Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Palestra Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Palestra Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ristorante
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cibo e bevande Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cibo e bevande Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Harbourfront Numero di camere: 333
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (2992)
Ordina per:
Nunzio F. Coppie Italy, 29 maggio 2015
Ottima posizione

Posizione strategica, tutti i confort in camera, staff cortese
9
Posizione strategica dell'hotel all'entrata di Sentosa island, camere piccole ma molto confortevoli.
Segnala questa recensione
Daniele S. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2012
Camere piccole e scomode

nulla
4,3
Segnala questa recensione
Xavier C. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 26 luglio 2015
The location was perfect!

Location, FOC parking bay and FOC mini bar!
8,3
It was good! Best location as it is right opposite vivocity mall and sentosa park.
Segnala questa recensione
Merlin G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 24 luglio 2015
bad experience

location, helpfull staff
4
Segnala questa recensione
Merlin G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 24 luglio 2015
dissapointed with the room conditions

the staff is helpfull, the location is nearby the shopping mall and the sentosa.
4,7
I was travelling with 2 young kids and feel so dissapointed because the room is so dirty and the toilet so small. Then the bed sheet even not so clean. Only the location is so convinient nearby to sentosa and harbourfront.
Segnala questa recensione
Kevin L. Coppie Brunei Darussalam, 22 luglio 2015
Keep up the good work.

Staff were great and helpful. Clean. Convenient.
8
Good!
Segnala questa recensione
Jeffrey T. Coppie Singapore, 20 luglio 2015
Not bad

Free mini bar good toiletries comfort bed
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Andrew L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 19 luglio 2015
Good Hotel

value for money, clean, up to expectation
10
good experience
Segnala questa recensione
Maryani C. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 19 luglio 2015
Nice Hotel

The place is strategic and with nice staffs and with 4 star rooms. The cleanliness is something i praised too. Able to clean every single furniture in those rooms only can be done with bay's staffs
9
It's fun. Before i'm tired with all the problem of immigration but luckily the hotel is easy to access therefore very strategic. I can go to and fro the famous and ultimately complete vivo city to the hotel easily when i wish to enjoy or travel elsewhere. When i arrived at the hotel, i was famished and exhausted. But once i see the clean and nice, elegant room, i had the surge of energy to quickly clean up and rest. And it turns out well. The mattress was very comfortable that i woke up the next day fresh and energetic. The rest of my family so too. In the morning before me and my family go to vivo, we were greeted with a smile from the staffs. Excellent hotel, i say so. Soon it was time to leave. It's a pity to leave such nice hotel. I will look forward toward the next time i stayed in bay hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Chuan Y. Coppie Malaysia, 18 luglio 2015
Good job!keep it up !

It was my birthday on that day when I was check in . And I did earlier check in and one of the front desk staff did choose my birthday date for my room number ,it was same date as my birthday date
8,7
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PalestraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PalestraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RistoranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RistoranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RistoranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cibo e bevandeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cibo e bevandeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01