oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Camera Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Dintorni Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Dintorni Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Camera Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Dintorni Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Spiaggia Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Spiaggia Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Spiaggia
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 451 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Cibo/pasti
4,9
Tutte le recensioni (451)
Ordina per:
Massimo U. Coppie Italy, 25 agosto 2012
cortesia ma camera orribile e senza finestra

nel vivo di kuta, vicino alla spiaggia e a tutto
6,3
loro sono gentili, però c'è una scala ripida e irregolare (da caderci) per arrivare alle stanze, la nostra non aveva la finestra e questo peggiora tutto. se cercate casino va bene, se volete silenzio di notte avete sbagliato hotel. se non ricordo male la colazione era inclusa, ma se avere un bollitore e due bustine di nescafè rappresentano la colazione, non ci siamo per niente.
Rezal S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 14 novembre 2014
need to service the ac

location, location,location
7,7
everything is ok, except, need to service the air conditioner. the aircond need gas.
Mohamad M. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 4 settembre 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Location, eateries & helpful staff
6,7
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.
Laurie C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 1 settembre 2014
location convenience friendly staff

all of the above plus value
6,3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 30 agosto 2014
convenience location accessibility

all of the above plus value
6,3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Alif R. Coppie Singapore, 29 agosto 2014
location

location money changer accessible
8,3
My stay was good. Just that the hot water was not working that well. Overall it was value for money!
Laurie C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 28 agosto 2014
convenience,location accessibility

all of the above plus value
6,3
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guesthouse
Laurie C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 27 agosto 2014
convenience location for value

all of the above and accessibility
6,3
please refer to my numerous previous reviews on Bemo corner
Sucipto A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 21 agosto 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House

Cheap and Good Location
8
Laurie C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 20 agosto 2014
comfortable and convenient

location facilities accessibility
6,7
Its good value for the price and close to all restaurants,bars and transport easily obtained from the front.also a good moneychanger and cafe right next door.Some of the rooms a little noisy facing the street,so choose your room carefully i would suggest

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - CameraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DintorniBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DintorniBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interno dell’HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interno dell’HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - CameraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DintorniBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interno dell’HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SpiaggiaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - SpiaggiaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Spiaggia


AS-AGWEB-3C05