Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Beleza By The Beach Resort

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, Colva, Goa Sud, India 406708 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Camera Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Camera Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Bagno Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Ristorante Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Pub/Lounge Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Pub/Lounge Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Piscina Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Piscina Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Piscina Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Vista/Panorama Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Centro benessere Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Centro benessere Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Palestra Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Reception Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel
Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Vista/Panorama Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Spiaggia Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Campo giochi Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Vista/Panorama Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Palestra Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Piscina Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Centro benessere Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Ristorante Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Camera Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Piscina
Posizione: Colva Numero di camere: 40
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 70 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (70)
Ordina per:
Einir J. Gruppi United Kingdom, 11 aprile 2015
Stay at Beliza by the Besch

Good breskfast
5,3
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Very dissapoonted in one of the rooms booked. - no balcony or outside area nearby to sit and read/relax. The two rooms booked were of very different quality although both were same price. When i spoke to the manager about this he was very rude and dismissiive. Also we were disturbed two nights at around 12.30am by male staff asking if we had problems with AC and trying to come into our rooms - we felt very uncomfortable all week as we were all women snd it was late at night. Most of the snacks on sale in the room out of date. Internet connection was not good. No sunbeds on the beach to sunbathe - there were beds there but we were not allowed to move them into the sun. .
Gurtaj S. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 27 marzo 2015
Except for Wifi everything else was superb

Location staff & overall design
10
Very comfy ... Highly recommend !
Marit J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Estonia, 23 marzo 2015
Good quality for the price

Clean, A/C, warm water, spacious.
7,7
Nice end to the trip.
Christie D. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 22 marzo 2015
My recent stay

Size and quality of the room, location - lovely beach, friendliness of staff
2,3
Stay very good. Wifi coverage pretty poor however and could do with improvement. More generous water in the room would also be better. 2 small bottles for a very hot location a little mean.
Edward M. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 1 marzo 2015
Excellent Beleza

The pool, location to beach, staff
8,3
We had an excellent stay at Beleza ..loved everything about the hotel and would highly recommend
Philip S. Coppie United Kingdom, 6 febbraio 2015
Highly Recommended

Location, Staff, Pool area
10
Excellent Hotel, great service, nice tranquil resort
Fiona G. Coppie United Kingdom, 5 febbraio 2015
Heaven

Peace and quiet
9,7
Bony A. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 19 gennaio 2015
Great location for access to Colva Beach

The swimming pool, access to Colva beach and the prompt room service
7,3
My stay was quite pleasant but I think they are slightly overpriced. I stayed two nights and their buffet breakfast was very simple and there was not much variety considering I was paying $130 per night. The swimming pool was very refreshing after walking and swimming on the beaches. The whole beach is surrounded by shacks that mainly cater to Russian tourists which was quite off-putting. But on the upside the beaches are very beautiful and the waters are very calm in the seas on Betalbatim beach. The hotel had a small but well equipped gym as well.
Harjinder M. Coppie United Kingdom, 7 novembre 2014
A relaxing stay

The staff, the facilities and the location.
10
A lovely hotel, enjoyed our stay tremendously. Rooms are nice, with AC, great poolside view. Room service very quick and efficient, Hotel restaurant very nice with nice breakfast. Hotel staff were absolutely amazing, specially all the restaurant staff. Great 5 min walk to the beach, felt very safe at the hotel. Overall loved our stay. My advice would be to try and get a room with a poolside/restaurant view and try and get balcony room as well.
Annsofie E. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 6 novembre 2014
Quiet, clean, beautiful surroundings

The connection to a quiet beach, the nice people and comfortable room
9
I really loved to stay here and wd definetly come bck. The proximity to the beach and the beautiful surroundings made this resort one of the best places I've stayed in

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Goa SudBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - CameraBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - CameraBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - BagnoBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - RistoranteBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - PiscinaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - PiscinaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - PiscinaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Vista/PanoramaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Centro benessereBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Centro benessereBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - PalestraBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - ReceptionBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Vista/PanoramaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - SpiaggiaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Campo giochiBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Vista/PanoramaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - PalestraBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - PiscinaBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Centro benessereBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - RistoranteBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - CameraBeleza By The Beach Resort Goa Sud - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C02