Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bayview Hotel

30 Bencoolen Road, Bugis, Singapore (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : City Bayview Hotel
Bayview Hotel Singapore - Camera Bayview Hotel Singapore - Camera Bayview Hotel Singapore - Camera Bayview Hotel Singapore - Camera Bayview Hotel Singapore - Camera Bayview Hotel Singapore - Camera Bayview Hotel Singapore - Bagno Bayview Hotel Singapore - Piscina Bayview Hotel Singapore - Piscina Bayview Hotel Singapore - Piscina Bayview Hotel Singapore - Strutture e servizi Bayview Hotel Singapore - Reception Bayview Hotel Singapore - Reception Bayview Hotel Singapore - Hall Bayview Hotel Singapore - Hall Bayview Hotel Singapore - Ristorante
Bayview Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Bayview Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Bayview Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevande Bayview Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevande Bayview Hotel Singapore - Mappa Bayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Bayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Bayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Bayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Bayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Bayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Bayview Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Bugis Numero di camere: 131
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,3
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (1693)
Ordina per:
Maitha T. Gruppi Philippines, 16 giugno 2015
Not satified with the buffet breakfast

Location near to all.
7,7
I booked my relatives in this hotel its because we stayed a year ago with my family yet sad to say they are all disappointed with the breakfast since their meal meanu is repetitive..and i told them that in every breakfast they have different meal..but at their time it was all the same.. The front desk their is no person available in the counter all the time, also we did not see any bill boy But overall rating we are just contented with the hotel facilities...the breakfast meal was the only problem
Kevin Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 10 giugno 2015
superb location

location, convenience, affordable
8
Anthony A. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 5 giugno 2015
sub-standard accommodation in the middle of chaos

close to 7-elven, nothing, and nothing.
4,7
Hotel looks rundown, dirty, rooms below standard, no drinking bottles even in the mini-bar. There is a huge construction site in front of the hotel, so place is chaotic.
Anthony A. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 4 giugno 2015
Substandard accommodation in the middlle of chaos

close to 7-eleven, nothing, and nothing
4,7
Hotel looks rundown, dirty, rooms below standard, no drinking bottles even in the mini-bar. There is a huge construction site in front of the hotel, so place is chaotic.
Karyn B. Coppie Australia, 22 maggio 2015
Not the greatest

Location and reasonable price.
5,3
Building work out front, hard to find, room run down and looking old, room smelt musky and unpleasant, staff ok but not overly friendly, best thing was the good location and the internet worked well. Coffee at breakfast was terrible. The bathroom was unpleasant because it had a bad musky smell. As it was only one night we stayed there, we accepted it and simply checked out and moved on next day.
Te W. Coppie Singapore, 16 maggio 2015
short stay

value for money. bed is comfy.
6,3
Pleasant stay
Singh A. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 16 maggio 2015
good

location,affordable convenient
8,3
nice
Wan K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 15 maggio 2015
A Review of Bayview

Location (2 mins walk from Bras Basah station), affordability and spaciousness
6,7
I received good service from the senior staffs (smooth check-in, check-out), although the more inexperienced ones were more brusque and uncertain of my inquiries. I was initially quite satisfied with the condition of my room – clean, sufficient breathing space (how rare in Singapore!), a bathtub. After staying for a couple of nights though, several things came to light: (1) The room was infested with ants, which I discovered in no time at all when I took out the kettle to boil some water. The first night, some ants ended up on my bed, and I was wondering why! The last night, I realised why; they were gathered under the base of the electric kettle and around the wires, coming out of the woodwork. Oh, dear. That was rather unpleasant. I did highlight this to the concierge when I was about to check out, so here's hoping they do something about it. (2) Speaking of, that kettle was old and had rust and brown bits around the edges. A note to Housekeeping, perhaps? (3) The bed had a huge indent in the middle, and this quickly became apparent after the first night. I woke up in a yawning gap of the mattress, wondering why I just couldn't get comfortable. I may be in my 20s, but even I felt the effect on my back – may be a bit more challenging for older guests. It was a sagging mattress, and should be replaced after this indent is so greatly felt. I've stayed in Sentosa (Michael and Festive), Lavender Bugis and Ibis Novena/Bencoolen hotels, and have not yet experienced this problem with mattresses. (4) A buffet breakfast is always a hit or miss, and this stay it was no exception. Noodles were pretty good, but the continental breakfast items left a lot to be desired. The bread was marvellous, though! For the amount paid, it was good value to have been included with the hotel room rate. The tea was good and strong. (5) The bathroom facilities were good, and the bathtub was clean with no draining issues. Kudos! Even some 5-star hotels can't manage that.
Vivian L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 10 maggio 2015
Good location

Location
7,3
Location is good near to different shopping malls and 5minutes walk only to mrt station. My only bad experienced is with the front desk namely Irene (night shift duty during our stayed). She should be accommodating to all the guest/s and should always wear a smile on her face.
Richard P. Coppie Philippines, 10 maggio 2015
xoxo hotel

location is ok
6
i felt that the room rate is quite costly for the hotel's ammenities. it didnt even have the facilities for coffee making. i stayed in the superior room.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bayview Hotel SingaporeBayview Hotel Singapore - CameraBayview Hotel Singapore - CameraBayview Hotel Singapore - CameraBayview Hotel Singapore - CameraBayview Hotel Singapore - CameraBayview Hotel Singapore - CameraBayview Hotel Singapore - BagnoBayview Hotel Singapore - PiscinaBayview Hotel Singapore - PiscinaBayview Hotel Singapore - PiscinaBayview Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziBayview Hotel Singapore - ReceptionBayview Hotel Singapore - ReceptionBayview Hotel Singapore - HallBayview Hotel Singapore - HallBayview Hotel Singapore - RistoranteBayview Hotel Singapore - RistoranteBayview Hotel Singapore - RistoranteBayview Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevandeBayview Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevandeBayview Hotel Singapore - MappaBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C02