Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Camera Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Dintorni Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Dintorni Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Camera Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Dintorni Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Kuta Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 417 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
4,9
Tutte le recensioni (417)
Massimo U. Coppie Italy, 25 agosto 2012
cortesia ma camera orribile e senza finestra

nel vivo di kuta, vicino alla spiaggia e a tutto
6,3
loro sono gentili, però c'è una scala ripida e irregolare (da caderci) per arrivare alle stanze, la nostra non aveva la finestra e questo peggiora tutto. se cercate casino va bene, se volete silenzio di notte avete sbagliato hotel. se non ricordo male la colazione era inclusa, ma se avere un bollitore e due bustine di nescafè rappresentano la colazione, non ci siamo per niente.
Andrew S. Coppie Singapore, 11 aprile 2014
decent stay for price paid

relatively clean, comfortable, good location
6,3
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation
Maria L. Gruppi Sweden, 3 aprile 2014
Not that good

Location, stuff, cheap
5,7
Ming T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 21 marzo 2014
cosy, convenient and clean

1. clean 2. simple 3. affordable
6,3
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping areas, restaurants and also the beach. surprisingly this hotel is well kept and i would recommend others to book this hotel.
Ivari K. Coppie Estonia, 31 gennaio 2014
good value hotel

value, location, room extras
8
Have been staying there several times. The rooms with windows are noisy because of traffic but there are rooms without windows and probably much more quiet.
Christopher G. Coppie Australia, 20 dicembre 2013
Comfortable. Cheap. Good locality.

The big compfy bed. The clean modern bathroom. White goods ie AC and bar fridge.
8,7
Though many people didn't know the location, it was central to kuta. It didn't provide a restaurant, but fine dining was close. The upkeep is very good and the bed nice/soft. Traffic was sometimes a noisy. They provided liquid soap that kept running out cos they never filled it properly and the shampoo smelt bad. It was cheap, but it looked and felt really nice, and the staff were kind and thoughtful.
Wesley J. Coppie Australia, 24 novembre 2013
Good simple and clean budget boutique hotel

clean, value, close to shops
7,7
Pleasant stay, staff speak little english but are very helpful, inland from beach but not to far to walk. would stay again if on a tight budget.
Gerry C. Coppie Indonesia, 23 novembre 2013
cheap, location, internet access, clean, staff

cheap, clean room, internet, staff
9,7
i'm very comfortable staying in this hotel, friendly staff, fast internet, clean rooms, near to the beach, close to the airport, near to restaurant, anyway this hotel very strategic location. i'm very recommend this hotel. the prices are very cheap, facilities in the room was amazing. tv cable full chanel, hot water in the shower, water heater. i love this hotel and i will stay here long time. thank you to staff who really helped me during stay in this hotel. cheers..!!!
Siow S. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 12 novembre 2013
Convenient Location, near to everything

Centrally located, Clean room & Comfortable bed
7
Centrally located, only 10 minutes walks to beach, 5 minutes to shopping & night spots. Restaurants, both local & western are just right across the road. Clean room with Comfortable bed. Toilet is big for the price that we paid. Our room air cond. wasn't cold enough but my kid's room was good. Friendly & helpful staff, but they only understand a little English so communication might be a little hassle if you don't speak their language. By the way, the hotel DOES NOT provide breakfast even thought it was stated in the Agoda deal, no café was found in the hotel so we didn't argue further.
Robert D. Coppie Romania, 4 novembre 2013
Noisy but nice

Staff was very helpful. Room was nice.
6,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - CameraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DintorniBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DintorniBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interno dell’HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interno dell’HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - CameraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DintorniBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interno dell’HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08