Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harborfront, Singapore 098829

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 3274 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (3274)
Ordina per:
Nunzio F. Coppie Italy, 29 maggio 2015
Ottima posizione

Posizione strategica, tutti i confort in camera, staff cortese
9
Posizione strategica dell'hotel all'entrata di Sentosa island, camere piccole ma molto confortevoli.
Segnala questa recensione
Daniele S. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2012
Camere piccole e scomode

nulla
4,3
Segnala questa recensione
Ai K. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 9 febbraio 2016
3D2N Staycation

Good location only
5,7
Other than the location, nothing is impressive. Rooms are very small. Dislike the idea of having the basin outside the shower facilities. There is no hook or whatever to hang clothing. Have to walk out of the shower room to dry after shower. Was disappointed with the service. Worried that no bakery shop was opened on the 1st day of CNY, we enquired with the hotel to get a birthday cake for our sister on 8 Feb 16. The hotel responded that they were able to give a piece of complimentary brownie cake instead. We thought that would be good enough and felt that it was a kind gesture. We had an email confirmation that the brownie would be delivered to our room on 8 Feb 16 around 9.00pm. We called on 7 Feb 16 to reconfirm in case the message was lost. It was Mr Ibaq who took our call and confirmed. We checked in on 7 Feb 16 and to our surprise, we saw the brownie in the room. Our sister saw it and we had no choice but to tell her the truth i.e. it was initially supposed to be meant as a surprise to her, to celebrate her b'day. Our plan was ruined. We called the front desk to inform of what had happened. Staff named Mr Jacob took down our feedback, responded that we could just take the brownies which had been delivered. Another brownie would be delivered on the next day same time i.e. 8 Feb 16 for our sister's b'day celebration. Sadly to say, when we returned to our room on 8 Feb 16 night, there was no brownie or cake. Luckily we did not eat the 1st brownie and 'used' it for candle blowing. In any case, our surprise and celebration plan for our sister was ruined. We were tired to clarify with the staff anymore since it was meaningless. Email confirmation and verbal communications were not effective among the staff. To conclude, it was disappointing to know this is happening in a reputable Singapore hotel where we thought there should be certain level of service.
Segnala questa recensione
Yenny W. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 8 febbraio 2016
Na

Location
8
Segnala questa recensione
Jenny L. Coppie Singapore, 31 gennaio 2016
feedback

restaurant staff is good
8
abit noisy from other patrons but generally a pleasant stay
Segnala questa recensione
Jill A. Coppie Australia, 22 gennaio 2016
Comfortable and affordable

Location, complimetary wifi, complimetary mini-bar
7,7
Our stay was comfortable and pleasant. The location is good for shopping and a short walk across to Sentosa.
Segnala questa recensione
Yu Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 16 gennaio 2016
snack bar nice!

free snack bar, location is convenient, upgraded room
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Gan J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 13 gennaio 2016
Good location & the mini bar is awesome

Good location, staffs are polite and enjoy with the complimentary soft drinks & snacks
6,3
Room is small and I don't like the basin design. However, the location is good. Staffs are polite and love the mini bar with all the complimentary drinks and snacks.
Segnala questa recensione
Cindy G. Coppie Singapore, 10 gennaio 2016
Thing need to be improve.

Clean, Near Shopping & Sentosa.
7
Not very good, it is because the hotel provide bath towel that I have was 2 hole on the towel and the room for the door is a bit noisy when other room people are going out. Hotel should look in to it.
Segnala questa recensione
Cynthia T. Coppie Indonesia, 10 gennaio 2016
Nice hotel, good location

Good location, nice place even the room a bit too small, free minibar
9,3
I love it. Great location. Near mrt. Opposite vivocity, with view facing street. Room with free minibar option. I really enjoy staying at Bay Hotel. Happy to comeback again 😊☺️😉
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PalestraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PalestraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HallBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RistoranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RistoranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RistoranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cibo e bevandeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cibo e bevandeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - IngressoBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A05