Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berlino, Germania 10789 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Berliner Hof Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Berliner Hof Berlino - Camera Berliner Hof Berlino - Bagno Berliner Hof Berlino - Camera Berliner Hof Berlino - Camera Berliner Hof Berlino - Camera Berliner Hof Berlino - Camera Berliner Hof Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Berliner Hof Berlino - Ristorante Berliner Hof Berlino - Hall Berliner Hof Berlino - Esterno dell’Hotel Berliner Hof Berlino - Camera Berliner Hof Berlino - Bagno Berliner Hof Berlino - Camera Berliner Hof Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Charlottenburg Numero di camere: 76
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 80 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (80)
Ordina per:
Tommaso C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 9 novembre 2011
Hotel pulito e comodo

Buona posizione
7
Camere non troppo spaziose ma confortevoli e calde. Buona la posizione vicino al giardino zoologico ed alle principali aree di shopping. Colazione non testata. Buona la pulizia. Rapporto qualità prezzo discreto.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Strategico per la buona posizione
Rudy T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 11 maggio 2015
wonderful stay

nice location. delicious breakfast. big rooms
8,7
Very pleasant. Wow. Such comfort. Very enjoyable.
Shazwanis F. Gruppi Malaysia, 23 aprile 2015
Big room strategic location

superb location n staff
9,7
i want to stay more
Anne C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 26 ottobre 2014
Excellent family hotel

handy location, large room, good breakfast
7
I stayed at the Berliner Hof with my son, daughter-in-law and grandson. We had two rooms that were very spacious and comfortable. The location is excellent and we were able to walk to the Zoo, Ka De We and to the nearest train station that took us everywhere. It is an excellent n0-frills family hotel.
Anne C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 25 ottobre 2014
Excellent hotel for families, but also for a solo

location, large room, excelent breakfast
6,7
I stayed at this hotel - and was joined by my son's family. It provided excellent accommodation for all of us.
Yihsuan L. Coppie Taiwan, 19 settembre 2014
large, clean room

good location
7
Nice, very convenient but a little bit noisy due to on the road street.
Anne R. Coppie Australia, 23 dicembre 2013
Central location

Close to public transport great buffet breakfast exceptional value for money
9,3
Loved this hotel recommended by a couple who stay here all the time. Couldn't believe what a great spot on the Main Street and excellent public transport the room was very cheap and we loved the dressing area and spacious wardrobes the buffet breakfast kept us going all day
Angela G. Gruppi Australia, 17 agosto 2013
Big room, just uncomfortable hotel, needs upgrade

location only
5,3
Ordinary, just was not the best hotel to stay in, could have found something better
Richard S. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 12 giugno 2013
Difficult to locate on the main street

Good location near to two main stations, near to Berlin Zoo. Comfortable bed but poor pillows.
6,7
Soo X. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 19 gennaio 2013
Satisfactory Hotel with great location

Satisfactory big room with nice breakfast hall, Great Location
6,7
really bad wifi/wlan!!! only first hour free. $5 for 3 additional hours. other hotels have given me unlimited wifi for 24 hours for that price. even after i paid the wifi did not work in my room. was told it was because i stayed on 5th floor takes forever to get to my room, from the lift i had to go through 1 locked door and 3 hallways. have to go through one long hall to get to lift from the hotel entrance. reception did not seem to understand my reluctance to personally go down to reception every time i needed something. since the hotel was under renovation and the walk from entrance to room is massive it would have been good if i was offered free baggage service. no kettle in hotel room even though it is winter. but there was a fan which is weird. managed to get kettle from reception but when i asked for a mug it was a little dirty and possibly one just taken from the back of the reception office. bathroom is very badly planned. door opens inwards into a very small space. shower is behind door and only has a curtain which constantly blows in and sticks to you while you shower. shower head holder did not work well. hair was in shower when i arrived. blowdryer was also a little dirty. shower gel is combined with hand soap by the sink which isnt convenient to use when you are in shower. tissue paper just in box placed by sink, easy to get wet and does not look professional. most annoying was i had to cancel my last day of stay. and even though i gave them 3 days notice they refused me a refund. i thought it would have been considerate since i was staying there for 5 nights. furthermore i simply wanted to know if they would give me the refund... because if the answer was no then i wouldnt bother notifying my agent and waste an overseas phone charge. they were unwilling to tell me if they would refund me. so i had to call my overseas agent who had to call them to get the answer they could have just given me there and then.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Berliner Hof BerlinoBerliner Hof Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelBerliner Hof Berlino - CameraBerliner Hof Berlino - BagnoBerliner Hof Berlino - CameraBerliner Hof Berlino - CameraBerliner Hof Berlino - CameraBerliner Hof Berlino - CameraBerliner Hof Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelBerliner Hof Berlino - RistoranteBerliner Hof Berlino - HallBerliner Hof Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelBerliner Hof Berlino - CameraBerliner Hof Berlino - BagnoBerliner Hof Berlino - CameraBerliner Hof Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04