Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berlino, Germania 10789

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 88 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,0
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (88)
Ordina per:
Tommaso C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 9 novembre 2011
Hotel pulito e comodo

Buona posizione
7
Camere non troppo spaziose ma confortevoli e calde. Buona la posizione vicino al giardino zoologico ed alle principali aree di shopping. Colazione non testata. Buona la pulizia. Rapporto qualità prezzo discreto.
Sugg. su attrazioni: Strategico per la buona posizione
Segnala questa recensione
Woon S. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 14 novembre 2015
Loving it.

Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
7,3
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
Segnala questa recensione
Itsarate D. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 26 ottobre 2015
Good hotel, good location

Good place, good location, and good staff.
9
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
Segnala questa recensione
Choon W. Gruppi Malaysia, 19 settembre 2015
Comfort, clean n great location

Clean, great location & value for money
9,3
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again
Segnala questa recensione
Denis G. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 3 settembre 2015
Perfect for my needs

Value, staff, location
9
Nice stay even decided to extend which wasn't a problem. Would choose again if in Berlin
Segnala questa recensione
Rudy T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 11 maggio 2015
wonderful stay

nice location. delicious breakfast. big rooms
8,7
Very pleasant. Wow. Such comfort. Very enjoyable.
Segnala questa recensione
Shazwanis F. Gruppi Malaysia, 23 aprile 2015
Big room strategic location

superb location n staff
9,7
i want to stay more
Segnala questa recensione
Anne C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 26 ottobre 2014
Excellent family hotel

handy location, large room, good breakfast
7
I stayed at the Berliner Hof with my son, daughter-in-law and grandson. We had two rooms that were very spacious and comfortable. The location is excellent and we were able to walk to the Zoo, Ka De We and to the nearest train station that took us everywhere. It is an excellent n0-frills family hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Anne C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 25 ottobre 2014
Excellent hotel for families, but also for a solo

location, large room, excelent breakfast
6,7
I stayed at this hotel - and was joined by my son's family. It provided excellent accommodation for all of us.
Segnala questa recensione
Yihsuan L. Coppie Taiwan, 19 settembre 2014
large, clean room

good location
7
Nice, very convenient but a little bit noisy due to on the road street.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Berliner Hof BerlinoBerliner Hof Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelBerliner Hof Berlino - CameraBerliner Hof Berlino - BagnoBerliner Hof Berlino - CameraBerliner Hof Berlino - CameraBerliner Hof Berlino - CameraBerliner Hof Berlino - CameraBerliner Hof Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelBerliner Hof Berlino - RistoranteBerliner Hof Berlino - HallBerliner Hof Berlino - Esterno dell’HotelBerliner Hof Berlino - CameraBerliner Hof Berlino - BagnoBerliner Hof Berlino - CameraBerliner Hof Berlino - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07