Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant

4/4, 4/11 Chiangmai-Lamphun Rd,Soi 2 Watkate Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Thailandia 50000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Camera Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Camera Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Camera Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Camera Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Strutture e servizi Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Camera Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interno dell’Hotel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’Hotel Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Charoenmueng Numero di camere: 16

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 72 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,2
Comfort della stanza
6,4
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Tutte le recensioni (72)
Ordina per:
Massimiliano V. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 20 novembre 2012
Tranquilla ma sporca

Il prezzo e il mangiare
4,7
Il servizio e sinpatico, se non fosse per la macanza d igene sarebbe un posto ideale per passare un lungo periodo en chiangmai
Sugg. su attrazioni: Chiangmai e bellisima piena di cose da fare, come escursioni
Segnala questa recensione
Jake E. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 1 gennaio 2016
Fine for the money

Location, friendly staff, secure bike parking
7,3
Arrival and check in was friendly. Room is what you would expect for the money. Location is five minutes walk. Tip - come out of the alley onto the river road. To your left there is an iron bridge. Cross it and there are three things that will occupy an entire night. Over the bridge on the left is River Market restaurant - pricey, but the building is absolutely authentic Lanna style right down to the plats in the garden being entirely native Lanna. Over the bridge on the right is "Bus Bar" where there is a band performing western covers to a very high standard. Finally, walk to the end of the road and the building on your right has a Reggae Bar where you can dance the rest of the night away.
Segnala questa recensione
Andrey D. Coppie Russia, 7 dicembre 2015
Dirty and unpleasant place

Location
3,7
The worse place we've ever stayed in. Despite of a big experience of traveling in Asia and seeing a lot of different guest houses and hostels, with an opinion that nothing can scare us anymore...)))), this one was very dirty, moldy, with the furniture which is falling apart))) We understand that it's very cheap, but you can get a room much nicer for the same price.
Segnala questa recensione
Yoshifumi I. Coppie Japan, 21 novembre 2015
nice people

kind staff, good water, good banana
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Khanh N. Coppie Vietnam, 4 ottobre 2015
the host is very friendly and nice.

Friendly. easy to find. Good
8
The host guided us much directions to go to Old Town and night markets. We can borrow bikes and rent motorbike easily. The garden is nice and this place is easy to find
Segnala questa recensione
Paula A. Coppie Philippines, 24 settembre 2015
Ben Guesthouse

not crowded, near night market and main road
4
Though the hotel owner (maybe) was very helpful in our check-in, we find the location hard to find. Our cab driver was unfamiliar with the place and it tooks us about almost an hour to locate the address. The room on our second floor appeared that it has been occupied for months. The cabinet interiors were full of insect shit. We were just very tired so we just ignored the other stuff.
Segnala questa recensione
Paulius S. Coppie Lithuania, 18 febbraio 2015
A nice place for a budget stay

Location and value for money
7,3
Excellent value for money. Everything you might need was there, nicely located, just across the river from the old town. With bicycles that are provided free of charge it was more than easy to get to the old town and back. The owner is very helpfull and if needed can arrange you scooter or any other mode of transportation/activity right on the spot. Recommended.
Segnala questa recensione
Todd T. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 4 febbraio 2015
Guesthouse in Chiang Mai

Price, location, staff
7
A good value for the money. The location is excellent - 10 minute walk to the night market. Also, it is back in a neighborhood so it is quite and it has more of an authentic feel to it - like you are really in Thailand and not the tourist section. It does not have a restaurant but it is very close to some small restaurants and a small supermarket. A 7-11 is just around the corner. Lastly, the staff do speak some English. It is old and the room are showing lots of wear and aren't the cleanest. It was a little bit dusty because the bathroom just has a screen over the window. But this is very typical for houses in Asia. Also, the room only has a ceiling fan so it might be a little uncomfortable in the summer. But this time of year it is fine.
Segnala questa recensione
Nataliya V. Coppie Ukraine, 23 aprile 2014
Good value for money

The owner was quite helpful, the location is not bad
7,3
It is what you'd expect for this price. The rooms are very basic, but if you want more comfort you should expect to spend more money, I guess. The old man who runs the place was very helpful and friendly. You can buy any tour you want at the reception (the price is the same as in the agencies, it even might include a small discount). I did spot some cockroaches though.
Segnala questa recensione
Michael C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 8 marzo 2014
You get what you pay

Location,price,staff.
6,3
Adequate, A little run down and seedy looking but the price was right so no complaints.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang MaiBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - CameraBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - CameraBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - CameraBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - CameraBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Strutture e serviziBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - CameraBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interno dell’HotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Esterno dell’HotelBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Strutture e servizi


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05