oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Palestra Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Palestra Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ristorante
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cibo e bevande Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cibo e bevande Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Harbourfront Numero di camere: 333
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 2716 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (2716)
Ordina per:
Daniele S. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2012
Camere piccole e scomode

nulla
4,3
Rolando L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 1 marzo 2015
My Short stay with my Family

Best Location! Best Price! Staff are very accomodating! For me it's excellent!
10
My stay tigether my family was great and excellent! I booked 2 rooms and it was perfect with complete amenities, mini bar is free of charge. Staff are very nice especially Amy who attended my booking and shes very accomodating.
Zhenghui B. Coppie Singapore, 1 marzo 2015
Clean hotel in a decent location

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff & Complimentary Minibar
8
Room was clean and comfortable. Decent location as it was near to a MRT station.
Roy S. Coppie Indonesia, 28 febbraio 2015
room to small and minim facilty of bath room

near port
4,7
Agoda
Yicun Z. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 24 febbraio 2015
Hotel for Short Stay

Free Mini Bar
6,3
The key reason that I chose this hotel is Vivo City, one of the largest shopping complexes in Singapore, which is opposite to the hotel. No much feeling about the hotel except the free mini bar.
Hac T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 24 febbraio 2015
Good hotel, good service with reasonable price

good service, free mini bar, good location
10
very pleased
Kathleen E. Coppie Philippines, 22 febbraio 2015
Good stay

Location
7,7
Pamela N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 22 febbraio 2015
Great staycation hotel

Location , price, free minibar
8
Great for a night.a little small for 2a2c but overall ok for one night.
Mun L. Coppie Malaysia, 22 febbraio 2015
great location hotel

location, easy access to smrt, easy access to sentosa
8,7
Small room but comfortable. Opposite of Vivocity and easy access to Sentosa either on foot or via Sentosa Express.
Kaw S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 21 febbraio 2015
good

good location, friendly staff, clean .
8,7
good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PalestraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PalestraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RistoranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RistoranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RistoranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cibo e bevandeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cibo e bevandeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01