oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Camera Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Dintorni Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Dintorni Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Camera Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Dintorni Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Spiaggia
Posizione: Kuta / Tuban Numero di camere: 20
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,9

da 495 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
4,9
Tutte le recensioni (495)
Ordina per:
Massimo U. Coppie Italy, 25 agosto 2012
cortesia ma camera orribile e senza finestra

nel vivo di kuta, vicino alla spiaggia e a tutto
6,3
loro sono gentili, però c'è una scala ripida e irregolare (da caderci) per arrivare alle stanze, la nostra non aveva la finestra e questo peggiora tutto. se cercate casino va bene, se volete silenzio di notte avete sbagliato hotel. se non ricordo male la colazione era inclusa, ma se avere un bollitore e due bustine di nescafè rappresentano la colazione, non ci siamo per niente.
Laurie C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 10 aprile 2015
good location and value

location price staff
7,3
Good as always. See my previous on bemo corner
Laurie C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 9 aprile 2015
good value n location

accessibility staff value
7
Well located and good value close to clubs but not to close noise to impact on you.choose room carefully as street noise may be an issue for some.
Laurie C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 19 marzo 2015
strategic and value

location convenient staff
7
I've stayed here often for convenience and access friendly staff.only criticism , WiFi still not fixed
Laurie C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 15 marzo 2015
location strategic helpful staff

as above
7
As per previous reviews
Laurie C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 marzo 2015
pleasant and convenient

location convenience staff
7
As per previous review only fault I can mention is the WiFi still not running
Laurie C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 13 marzo 2015
good value and location

value location staff
6,7
Pleasant and good value.bit disappointed about the WiFi.seems to have been out for months and no effort made to rectify
Laurie C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 9 marzo 2015
well located in heart of kuta

staff ,location,convenience
7,3
A good stay.staff were extremely helpful as always.The best money changer in kuta is down stairs and a nice cafe next to that for a coffee or snack
Michelle K. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 marzo 2015
not what I expect

nothing
3,7
I booked to stay at Bemo Corner and requested early check in but when I arrived was told that I had to wait til 12 to check in. I sat and waited from 6 am til 9 and was then told that they were fullt booked and I was staying in their sister hotel and that o couldn't check in there until 2 pm . Got to the other hotel to find no hot water and a small musty smelling room .
Laurie C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 1 marzo 2015
Great little budget hotel

Location,staff,value
7,7
Had a great stay the location is strategic to everything and all bars and restaurants.the staff bent over backwards to please.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - CameraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DintorniBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DintorniBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interno dell’HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interno dell’HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - CameraBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - DintorniBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interno dell’HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Spiaggia


AS-AGWEB-3B08