oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bayview Hotel

30 Bencoolen Road, Bugis, Singapore (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : City Bayview Hotel
Bayview Hotel Singapore - Camera Bayview Hotel Singapore - Camera Bayview Hotel Singapore - Camera Bayview Hotel Singapore - Camera Bayview Hotel Singapore - Camera Bayview Hotel Singapore - Camera Bayview Hotel Singapore - Bagno Bayview Hotel Singapore - Piscina Bayview Hotel Singapore - Piscina Bayview Hotel Singapore - Piscina Bayview Hotel Singapore - Strutture e servizi Bayview Hotel Singapore - Reception Bayview Hotel Singapore - Reception Bayview Hotel Singapore - Reception Bayview Hotel Singapore - Hall Bayview Hotel Singapore - Hall
Bayview Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Bayview Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Bayview Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Bayview Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Bayview Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevande Bayview Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevande Bayview Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Bayview Hotel Singapore - Mappa Bayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Bayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Bayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Bayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Bugis Numero di camere: 131
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 1501 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (1501)
Ordina per:
Ferna A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 11 agosto 2014
N/A

Hotel location is near to MRT station, walking distance to every where, people
7,3
N/A
Shinta D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 2 agosto 2014
good location

near mrt, near kopitiam, room size
6,7
Koh H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 29 luglio 2014
A good hotel to stay

Good location, nice room and friendly staf
9,3
This hostel is value for money. The location is good ie nearby Bras Basah MRT station. It is about 2 minutes walking to the MRT station. The staffs are friendly and approachable. The room is clean and the nice. Breakfast is good.
Pui F. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 19 luglio 2014
A nice hotel

Spacious room, delicious breakfast buffet, nice staff
9,7
I enjoyed a very great experience of living in Bayview Hotel. The staff were very nice and helpful. The hotel locates near the Bras Basah MRT station and it is very convenient. The breakfast buffet included were also very delicious. The room is also spacious. I would recommend this hotel for travellers.
Alicia A. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 16 luglio 2014
Clean room, friendly staff

Free wifi, include breakfast, fast check in
6
The way to go to hotel a bit complicated because of the construction site
Jens E. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 15 luglio 2014
centrally located with nice family room

size of family room, good breakfast, good food outlet within 1 minute walking distance
8,7
friendly an defats check-in, free car park, free wifi and breakfast included. had booked a family room and expected one room with 2 big beds, but it was actually 2 rooms, each fitted with big TV set. Breakfast buffet also very nice. However the pool was just to cool down a bit but not big enough to actually swim.
Lai H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 15 luglio 2014
Good accessability. Near MRT station (Bras Basah)

Very near to MRT station, Near to shopping area and room is spacious
7,3
There is a major work on the MRT construction right in front of the hotel so taxi accessibility was not very convenient. The room is spacious but do not understand why the shower curtain was made so short (above the bath tub so by the time you finish shower the floor will be wet near the bath tub and dangerous because it's slippery. Can smell cigarette smoke along the hallway on the floor we are staying. and the smell went through the gap of our main door so need to strictly enforce no smoking in the hotel.
William W. Coppie Australia, 14 luglio 2014
relaxing place for stopover

close to transport, clean, helpful staff
7,7
This was a stopover from Europe so the hotel needed to be close to shops, transport as well as being comfortable and clean. The Underground work taking place in Belcoonen Street was a pity but having the new station will eventually be an added feature.
Gordon S. Coppie Australia, 12 luglio 2014
Great location, comfortable hotel.

Location, comfortable rooms, quiet.
7
The breakfast buffet really needs fixing up. In comparison with the Bayview Hotel at Georgetown , Penang, the Singapore Bayview breakfast was limited and lacked appeal. Oily precooked and nearly cold eggs, ordinary bread for toast and sometimes they had bread to slice yourself but once one loaf ran out they didnt replace. Breakfast cereals were just for kids. Do what most hotels do and have muesli or bircher muesli. They also had a sad table of salads, all just bits of cut up and no one wanted them for breakfast. The Bayview needs to pick up their act on this aspect. Breakfast buffets are a big consideration for return guests. As for the bacon, it looked like it had been cooked a week ago. It was dry, cold and tasteless. 2/10 for Breakfast!! The management really need to pay their Housekeeping staff more and train them. Daily, our toilet had a stale urine smell, the windows had white dust coating them, and on our 2nd of 3 days, they forgot to clean our room. We came home from a day out to find the green light stating to clean to room still on and the room un-cleaned. I phoned Housekeeping who said I must have put the 'do not disturb' sign on. I told them I did not and could they clean my room. They then said they would do it when they finished other areas! This was not good enough and a little rude. Finally they came to clean the room but forgot to replace Tea and coffee! I couldnt be bothered to phone up again. I dont blame individual workers for this, as the professionalism of workers is reflective on how they are managed, trained and paid.
Yoga W. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 11 luglio 2014
good hotel in mid of singapore

location, breakfast, room
8
The hotel serves a good breakfast. The room was nice, but no city view for double room.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bayview Hotel SingaporeBayview Hotel Singapore - CameraBayview Hotel Singapore - CameraBayview Hotel Singapore - CameraBayview Hotel Singapore - CameraBayview Hotel Singapore - CameraBayview Hotel Singapore - CameraBayview Hotel Singapore - BagnoBayview Hotel Singapore - PiscinaBayview Hotel Singapore - PiscinaBayview Hotel Singapore - PiscinaBayview Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziBayview Hotel Singapore - ReceptionBayview Hotel Singapore - ReceptionBayview Hotel Singapore - ReceptionBayview Hotel Singapore - HallBayview Hotel Singapore - HallBayview Hotel Singapore - RistoranteBayview Hotel Singapore - RistoranteBayview Hotel Singapore - RistoranteBayview Hotel Singapore - RistoranteBayview Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevandeBayview Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevandeBayview Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeBayview Hotel Singapore - MappaBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo


AS-AGWEB-3B06