staffs were all helpful and very accomodating. Location is good and nearby to all amenities. Overall is two thumbs up and really value for money
Muhammad H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 19 aprile 2015
Can be better...

The staffs are awesome! Smooth and fast check-in and out. Thumbs up! My kids enjoy the swimming pool. For some reason the pool is warm although after the morning rain... Location was superb!
8
Awesome stay. But can be better. The room kinda small for deluxe room. The toilet design is kinda weird. Just glass panels to separate the toilet and the room. And of cause the toilet are mini. Should install water spray beside the toilet bowl. Just my tots for the room...
Chong S. Coppie Singapore, 18 aprile 2015
Value for money

Location, Room and Cleaniness
8
It was an enjoyable stay in Bay Hotel, the location was good and convenient. MRT station was just across the road, check-in/out was quick and to get into Resorts World Sentosa was also easy.
Ahmad K. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 17 aprile 2015
Solo Stay

Location, Comfortable bed & Clean.
9,7
My 2nd stay here. Got a good room and was a great staycation. Other than the tv network problem, the rest are great! Will come back again, for sure :)
Esther W. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 17 aprile 2015
Nice hotel

Good view, comfortable to stay and convinient for travelling
7,7
Good
Rabaah I. Gruppi Singapore, 12 aprile 2015
Toilet small and no Spray hose

Friendly Staff. Near Vivo.
5,3
Not bad but need improvement for the toilet (WC). Need Spray hose. Thank you.
Heidi K. Coppie Singapore, 12 aprile 2015
Bay Hotel Singapore

Location, Cleanliness, Free mini bar
8,3
Hotel location is good. Very near to VivoCity and Seah Imm Hawker Centre. Staff accommodated to my request for extra pillows and bath towels (although they took some time to find me the extra pillows). Ordered room service for dinner - food presentation was good, though the taste of the food was only slightly above average. Some things I didn't really like - (1) the bathroom and toilet were enclosed in frosted glass, (2) there were NO hooks in the bathroom for my to hang my towel and clothes, (3) the sliding door for the bathroom could not be closed properly, leaving a gap. However, despite the cons, we still had a pleasant stay at the hotel.
Nur F. Coppie Singapore, 12 aprile 2015
2nd stay at bay hotel

value for money
9,3
This is my 2nd stay with Bay Hotel. Smooth check-in but the room view is abit inconvenience for me, the room view facing historical graveyard and mosque. Hence, i request to change room. The staff attend to me promptly and let me know that rooms facing vivo is not available. But i'm fine with it as long its not facing the grave. Love the compliment beverages and snacks which hardly hotel will provide. And i love the bed! Super comfy! purposely book bay hotel because of the bed and it's value for money. I would love to staycation at bay hotel again.
Ruby T. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 12 aprile 2015
Nice hotel

Its very near to shopping mall
7,7
Overall its nice and will stay again

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PalestraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PalestraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RistoranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RistoranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RistoranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cibo e bevandeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cibo e bevandeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C07