oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Isola di Hong Kong Ovest, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hall Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hall Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Ristorante Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Ristorante Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Ristorante Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Palestra Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina
Posizione: Isola di Hong Kong Ovest Numero di camere: 432
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 1500 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (1500)
Ordina per:
Sergio G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 settembre 2014
STANZA LILLIPUT

PULITO BELLA VISTA STAFF EFFICENTE
5,7
PURTROPPO HA LE STANZE TALMENTE PICCOLE CHE SONO SENZA ARMADIO E LA ROBA DEVE RIMANERE IN VALIGIA CHE POI DEVE ESSERE RIPOSTA SOTTO AL LETTO PERCHè NON C'è SPAZIO NEMMENO PER QUELLA IL LAVELLO é ESTERNO AL BAGNO ED é FORMATO A4 PER CUI QUANDO TI SCIACQUI LA FACCIA BAGNI D'APPERTUTTO! VA SICURAMENTE BENE PER UN GIORNO DI SOSTA MA APPENA SI AUMENTA LA PERMANENZA SO VOLATILI PER DIABETICI SERGIO
Natalia A. Coppie El Salvador, 8 febbraio 2014
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo,

Camera molto bella,confortevole con una bellissima vista. La piscina all'ultimo piano
9
Pilloni A. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 7 marzo 2013
Hotel classificato male non vale quattro

Cortesia nel servizio
6,3
Hotel e' situato distante dal centro immerso nel quartiere dove si vende pesce pertanto il puzzo si senti subito appena entrati , immerso in una foresta di grattaceli tanti degradati Stanze piccolissime senza un armadio un posto dove appoggiare qualcosa, bagno quasi in camera, lavabo piccolo e in camera Comunque con i mezzi pubblici si può raggiungere il central relativamente vicino lavstazionebferry per macao raggiungibile sempre con mezzi pubblici e volendo fare una passeggiata circa quaranta minuti Hotel non merita la classificazione riconosciuto di 4 stelle Forse 2 stelle sono piu' che sufficienti
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 ottobre 2012
economico
5,3
L'hotel è nuovo, è ubicato fuori mano, le stanze sono piccole, il bagno molto piccolo. La palestra quasi inesiste, una stanzetta con 3 attrezzi. l'unica cosa positiva il prezzo.
Ng K. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 17 dicembre 2014
ok

ok
8
ok
Anthony D. Coppie Australia, 14 dicembre 2014
Its a room

Breakfast
6
Breakfast was value for money, Rooms were small & have bed bugs. Mountain views were blocked by other buildings. Long waiting time for Lifts. I was expecting more from a 4 star Hotel. Short 20 mins walk to Central station.
Masoud M. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 9 dicembre 2014
good location to get visa for china main land

location,good view on the roof,
7
Short and pleasant
Phillip B. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 8 dicembre 2014
small star 4 star hotel

Access. Price. Location
7,7
The hotel is to the west of central Kong Kong but is reasonable walking distance. Soon, the new subway station will make access very easy. I shared a room with twin beds. Rooms are small but are clean and completely functional. Staff are very pleasant and accomodating. Hallway carpets need a cleaning. Elevators can be a pain. Plumbing in neighbouring rooms is occassionaly noisy. I would skip the breakfasts. All these are common complaints described in these reviews. Knowing them helps. I expectd far worse and was pleased with what I found and rate the hotel accordingly. I would stay again.
Vinny P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 6 dicembre 2014
the room is very small

staff are good
5,3
I was surprised when i came to the room as the room was very small for us since we have one toddler with us travelled together.
Amit A. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 3 dicembre 2014
Always a Great Place with value for money

Staff, Comfort and views from the Room
6,3
I have stayed more than 10 times at this hotel. Its a good hotel, staff is very friendly and cooperative. The views from the room windows is awesome - be it Harbour view room or be it mountain view room. Breakfast is average and nothing great about it. The only problem with this hotel is the location - its quite far from the local MTR transport (Metro Rail system station) and you gotta walk for around 10-15 minutes to reach there or you have to take a taxi. Rooms are comfortable but the bathrooms are not. There is a very small gap between the bath tub and the toilet pot which makes taller people like me to squeeze between and might hurt ourselves. Overall I am satisfied with this hotel and look forward to staying more with them.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - HallBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - HallBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RistoranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RistoranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RistoranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PalestraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina

Recensioni dei clienti - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05