Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm

Knesebeckstrasse 63, Charlottenburg, Berlino, Germania 10719 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlino - Ristorante Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlino - Ristorante Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlino - Ristorante Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlino - Ingresso Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlino - Reception Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlino - Hall Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlino - Ingresso Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Charlottenburg Numero di camere: 131
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 72 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (72)
Ordina per:
Stefano G. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 5 maggio 2014
buon hotel e in posizione ottima

la comodita' e la posizione strategica
8
Molto buono in quanto l'Hotel e' facilmente raggiungibile dall'aeroporto di Tegel ed in posizione strategica e comoda per vedere la citta' e per muoversi..
Segnala questa recensione
Sergelen T. Coppie Mongolia, 17 luglio 2015
Great location am Kurfurstendamm

Clean, great location, friendly staff
9
We stayed for one night and it was a right choice to stay at this hotel. Clean, close to everything and the hotel has a parking place for those who travel by car.
Segnala questa recensione
Alasdair U. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 4 luglio 2015
Comfortable and clean without trimmings

Staff were very helpful and gave good advice about sights to see in Berlin. Location was excellent and handy for the 109 bus which runs in from Tegal airport
7,7
Very pleasant and I would use the hotel again.
Segnala questa recensione
Yingxin L. Viaggiatori singoli China, 30 giugno 2015
The hotel is not bad

Location, bed, food
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Lyudmila I. Viaggiatori singoli Russia, 30 giugno 2015
good

comfort, location, cleen
10
Segnala questa recensione
Rohan G. Viaggiatori d'affari Sri Lanka, 9 marzo 2015
Not value for money

Nothing
5
Segnala questa recensione
Hamad A. Viaggiatori singoli Bahrain, 4 gennaio 2015
Very old hotel with bad customer service

Location
2,7
Bad service! Old hotel! Very small room compared the money we paid.
Segnala questa recensione
Jaeho B. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 3 ottobre 2014
Good Location, Reasonable price

Location, Prcie, Clean
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Alias I. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 16 agosto 2014
You Are Paying More Only For The Location

Location
3,3
The price is a little high compared to the facilities offered. The room didn't even have air conditioned. You need to open the balcony door/window to let some fresh air go in. Unfortunately it was noisy at night. I found a dead bee in my toilet shower gel bottle (imagine how did it get in there) and was wondering if the housekeeping team did their jobs properly. I only love the location. That's all.
Segnala questa recensione
Samantha H. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 16 agosto 2014
lovely hotel

clean, nice staff, spacious
8,3
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm BerlinoBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlino - RistoranteBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlino - RistoranteBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlino - RistoranteBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlino - IngressoBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlino - ReceptionBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlino - Interno dell’HotelBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlino - HallBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlino - IngressoBerlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Berlin Plaza Hotel am Kurfurstendamm, Berlino

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05