oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Isola di Hong Kong Ovest, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Camera Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hall Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Hall Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Ristorante Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Ristorante
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Ristorante Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Palestra Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Piscina Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Isola di Hong Kong Ovest Numero di camere: 432
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,8

da 1744 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (1744)
Ordina per:
Sergio G. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 22 settembre 2014
STANZA LILLIPUT

PULITO BELLA VISTA STAFF EFFICENTE
5,7
PURTROPPO HA LE STANZE TALMENTE PICCOLE CHE SONO SENZA ARMADIO E LA ROBA DEVE RIMANERE IN VALIGIA CHE POI DEVE ESSERE RIPOSTA SOTTO AL LETTO PERCHè NON C'è SPAZIO NEMMENO PER QUELLA IL LAVELLO é ESTERNO AL BAGNO ED é FORMATO A4 PER CUI QUANDO TI SCIACQUI LA FACCIA BAGNI D'APPERTUTTO! VA SICURAMENTE BENE PER UN GIORNO DI SOSTA MA APPENA SI AUMENTA LA PERMANENZA SO VOLATILI PER DIABETICI SERGIO
Natalia A. Coppie El Salvador, 8 febbraio 2014
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo,

Camera molto bella,confortevole con una bellissima vista. La piscina all'ultimo piano
9
Pilloni A. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 7 marzo 2013
Hotel classificato male non vale quattro

Cortesia nel servizio
6,3
Hotel e' situato distante dal centro immerso nel quartiere dove si vende pesce pertanto il puzzo si senti subito appena entrati , immerso in una foresta di grattaceli tanti degradati Stanze piccolissime senza un armadio un posto dove appoggiare qualcosa, bagno quasi in camera, lavabo piccolo e in camera Comunque con i mezzi pubblici si può raggiungere il central relativamente vicino lavstazionebferry per macao raggiungibile sempre con mezzi pubblici e volendo fare una passeggiata circa quaranta minuti Hotel non merita la classificazione riconosciuto di 4 stelle Forse 2 stelle sono piu' che sufficienti
Gianfranco B. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 16 ottobre 2012
economico
5,3
L'hotel è nuovo, è ubicato fuori mano, le stanze sono piccole, il bagno molto piccolo. La palestra quasi inesiste, una stanzetta con 3 attrezzi. l'unica cosa positiva il prezzo.
Antonio R. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 23 marzo 2015
pleasant stay although stayed only for a night

pleasing staff, cleanliness & location
8,7
Pleasant though slept only for a night & have to check out early to catch opening of filmart. Will definitely return to Best.
Rue M. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 22 marzo 2015
Abc

Non
2,7
William C. Viaggiatori d'affari South Africa, 21 marzo 2015
Stay over in Hong Kong

Staff friendly and helpful, hotel clean, Good value for money
8
We enjoyed our stay over on our way to Zhongshan for business. Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful
Choi H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 20 marzo 2015
Good!!!

I had a good mountain view fm the window. Though the location is a bit far fm the MTR, there are apt of good food around the area. The staff are attentive too.
7
Pleasant stay. Toilet is pretty small and the bath tub is in the way. Overall, a worth it stay. Once the MTR opens up, the hotel will be an ideal hotel to stay.
Herman L. Coppie Indonesia, 19 marzo 2015
Pleasant room view

Room view of course (harbour view), pool (though did not have a chance to swim in it) and of course the surrounding area (blend to locals)
7
I did not try any food on the 3rd floor so I give 3 points as an average point. It was great, I did not expect big-sized rooms in HK so room size issue is OK. Staffs were OK, coz I did not have much time to interact with but they were quick and full of smile during my check-in and check-out moments. The only question mark is why were there so much dust on the wooden flip table and bar table although I noticed that the cleaner was doing her jobs on the bed & bathroom, was it from the air duct or what? Others than the dusty issue, I am satisfied and will probably put this hotel on my list for my next visit.. Thank you Best Western SaiYingPun!!
Voon T. Coppie Malaysia, 18 marzo 2015
clean, free shuttle service but small toilet space

clean,free shuttle van to mtr station & ferry station
6,7
nice rooftop pool,free shuttle service but toilet is way too small. feel uncomfortable with w it and doesn't fit for such 4 star rating hotel! Guest Houses in TST have even larger toilet spaces!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - CameraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - HallBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - HallBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RistoranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RistoranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RistoranteBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PalestraBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PiscinaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Sala conferenze

Recensioni dei clienti - Best Western Hotel Harbour View, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07