Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Camera Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Bagno Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Ristorante
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 396
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,4
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (2634)
Ordina per:
Ellen C. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 2 luglio 2015
Small room

Convenient
5,3
no more
Edmund C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 2 luglio 2015
You get what you paid for

located near many korean restos, near a free bus to kowloon station , walking distance to mtr
6,3
The rooms were a bit small, the bathroom is quite tiny. I could hardly move. The place is located near 3 top korean restos in hongkong. It is also near lots of grocery and mini marts.
Matthew T. Coppie New Zealand, 1 luglio 2015
best little bed in TST

Location, Convenience, Price
8,3
The rooms are tiny if you are not accustomed to HK/Tokyo hotels. But it is efficient. The street has plenty of food options within 100m including a Park'N Shop opposite (no way to cook in room though). Excellent location for shopping in TST and a short walk to all forms of rail/bus/taxi transport. Have stayed several times and is excellent value for money. Will stay again.
Alex S. Coppie Philippines, 30 giugno 2015
value for money

clean room & staff are attentive.
7,7
satisfied but the room are small, 2 regular people can hardly move.
Hongru L. Coppie Singapore, 30 giugno 2015
Good stay

price, location, comfort
7,7
Wilasinee R. Coppie Thailand, 30 giugno 2015
Good location, clean room, near mass transportatio

Location, cleanliness, reasonable price
8,7
Dashzeveg L. Viaggiatori d'affari Mongolia, 29 giugno 2015
Good

Good
9
Good nice
Cheng-Huan C. Coppie Taiwan, 28 giugno 2015
Hallway smelled like cigarettes

Location and price
6
Hallway had the smell of cigarette smoke, bed was hard and pillow was uncomfortable. Room was really compact with a tiny bathroom. Staffs seemed lost.
Flordelisa A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 giugno 2015
We were all itching something was on those sheets

We were all itching we checked the bed and we couldnt find anything but maybe the sheets
6
Henry L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 25 giugno 2015
disappointed with the hotel

given high floor
4
I was very disappointed with the hotel during these 7 days firstly our flight arrived early in the morning however unable to check in so me and my family have to wait a couple of hours waiting for the room in the lobbby. During this few hours the staff wasn't friendly at all and my son was told off by the conceige for lying down to drink his milk!! The moment we open up the room, the room was very small that it can't even open up a full size cargo bag!! There is no proper table neither is there a chair only a pathetic flip up table. Best of all i was badly bitten by bed bugs on all over my legs and hands!! After changing the bedsheets, was still bitten... Would not recommend and hotel is rated 2 star...

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - CameraBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RistoranteBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - IngressoBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - BagnoBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - HallBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C01