oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapore 098829 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dintorni Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Reception Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Piscina Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Palestra Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Bay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Posizione dell'Hotel: Harbourfront Numero di camere: 333
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 1919 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (1919)
Daniele S. Coppie Italy, 24 agosto 2012
Camere piccole e scomode

nulla
4,3
Chutima A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 17 aprile 2014
Near sentosa and vivo city

Good Location, free mini bar and friendly staffs
7,3
Great!
Arthur N. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 14 aprile 2014
Small cozy hotel

Location location
6
Good location. Near mrt station small rooms though
Koh P. Coppie Singapore, 13 aprile 2014
Peaceful and quirky

Convenient , prominent and exciting
8,3
Stay was beautiful and scenerity is awesome
Nurul A. Coppie Singapore, 13 aprile 2014
Good stay

Service , location and facilities
10
It was enjoyable stay as it is really comfortable for me and my partner . This was my second time gg thr . Nice hotel !
Sharon L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 11 aprile 2014
Good and Comfortable

Location near to Ferry terminal to go to Batam Island
8
Good, comfortable, easy check-in
Sharon L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 11 aprile 2014
Good choice

Location near to ferry terminal to Batam Island
8
Happy and comfortable
Yeung K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 11 aprile 2014
small room if have small Children is not easy

staff friendly, close to MRT and Shopping centre
6,7
Toshio Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 9 aprile 2014
Miserable experience

Just a step away from VivoCity Mall and Sentosa Resort, free wifi, free mini bar
4,3
It was a miserable experience. I stayed only for 1 night, which was more than enough. The hotel allocated me an extremely small room that gave me a feel I was in a jail. The room was just next to Reception area and right in front of lifts those generate noises over 24 hours, even worse it was slightly below the street level. Bugs were everywhere in the room and the bed, and I contributed some amount of my blood to those bit me overnight. I do not recommend anyone to consider this hotel.
Toshiya O. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 7 aprile 2014
Convenient Location

Very close to MRT station(Horbour Front) and Shopping Center(VIVO City), Free WIFI and Free Mini-Bar
7,7
This is my second stay in Bay Hotel. I thought that the water pressure and temperature for shower was little bit low this time.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingaporeBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - DintorniBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - ReceptionBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PiscinaBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - PalestraBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - RistoranteBay Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Bay Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08