oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods

Village Issorcim, Hollant Beach, Cansaulim, Bogmalo, Goa Sud, India (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Devasthali Hotel
Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - Suite Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - Camera Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - Camera Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - Pub/Lounge Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - Piscina Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - Ristorante Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - Ristorante Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - Piscina Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - Dintorni Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - Dintorni Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - Esterno dell’Hotel Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - Dintorni
Posizione: Bogmalo Numero di camere: 32
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,9

da 51 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,6
Tutte le recensioni (51)
Ordina per:
Franca V. Coppie Italy, 22 marzo 2012
Pessima posizione, lento il servizio

molto tranquillo
4,7
Per essere un hotel di recente costruzione è già in cattive condizioni. Posizionato in zona molto isolata senza nessuna attività commerciale in zona o d'interesse. Necessario il noleggio di una moto per gli spostamenti anche per il mare. I taxi hanno costi in eccesso fuori dalla media. Stanze comode ma con bagni piccoli e male attrezzati. Servizio mediocre.La piscina è molto piccola e molto ombreggiata
Sunil K. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 15 dicembre 2014
visit over Week end for family function

Great location having easy approach to two beaches, centrally located from all the main attarctions in Goa, Very well maintained property with good ambience, spacious rooms
8
Overall stay at was enjoyable. While many good things are in place and are followed, as usual there is lot of scope for improvement. Some of the things which can be improved are : 1. Regular cleaning / replacement of utensils and crockery provided in the Kitchen, Use of deodorizer to keep rooms ready for occupancy any time, speeding up of serving the food during breakfast.
Vipul S. Coppie India, 17 agosto 2014
Value for money but bad location

Rooms were great with amazing view of the jungle. The architecture was great. The rates were very affordable.
6,7
The stay was calming in total, but there were three big and clear hiccups. 1) The map location is wrongly put in south Goa. It is noway near that. Is located in central Goa, far far from the serene beaches of south Goa. Complete no-no for anyone who wants to either appreciate the calmness of south Goa or the party culture of north. 2) The pool was shockingly small. 3) The morning buffet and the restaurant food was terrible. In total - Would recommend the place to only people who wants to go slightly easy on pocket and yet enjoy a great comfortable and luxurious bedroom. Who have their own vehicle and are ready to travel long to hit the beach / dance floor.
Terence F. Coppie India, 10 maggio 2014
Very comfortable

Food and staff
8
Enjoyed our stay was relaxing. Resturant serves good food. Room could be kept maintained a lot more very spacious though.
Manoj N. Viaggiatori singoli Poland, 27 marzo 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing

Surroundings, rooms, location
8,3
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones
Varun C. Coppie India, 16 febbraio 2014
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.

Comfort, cleanliness and food
7
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.
Vinay P. Coppie India, 24 dicembre 2013
Value for Money

Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd
8,7
Nandita G. Famiglie con figli grandi India, 3 novembre 2013
Good food, excellent service

1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
9,3
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.
Hane K. Coppie Singapore, 20 settembre 2013
Quiet Location, good room

quiet location, good room, good food
5,3
The location is quiet but unfortunately for the whole 5days, no network for my local mobile numbers so had to use the hotel phone to make local calls which is more expensive. This is worrisome as I could not get any incoming calls. The restaurant service is very slow but in room dining response is good so had all meals in room. It is not walkable to any beach But they do have a shuttle service to beaches so thats good
Orsolya K. Gruppi Hungary, 5 maggio 2013
We were satisfied with everything except the chef.

Friendly staff, nice and big balcony, (almost) clean bathroom.
6,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa SudBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - SuiteBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - CameraBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - CameraBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - Pub/LoungeBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - PiscinaBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - RistoranteBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - RistoranteBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - PiscinaBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - DintorniBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - DintorniBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - Esterno dell’HotelBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Goa Sud - Dintorni

Recensioni dei clienti - Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods, Goa Sud

AS-AGWEB-3C01