Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Beaches Backpackers

356 Shute Harbour Road, Spiaggia di Airlie, Isole Whitsunday, Australia 4802

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 28 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,4
Comfort della stanza
7,1
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (28)
Ordina per:
Yeh Y. Coppie Taiwan, 13 febbraio 2016
Fair price to stay

Cheap accommodation and supper, not for backpackers looking for quietness.
8,3
Private rooms are good, close to free WiFi provided by the bar nearby.
Segnala questa recensione
Nicole N. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 4 giugno 2015
Clean decent hostel

Safe and Clean
6,7
Ok stay. Room was clean and spacious enough. Staff was not around when I checked in but gave helpful instruction when I called them. Value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Paul T. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 17 agosto 2014
Location

Location, Atmosphere, People
6
You get what you pay for, all good
Segnala questa recensione
Xinlin W. Viaggiatori singoli China, 26 dicembre 2013
good location

location, cheap, stalely
8,3
The location is good, on the main street. Mix gender room is no very convinent for me, but the price is reasonable for staying one night then take the shuttle.
Segnala questa recensione
Wong K. Gruppi Hong Kong, 13 ottobre 2013
a bit dirty room

location, friendly staff, near beaches
7
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
Segnala questa recensione
Sian K. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 11 maggio 2013
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip

Location, Big rooms, Price
8
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
Segnala questa recensione
Evan C. Viaggiatori singoli American Samoa, 28 aprile 2013
good value but a bit loud

location, price, dinner discount
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Aurelien C. Viaggiatori singoli France, 27 febbraio 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Perfect for me
8
It was perfect. But when you booked on website, you don't have the offer about the 3 nights booked 1 night free !!
Segnala questa recensione
Wei-Ling T. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 1 novembre 2012
Good staff,Big rooms

good
9
The room is biggest I ever stayed. But its noise until midnight,because there is a bar downstairs . The staff is very nice!
Segnala questa recensione
Anke W. Coppie Germany, 3 giugno 2012
location is good...rooom, uhm, not so much

location
4,3
great location but hey, very basic room. and yes, we cleaned a little before we were fully comfortable...hmm, don't ask. you get what you pay for. we had one of the private rooms.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Beaches Backpackers Isole WhitsundayBeaches Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - ReceptionBeaches Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - CameraBeaches Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - Pub/LoungeBeaches Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - Strutture e serviziBeaches Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - Pub/LoungeBeaches Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - Interno dell’HotelBeaches Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - CameraBeaches Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - Esterno dell’HotelBeaches Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - CameraBeaches Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - ReceptionBeaches Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - Interno dell’HotelBeaches Backpackers Isole Whitsunday - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08