Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Best Western Kuta Beach

Benesari Street Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Piscina Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Piscina Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bagno Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Cibo e bevande Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Reception Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Cibo e bevande Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Cibo e bevande Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Camera Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Camera Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Camera Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel
Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Esterno dell’Hotel Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Suite Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Camera Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/Lounge Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Bagno Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Camera Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Ristorante Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business Center Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Dintorni Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - Piscina
Posizione: Kuta Numero di camere: 144
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,1
Tutte le recensioni (2664)
Ordina per:
Sara B. Coppie Italy, 12 febbraio 2015
ottima ubicazione

posizione pulizia personale
8,7
io e mio marito abbiamo passato dieci giorni in questo hotel e siamo rimasti molto contenti. Ottima la posizione sia per gli spostamenti, sia per il mare... consigliatissimo!!!!!
Segnala questa recensione
Luca R. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 13 agosto 2014
Bene

Posizione qualità prezzo
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Rodolfo R. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 6 agosto 2014
Un compromesso !

la vicinanza al mare.
6,7
Giudizio generale: accettabile per il rapporto qualità/costo. La sala colazione è piccola, in alcune fasce orarie si fatica a trovare il tavolo.
Segnala questa recensione
Marco B. Coppie Italy, 25 novembre 2013
hotel con buon rapporto qualita-prezzo

ottima colazione a buffet, vicinissimo alla spiaggia e personale serio e gentile
8
Il nostro soggiorno presso l'hotel e' stato molto buono, l'hotel e la camera sono molto puliti, e' comodo raggiungere il centro con una camminata di 10 minuti; la nota negativa e' che le camere hanno la finestra sul ballatoio interno e non sull'esterno.
Segnala questa recensione
Matteo C. Coppie Italy, 4 settembre 2013
Buono

Posizione, pulizia e tranquillità
8
Buon hotel situato in posizione comoda per spiaggia e locali. Jalan Legian è vicino ma non così vicino da sentire il caos notturno. Pulizia, colazione ottimi.
Segnala questa recensione
Marcello G. Coppie Italy, 29 luglio 2013
Pratico

Costo, colazione, pulizia
7,7
Hotel non proprio centrale ma comunque in bui a posizione per spiaggia e shopping.
Segnala questa recensione
Ferruccio A. Coppie Italy, 3 maggio 2013
eccezionale kuta

pulito centrale ottima colazione
8,3
il personale e' molto attento, la camera pulita, la colazione abbondante ed il mare e' vicinissimo
Segnala questa recensione
Luigi B. Coppie Italy, 1 febbraio 2012
hotel carino ma camere appena sufficenti

personale molto disponibile
8,3
hotel molto carino e pulito situato vicino al mare camere belle ma non spaziose colazione varia abbondante,a secondo il proprio palato, personale molto cordiale e paziente anche con chi come noi non parla inglese
Sugg. sullo shopping: nelle vicinanze ci sono parecchi negozi per possibile shopping
Segnala questa recensione
James S. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 22 luglio 2015
Great hotel, great location, outstanding staff

Great location near Kuta Beach; Great hotel, well maintained facilities, with a very nice breakfast buffet; Outstanding staff, attentive and willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied
9,7
This hotel is just off the main road of Kuta Beach, but only about a 2-3 minute walk to the actual beach. Checking in was easy and our room was ready when we arrived about 2 pm. We went with a junior suite so we could have two beds, a queen for us and a single brought in for our teenage daughter. The room was very clean and included bottles of water everyday. The rooftop pool area on the 5th floor is very nice with a view of the ocean, and a relatively small pool. But the entire Indian Ocean is just a couple minute walk away, so it is not an issue for us. We observed families with small children enjoying the pool, as well as couples in their 20's and 30's, so it did not appear to limit anyone's enjoyment. There is a restaurant and bar, with daily specials, adjacent to the pool area. The other amenity we used regularly was the breakfast buffet that was included with our room. The hotel appears to cater to Westerners (largely Australian and English) and to many Asians (Indonesians, of course, Koreans, Japanese, Chinese, etc.) They offer a buffet with a selection of food items that mirror their clients. Our highlight was the omelet bar, where you could order eggs cooked in a variety of styles. The breakfast buffet was open form 6:30 am to 10:30 am. (Just avoid the 9:00 to 9:45 time period. Many guests want to eat at this time, and the service deteriorates.) Get up a few minutes early, or a couple minutes later, and you can enjoy a relaxing breakfast. Finally, the staff is outstanding. Their focus is service to their clients, and they succeed continually. From registration to checkout, each individual staff member we encountered was polite and very willing to assist us in achieving our request.
Segnala questa recensione
Gian C. Coppie Philippines, 21 luglio 2015
Good enough hotel for the budget.

Near Kuta beach, cleanliness and front desk were very accommodating.
9,3
It was good. The hotel itself is near the beach, about a 3 minute walk. The only bother about it is we have to walk down a very small road to get to the hotel, considering there are cars and motorcycles that pass thru it also. Also, there are 3 cheap restaurants and a 24hr convenient store near the hotel. The front desk were very accommodating during our 2 night stay. We weren't able to eat lunch or dinner there, but the free breakfast buffet was about above average for the price. WiFi is free, yet slow at only 1MBPS. Infinity pool on the roofdeck is small but good enough for a dip. The bar on the roof is also a good place to chill and relax. Our room is modern, small and compact, yet it is very comfortable to sleep at. For the location and budget, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in Kuta.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Best Western Kuta Beach Bali - PiscinaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - PiscinaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - PiscinaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BagnoBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Cibo e bevandeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - ReceptionBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Cibo e bevandeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Cibo e bevandeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - CameraBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - CameraBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - CameraBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Esterno dell’HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - SuiteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - CameraBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Pub/LoungeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - BagnoBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - CameraBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RistoranteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Business CenterBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - DintorniBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - PiscinaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - TerrazzoBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - PiscinaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - PiscinaBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Sala conferenzeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RistoranteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - RistoranteBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Cibo e bevandeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Cibo e bevandeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - CameraBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Cibo e bevandeBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Kuta Beach Bali - Cibo e bevande

Recensioni dei clienti - Best Western Kuta Beach, Bali

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06