Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Palestra Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Palestra Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ingresso
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hall Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cibo e bevande Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cibo e bevande Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Harbourfront Numero di camere: 333
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (3038)
Ordina per:
Nunzio F. Coppie Italy, 29 maggio 2015
Ottima posizione

Posizione strategica, tutti i confort in camera, staff cortese
9
Posizione strategica dell'hotel all'entrata di Sentosa island, camere piccole ma molto confortevoli.
Segnala questa recensione
Daniele S. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2012
Camere piccole e scomode

nulla
4,3
Segnala questa recensione
Cheng K. Coppie Singapore, 30 agosto 2015
still good but

Location, free mini bar, room comfort.
7,3
Rates has increase since my last stay, given my previous stay, I would have expect at least to get an similar room with similar view but was offered an room facing the mosque and the grave instead, kind of disappointed. Feel the staff should have at least make a check on those record. Overall still value for $
Segnala questa recensione
Gim S. Coppie Singapore, 29 agosto 2015
n.a

n.a
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Mordeny M. Viaggiatori d'affari Brunei Darussalam, 28 agosto 2015
Excellent stay

Nearby to shopping mall and train station. Nice and efficient staff and very good location.
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Shi T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 26 agosto 2015
Room too small!!!

Near sentosa, free snack
4,7
The room are very small. There are no place for me to hang my clothes.
Segnala questa recensione
Kevin B. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 22 agosto 2015
Inconsistent at best

location, price
5,7
Bored, Asian - standard "policy says no" attitude from the moment I arrived. Certain individuals rose above, but they were exceptions. Room was adequate, but finding hair that wasn't mine in the sink and on the sheet was worrisome. Street sounds on the south side of the building kept me up until late. Amenities are refilled, not individual, so who knows what "extra ingredients" other guests may have added (rule #2 when traveling: bring your own amenities). Breakfast buffet is NOT included in all rate packages, so check before you buy. Check out was fast, but they were heavy-handed in asking me to fill out a comment card while I was trying to get into my waiting cab. Not planning on returning. 😕😐🐗
Segnala questa recensione
Seah Y. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 16 agosto 2015
clean and comfortable

Free minibar usage and clean room
8
Comfortable stay, gym abit old and small, no support around if quey on gym machines. Free usage of minibar,daily replenish. Overall, comfortable and clean stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Setiawan L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 14 agosto 2015
Good

Nice place, nice pool and near sentosa playground
10
Good and nice place to stay. Relax place
Segnala questa recensione
Setiawan L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 13 agosto 2015
Good

Good view , strategic place near playground resort sentosa . Nice swimming pool
10
I enjoy it
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PalestraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PalestraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - IngressoBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - HallBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RistoranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RistoranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RistoranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cibo e bevandeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cibo e bevandeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05