oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Piscina Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Camera Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Camera Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Camera Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Terrazzo Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Camera Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Esterno dell’Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bagno Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hall Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Villa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ristorante
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Terrazzo Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bagno Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Palestra Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interno dell’Hotel Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vista/Panorama Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ristorante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ristorante Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Reception Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/Lounge Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Piscina Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hall Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hall
Posizione: Tumon Bay Numero di camere: 148
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,4

da 260 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (260)
Ordina per:
Yili L. Gruppi Taiwan, 21 agosto 2014
Staff is bad, and it;s noisy!

location is not far from the main road, not too expensive, and can be last moment deal.
5,3
I just checked in at 7:30 am (bought for one morning sleep) but the staff called me when I finally slept, informing me to check out at noon, but the other staff when I checked in told me I can check out at 1 pm. So annoying! The cleaning lady even opened the door when my friends slept in another room (we have two rooms).
Marc L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 22 luglio 2014
Reasonable price, great view

free wi-fi, restaurant, view
8,7
It was awesome and quite restful. Staff was friendly and wi-fi was strong. Highly recommend this little beauty.
James L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 21 luglio 2014
Walking distance to beach and shopping.

The hotel was a 5 ~ 10 min walk to beach and shopping. The staff are friendly.
7,3
PROS: Close to beach and shopping Big rooms Free wi-fi CONS: Only 2 washing machines and dryers. Both cost $1.75 Hotel gym is a joke; scant amount of equipment. No shuttle When I got to my room, I checked the room for deficiencies. The closet smelled sour. The staff gave a new room. The room is very big and the view gets nicer as the room number gets smaller. Whatever floor you're on, try to get a room numbered 10 or below. 1 is the best.
Wai K. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 18 luglio 2014
Bayview hotel

Cheap, free parking, room size
5
The replacement of bathing soup, shampoo and towel is extremely poor. You need to take the stuffs by yourselves through front desk or directly take them from the cleaner trolley while it is passing by. Want to early check in at 6:00 am but they charge USD90. The shower flowing speed is extremely slow and leakage found. However, it provides free parking and convenient to go to the main shopping area on foot. Hotel decoration is old and the swimming is extremely small that impossible for swimming. Honest, I will not choose this hotel on next visit.
Caroline T. Coppie United States of America, 11 luglio 2014
Great value. Clean and comfortable

Value Friendly staff Clean, comfortable All other hotels in the area are overpriced and not impressive. Most are dated and dirty.
9
Overall very pleased. Best value and location in Guam
Lily W. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 23 giugno 2014
nice

comfortable
8
comfortable
Suk Y. Coppie South Korea, 21 giugno 2014
convinient location

good location, reasonable fee, room condition
7,3
Bayview hotel is in good location. And the room condition was good with reasonable fee. I enjoyed the stay in Bayview hotel
Ingrid Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 20 giugno 2014
Good value & location

Very friendly & helpful staff; good location; good value
8
Arissa D. Gruppi United States of America, 25 maggio 2014
Fantastic!

The view was amazing, it was easy getting everywhere, and the standard of the room was great.
8
My stay in the hotel was mainly to save gas seeing as my senior prom and banquet were in nearby hotels. The room was clean but still had a few things in the refrigerator from the previous occupants. The sheets and towels were changed everyday and the staff was very friendly. The pool was very small and was a little dirty. Other than that, my friends and I had a great time.
Loida C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 23 maggio 2014
It was great. With good location

great experience overall, will definitely stay there again
7,7
it was an easy access to shopping malls and beaches

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PiscinaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CameraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CameraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CameraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interno dell’HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interno dell’HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TerrazzoBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CameraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interno dell’HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BagnoBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HallBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VillaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Executive LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RistoranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TerrazzoBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BagnoBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PalestraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interno dell’HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vista/PanoramaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RistoranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RistoranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - ReceptionBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/LoungeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PiscinaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HallBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HallBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HallBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Esterno dell’HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CameraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - CameraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interno dell’HotelBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Vista/PanoramaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PalestraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PalestraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PalestraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PalestraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PalestraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PalestraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PalestraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PalestraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PalestraBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HallBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HallBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HallBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HallBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HallBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HallBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HallBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HallBayview Hotel Guam Guam - HallBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RistoranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RistoranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RistoranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RistoranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RistoranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RistoranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RistoranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RistoranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RistoranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RistoranteBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A08