oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Beleza By The Beach Resort

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, Colva, Goa Sud, India 406708 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Camera Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Camera Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Bagno Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Ristorante Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Pub/Lounge Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Pub/Lounge Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Piscina Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Piscina Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Piscina Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Vista/Panorama Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Centro benessere Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Centro benessere Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Palestra Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Reception Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel
Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Vista/Panorama Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Giardino Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Spiaggia Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Campo giochi Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Vista/Panorama Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Vista/Panorama Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Palestra Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Piscina Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Centro benessere Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Ristorante Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Camera
Posizione: Colva Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 54 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (54)
Ordina per:
Xavier W. Famiglie con figli piccoli France, 21 agosto 2014
Fantastic family resort on the beach

Beach, room size, cosy resort
9,3
Clean spacious rooms in villa Good food Nice pool and spa Direct access to the beach
Sunil H. Coppie India, 19 luglio 2014
recommend anytime

private beach....location...rooms
8,7
Enjoyed
Chen B. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 13 marzo 2014
good, and comfortable

nice beaches, sun bath and good location for relax
6
Is a comfortable for short stay, just the reception counter location is funny, because is open, not attached with the hotel building. simple and nice beaches, can enhance more on the variety of India local food. and also the facilities. overall is good.
Chen B. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 13 marzo 2014
comfortable and good

beaches, sun bath, and location
6
overall is good, just the funny thing about this hotel is the reception counter is not attached to the hotel, is open air.... just a bit shock when we reach there. the beaches is nice and good view. but the food variety need to improve.
Hanshuo C. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 11 marzo 2014
Fine stay here with poor Internet connectivity

beach
7,3
I came here for a short stay with business meetings. Unfortunately, I encountered serious Internet problems for continuous two days. To be very frankly, there is no very attractive recreation here except for the beach. It's worthy to visit the beach to enjoy the twilights every day.
Belinda L. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 marzo 2014
Great beachside location

Beachside location, lovely large rooms and very friendly attentive staff
8
Beleza is a great beachside location with great restaurants within walking distance and taxis on standby if you wish to travel the short distance into Colva. The wifi is not reliable in the room but available in the reception area which is outside but under cover. The pool and gardens are lovely and the staff are so very friendly and attentive. The rooms are very spacious with tea and coffee making facilities with a large bathroom with a walk in shower with endless hot water. The minibar on has a couple of beers and soft drinks in it which are very inexpensive but if you want a drink in your room and you are arriving late you will need to take something with you as there is no room service at Beleza and the bar closes at 11.00pm in the evening. The beach is beautiful and quiet with lots of shacks and restaurants to dine at. My only gripe is that if your flight home is very late, the cost to keep the room is very expensive (by Goan prices) as they don't set a communal room aside to put your cases in and to shower in. We negotiated hard to get the cost of the extra few hours until 7.30pm in the evening reduced but still had to pay 4,000 rupees (approx, £40 which will be much more if the rate drops)! Its a 20 minute walk along the beach into Colva in one direction and Betalbatim in the other. Taxis are very cheap and easily accessible. South Goa is lovely and very much unspoilt. A great holiday and stay at Beleza all in all.
Carole M. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 gennaio 2014
A lovely peaceful location,pleasant hotel,

quiet location, excellent swimming pool, comfortable beds
6,3
We were disappointed that our room had neither balcony nor sun terrace since we had booked a "Delux room" we thought that would be as standard. There was a limited selection of food in the restaurant although it was all very pleasant. The beach bar was nothing special and not worthy of the walk toward the beach to find it. Staff were efficient and helpful. The pool was excellent and well maintained. We had a pleasant relaxing stay.
Makarand K. Coppie India, 9 dicembre 2013
Comfortable stay, close to beach

proximity to beach, decor, room design
7
Had comfortable stay. Proximity to beach is a plus. Garden and hotel area design makes you feel welcome. Food quality was discouraging. We were handed over a stale burger. Breakfast had limited variety. Taste was average.
Jill G. Gruppi Australia, 8 ottobre 2013
Relaxing hotel near the beach

Enjoyed the pool and beach. Friendly and helpful staff.
5,3
We were pleased with our choice of hotel, although it is about 1 km from Colva shops and restaurants. Good place to relax.
Anshu S. Gruppi India, 6 settembre 2013
It was not what I had expected it to be.Avg.

Gardens, Beach near by,Architecture.
6,7
I went to the resort along with my mother & as such had requested the staff to provide a centrally located room but we were given room in the last block of the resort.Also everyday we would get up to the noise of this generator or motor and on complaining it would be turned off but after a while it would start again and this happened every day of our stay. Also the breakfast buffet was just average and the food here is not to be recommended.None of the rooms are ocean/Sea facing & the beach is nearby and the resort is not located at the beach as is suggested by the pictures.There is Golden Palm beach resort near by though the property is not huge but the rooms are awesome and the breakfast and the food is great as well and it is more closer to the Colva beach.Overall the stay was not as was expected.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa SudBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - CameraBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - CameraBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - BagnoBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - RistoranteBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - PiscinaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - PiscinaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - PiscinaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Vista/PanoramaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Centro benessereBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Centro benessereBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - PalestraBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - ReceptionBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Vista/PanoramaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - GiardinoBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - SpiaggiaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Campo giochiBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Vista/PanoramaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Vista/PanoramaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - PalestraBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - PiscinaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Centro benessereBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - RistoranteBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - CameraBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A01