oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bayview Hotel

30 Bencoolen Road, Bugis, Singapore (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : City Bayview Hotel
Bayview Hotel Singapore - Camera Bayview Hotel Singapore - Camera Bayview Hotel Singapore - Camera Bayview Hotel Singapore - Camera Bayview Hotel Singapore - Camera Bayview Hotel Singapore - Camera Bayview Hotel Singapore - Bagno Bayview Hotel Singapore - Piscina Bayview Hotel Singapore - Piscina Bayview Hotel Singapore - Piscina Bayview Hotel Singapore - Strutture e servizi Bayview Hotel Singapore - Reception Bayview Hotel Singapore - Reception Bayview Hotel Singapore - Hall Bayview Hotel Singapore - Hall Bayview Hotel Singapore - Ristorante
Bayview Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Bayview Hotel Singapore - Ristorante Bayview Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevande Bayview Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevande Bayview Hotel Singapore - Mappa Bayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Bayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Bayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Bayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Bayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Bayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenze Bayview Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Bugis Numero di camere: 131
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 1625 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (1625)
Ordina per:
Roshani A. Coppie Sri Lanka, 22 febbraio 2015
Nice stay

good response ,
7,3
Altangerel B. Coppie Mongolia, 4 febbraio 2015
Erdene

nothing
5
Ferry E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 30 gennaio 2015
good

nice
7,3
Yana S. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 22 gennaio 2015
hotel should give a chance of early check in

room,food,location
9
It was ok
Paige W. Coppie Australia, 17 gennaio 2015
Good value

Room size, location, bathroom
9
The Bayview offers good value for money in Singapore. The room was spacious ( and we had lots of luggage) and the bathroom full size. The pool was in need of updating, as does the hotel, but refreshing after a day in the heat. Very close to Bras Barah MRT and to the must visit Din tai Fung restaurant. New MRT construction at the front, but we had a room to the rear and all was quiet.
Luthfie E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 15 gennaio 2015
Good stay

Location nearby bras basah SMRT, clean room, clean bathroom.
8
Good rest, good breakfast, easily reached
Mortuza H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Bangladesh, 13 gennaio 2015
Its realy awesome.

1) Prime location. 2) Clean. 3) Bigger Room size
8,3
I realy enjoyed the hotel.
Ardiyanto S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 11 gennaio 2015
very dissapointing

location
3
Very horible and unpleasent stay. We saw coacroach on the plàte at breakfast. The receptionist and otheŕ staf àt thè hotèl were very rude.
Edward V. Coppie Philippines, 10 gennaio 2015
Nice Location in Singapore

Good Location, Accessible to MRT and near to airport
7
Hotel Location is good but seems to require renovation on the bathroom. The Hotel is affected with the MRT Bencoleen Station construction until 2017 but overall its ok just to sleep around during the trip at night.
Ryan C. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 9 gennaio 2015
Business stay

Location and staff are great.
4,3
I have been coming to the Bayview for more than a year for business. Since that time I have seen a general decline in the cleanliness and food. I come for a week at a time and it's location to my office is really great. Check in and lobby staff are great always. The halls smell terrible, like mildewed latex or rubber. The carpets are in bad shape and have stains everywhere. The bed in my room was obviously bowed inwards and the springs are almost visible through the sheets.The shower had tons of mildew on the curtain and walls. The wifi was ok when it was working, but it still seems unstable. Breakfast in the morning is mild at best. They have the standard eggs, but the cheapest sausages/hams are used and there is rarely any variation from this. At one time they had crisp bacon, roti, and some other selections, but I haven't seen it for a while. The service staff in the breakfast area have awful body odor while constantly moving past you to clean the tables. I will not be returning to Bayview until the 3 star accommodations and food are brought up to par and I will no longer recommend Bayview to our staff or business partners.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bayview Hotel SingaporeBayview Hotel Singapore - CameraBayview Hotel Singapore - CameraBayview Hotel Singapore - CameraBayview Hotel Singapore - CameraBayview Hotel Singapore - CameraBayview Hotel Singapore - CameraBayview Hotel Singapore - BagnoBayview Hotel Singapore - PiscinaBayview Hotel Singapore - PiscinaBayview Hotel Singapore - PiscinaBayview Hotel Singapore - Strutture e serviziBayview Hotel Singapore - ReceptionBayview Hotel Singapore - ReceptionBayview Hotel Singapore - HallBayview Hotel Singapore - HallBayview Hotel Singapore - RistoranteBayview Hotel Singapore - RistoranteBayview Hotel Singapore - RistoranteBayview Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevandeBayview Hotel Singapore - Cibo e bevandeBayview Hotel Singapore - MappaBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala conferenzeBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala da balloBayview Hotel Singapore - Sala da ballo


AS-AGWEB-3A01