oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Piscina Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Terrazzo Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Terrazzo Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ristorante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ristorante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Piscina Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vista/Panorama Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ristorante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ristorante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ristorante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ristorante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ristorante
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ristorante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ristorante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ristorante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Palestra Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pianta del piano Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business Center Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hall Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hall Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala conferenze Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Tumon Bay Numero di camere: 148
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 301 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (301)
Ordina per:
Rochelle F. Coppie United States of America, 23 marzo 2015
great location and good service!!!!

convinient location, large room and large bed as requested, the staff are friendly and approachable.
8,7
My stay was great!!! The hotel is close to almost everything, the rooms are spacious and they gave me a one king size bed as requested which they made me happy and satisfied. The staff are really friendly and approachable, they always have smile on their face and greet me every time I passed by them.
Mayline I. Coppie Guam, 14 febbraio 2015
Lovely

Beautiful View, clean, and good service.
8,7
Wonderful stay! Will come again.
Don K. Coppie United States of America, 2 febbraio 2015
Budget hotel

big room, good view, nice breeze
5,7
Mid lvl hotel, not clean, gets the job done kind of hotel
Felton F. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 16 gennaio 2015
Subpar

backgroundn music
4,3
Room was musty and moldy. Hotel was old and grungy.
Sakamoto H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Japan, 28 dicembre 2014
I could enjoy staying at this hotel

Staff was nice. They arranged airport pickup and dropoff.
7,3
Don K. Coppie United States of America, 15 dicembre 2014
Great Value

balcony, value, big room
6,3
Great value stay near the tourist area of tumon(dfs shopping etc)
William H. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 13 dicembre 2014
Great stay; my 2nd time around. Much improved!

Staff, cleanliness, location.
10
Outstanding!
Kin F. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 12 dicembre 2014
ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT

BIG ROOM, HAVE BALCONY FACING THE BAY,LOCATED A BIT UP HILL, IT USE TO HAVE A RED GRAHAM BUS STOP JUST OUTSDIE THE DOOR STEP, BUT NOT ANYMORE, THE BUS STOP NOW LOCATED DOWN HILL.OUTSIDE PACIFIC PLACE
5
THOUGH THE ROOM IS BIG & NEWLY REFURBISH,INCLUDING THE TOILET,BUT THERE IS LOTS OF ANTS, & OTHER SMALL INSECTS. DUST ALL OVER THE HEAD BOARD,LAMP,TABLE,U MIGHT NOT NOTICE IT AT ONCE,CAUSE THE LIGHT IS SO DARK. CARPET IS NEW,BUT W/ALL THE DUST ON THE TABLE,U DONT KNOW WHAT U ARE STEPPING ON. TOWEL SUPPLY ARE IRREGULAR,ALWAYS MISSING ONE PIECE,SOMETIME BATH TOWEL,SOMETIME HAND TOWEL,NEVER COMPLETE. CLEANIG OF TOILET ARE NOT SO GOOD,ALWAYS HAVE HAIR LEFT OVER. THE SUPPLY OF COFFEE,SUGAR ARE IRREGUALR. MATRESS,YOU CAN FEEL THE SPRING UNDERNEATH. NO TOOTH BRUSH & SLEEPER SUPPLY. DUE TO FLIGHT CHANGE,I HAVE MAKE ADDITIONAL 1 NIGHT BOOKING, UPON CHECK-IN,(5:30AM)HAVE INFORMED ALREADY THE FRONT DESK,& HE RE-CONFIRMED. MY DEPARTURE IS ON A FRIDAY MORNNG(5AM),ON WEDNESDAY I HAVE MAKE A DROP OFF(AIRPORT)REQUEST FOR FRIDAY, AND I HAVE DOUBLE CHECK & MAKE SURE W/THE FRONT DESK THE DROP OFF IS ON A FRIDAY. ON THURSDAY 5AM,HAVE REC'D A CALL FROM THE FRONT DESK,THAT MY DROP OFF IS ALREADY THERE,& WHY I STILL IN THE ROOM? AND ACCORDING TO HIS RECORD MY CHECK OUT DATE IS THAT DAY(THURSDAY). I TOLD THE FRONT DESK,MY BOOKING OF DROP OFF IS TOMORROW(FRIDAY)& CHECK OUT TIME IS ALSO FRIDAY, UPON CHECKING,HE CONFIRMED EVERYTHING,& WILL CORRECT HIS RECORD & TRANSFER THE DROP OFF TO THE NEXT DAY. BUT TO WORRY,THAT THE DROP OFF MIGHT NOT SHOW UP THE NEXT DAY,ON THE SAME MORNING(9AM)I PERSONALLY APPROACH THE FRONT DESK TO DOUBLE CHECK,ONLY TO FIND OUT, NOTHING HAVE BEEN CHANGE ON THE RECORD. HAVE TO ASK A KNOWLEDGABLE PERSONNEL(MR.RICHARD)TO CORRECT EVERYTHING. IT ONLY SHOW HOW INEFFICIENT ARE THOSE STAFF THEY HIRE. NOTHING HAVE BEEN DONE SINCE THE BEGINNING OF MY CHECK IN. HOTEL LOCATION IS ON UP HILL,IT USE TO HAVE A RED GRAHAM BUS STOP JUST OUSIDE THE DOOR STEP. BUT NOW THE BUS STOP IS NOW LOCATED DOWN HILL CORNER, AT PACIFIC PLACE. IS NOT TOO FAR THOUGH,JUST A BIT BREATH LEES TO WALK UP HILL AFTER A LONG DAY OF TRIP.
Hok C. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 3 dicembre 2014
Good view

quiet, nice staff, good location
7
carpet was wet all the time, maybe some water leakage from somewhere, but overall is good
Benedicto C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 2 dicembre 2014
Not good enough

Nothing interesting - very old hotel
5
We stayed on this hotel last year but this second time I found it not good as before. Our room was not cleaned on our first night and no amenities for the second day, and although I booked for 3 people they gave us amenities for 2 persons only. The hotel lobby has foul smell because no fresh air is coming in and the trolley bus in not stopping anymore in front of the hotel so you have to walk downhill about 200 meters to take the bus and it's very hard to go back if you take the bus because of going uphill especially when you are carrying some items with you.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PiscinaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interno dell’HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TerrazzoBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TerrazzoBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RistoranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RistoranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PiscinaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interno dell’HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vista/PanoramaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RistoranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RistoranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RistoranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RistoranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RistoranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RistoranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RistoranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RistoranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PalestraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pianta del pianoBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interno dell’HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HallBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HallBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RistoranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BarBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BarBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Cibo e bevandeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HallBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HallBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RistoranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CameraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HallBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PalestraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Strutture e serviziBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BarBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PalestraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PalestraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BarBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Strutture e serviziBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Strutture e serviziBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RistoranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Business CenterBayview Hotel Guam Guam - NegoziBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HallBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BarBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BarBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B04