oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Be My Guest Hip Hotel

110/188 Moo 3 Hat Surin 4, Cherngtalay,Thalang,, Surin, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Camera Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Camera Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Camera Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Camera Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Camera Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Bagno Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Camera Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Terrazzo Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel
Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Entrata Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Camera Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Surin Numero di camere: 18
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 46 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
6,7
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
4,7
Tutte le recensioni (46)
Ordina per:
Simona G. Coppie Italy, 25 dicembre 2013
sempre piacevole

room design, clean, no noise
6,7
L'unico difetto da sgnalare è la posizione della camera situata al 3° piano senza ascensore (ed esistono camere anche al 4° piano). Ciò non è segnalato da agoda.
Fabrizio M. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 9 febbraio 2013
bella struttura. curata e funzionale.

di grande stile
8,3
ottima strutttura con finiture e arredamento di ottimo livello. simpatica e disponibile la reception anche se comunicare a volte nn è semplice. non vicinissimo alla spiaggia ma posizione tranquilla e ottima vista soprattutto nelle camere in alto (ma ricordate che non c'è l'ascensore...)
Sugg. sull'Hotel: da tenere in considerazione anche x soggiorni lunghi
Simona G. Coppie Italy, 29 dicembre 2012
hotel 'indipendente'

camere davvero confortevoli
7,3
Al nostro arrivo abbiamo avuto qualche disagio perchè (era sera) non c'era nessuno alla reception ed il numero di riferimento da chiamare non era valido. Fortunatamente il nostro tassista aveva un ulteriore numero e ci ha aiutato ad avere il contatto giusto. Da quel momento si è aperta, insieme alla camera tanto attesa una inaspettato confort nella camera. Arredata come da rivista : letto in ferro, pareti in cemento grigio lucido con intarsi, così come il pavimento in sassi bianchi a creare dei disegni di fiori e spirali. la camera era dotata di angolo attrezzato con il bollitore, un lavandino ed il frigorifero che ci ha permesso comunque di prepararci la colazione. Ottima la pulizia quotidiana. localizzato in una via di poco passaggio che ha reso confortevole il soggiorno.
David K. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 5 gennaio 2014
Good budget option

Close to Surin, cafes nearby
6,7
Good option during high season, simple and nice sized room
Shannon L. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 29 dicembre 2013
Beautiful Beach Pad

Lovely decor, comfortable bed, colorful and happy
8,7
I saw the photos online and I thought this looks promising, but in person I really thought it was fabulous! It was really nice quiet place but very close to the beach and all the action going on there. Surin beach is a bit more posh than some of the other beaches on Phuket so prices for food etc were a little bit higher so keep that in mind. The plus side is that you can do shopping that is above the regular fluorescent silly t-shirt variety. Be My Guest Hip Hotel was the best part of my stay in Surin. The staff were friendly, and the room was so cozy and comfortable. I highly recommend it! One thing I would suggest to the hotel is to work with the municipality to get a couple lights on that street, there were some short dark pockets on the walk back at night, and as a solo female - I try to avoid those ;)
Robert P. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 30 settembre 2013
Good value

The price and the cleanliness of the room.
7
The room and the amenities were great considering the price. The staff were helpful and friendly. The only drawback was the building work that was ongoing whilst I was there.
Jakeh W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 28 settembre 2013
clean, cheap, friendly

clean, price, friendly, internet
7,7
Daniel K. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 9 agosto 2013
Got even better

Staff location design
7,7
Great, rent a bike and its a great base. No elevator so you get fitter. Nit the manager is very helpful. Make sure Internet TV works
Daniel K. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 8 agosto 2013
Perfect great value

Value and design and staff
7,3
Brilliant. Large room. Clean comfy bed. Internet tv. Staff and manager so friendly and helpful. For a ridiculously low cost. Great
Naritsara P. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 15 luglio 2013
Nice design and Big room good price

Good price, nice big room, good location
7,7
Everything good I love the room and design can walk to surin beach easy near 7/11 and food shop. But the staff they are not Thai but they very nice to me. I will stay there again when my next trip to Phuket

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Be My Guest Hip Hotel PhuketBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - CameraBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - CameraBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - CameraBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - CameraBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - CameraBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - BagnoBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - CameraBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - TerrazzoBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - EntrataBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - CameraBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Be My Guest Hip Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01