oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati

Durban corner P Burgos Streets, Makati, Manila, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Oxford Suites Hotel
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hall Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Camera Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Camera Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Entrata Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala conferenze Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Camera Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centro benessere Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Camera Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Camera Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Camera Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala conferenze Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business Center Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Camera
Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Camera Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala conferenze Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Palestra Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Ristorante Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Hall Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Dintorni Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Dintorni Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Dintorni Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Dintorni Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Dintorni Best Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sport e attività
Posizione: Makati Numero di camere: 232
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 1531 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (1531)
Ordina per:
Mauro S. Coppie Italy, 10 marzo 2014
Confortevole hotel a due passi dal centro

Position, price, staff
7,7
Hotel situato a Makati quartiere lusso e businness di Manila, in una via con bar ristoranti e locali vari a 5 minuti a piedi dal centro commerciale Green Belt. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Stanze silenziose e spaziose.
Enrico G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 5 febbraio 2014
vicino al centro commerciale, ma molto caos

pulizia, ampiezza stanze, vicinanza centro commerciale e ristoranti
6,7
ho soggiornato per 3 giorni, abbastanza vicino all'aeroporto, molti ristoranti e centro commerciale raggiungibile in pochi minuti di taxi
Salvatore M. Coppie Italy, 13 marzo 2012
piacevole camere confortevoli

posizione
7,7
comodo pe la posizione centrale ho soggiornato una notte molt movimento la notte.ok.per chi vuole distrarsi!!!!!
Paolo C. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 9 agosto 2011
hotel discreto, il personale davvero gentile

la zona centralissima e le dimensioni della camera
7,3
soggiorno davvero piacevole, bella la zona, camera comfortevole e personale davvero ottimo. davvero peccato per la moquette che andrebbe cambiata (puzza) e che facciano ancora pagare internet in camera.
Sugg. sulla vita notturna: Vicinissimo a go go bar e night club e centri massaggio
Gianni D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 27 novembre 2010
Bellissima posizione, camere molto scenografiche

Servizio impeccabile, personale gentilissimo, ottimo inglese, è situato dentro a un centro commerciale, con negozi e bancomat a portata di mano,.
9
Le camere con acquario sono spettacolari, ci sarebbe anche il centro fitness con palestra, ma non ho avuto occasione di provarlo, però l'atrezzatura sembrava decisamente di qualità. Non economico, ma vale certamente il prezzo.
Dinesh G. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 29 ottobre 2014
Good

Nice location staff performance is ok
7
Good enjoyed
Magdalena P. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 28 ottobre 2014
The room is clean and comfortable for staying.

Clean, easy to find food but don't like the location because it is in red light district
7
It is quite okay
Anthony N. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 28 ottobre 2014
Could have been better!

Location, large room, comfortable.
6,3
Have stayed here a number of times, however this wasn't the best stay I've had! Took forever to check in and check out. Wifi didn't work well. When I left I asked the doorman for a taxi with a meter to go to the airport. It didn't but the doorman said that I should take this taxi anyway! Luckily I knew what the price should be, ( depending on traffic 400 to 500 peso's). I told the driver I would pay 450 and that was it. He agreed! I think the doorman was in on this scam hoping that I wouldn't know better! Not impressed!
Kim L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 27 ottobre 2014
Don't book this hotel
3,3
I've request for new room, yet given an old and worn out room but receptionist says that is new room. The aircond is not cold. The water heater is tripped and asked for maintenance, arrived but that it 30 minutes later. Imagine you are on trip but this problem have taken your time. To all my fellow Malaysian, avoid this hotel. Maybe it is fine for western people but definitely not us. Good luck.
Su J. Gruppi Malaysia, 27 ottobre 2014
Happy patrons!

Comfy bed, polite and helpful staff, great location
9
Hotel is located at the most happening area in P Burgos, and coincidentally we were there during the Halloween special event and it was great as they had competitions for the best props and costumes. Taxi from the airport would have been about 300 pesos, however the queue was long and cabs were low we took an offer of 950 pesos from the white cabs. Taxi ride was more than an hour due to Friday evening traffic but was no more than 20mins when we left the hotel for the airport Monday noon. The hotel itself is great overall, with three lifts servicing a total of 27 levels. It's still a tad slow but bearable. The room I had had all the essential amenities and comfortable, however the bathroom had a window with a broken curtain track, and the next room and room above it can actually see in! Solution? Showering in the dark..... The staff were great, especially the lovely Mauie who checked us in. Other staff, from the cleaners to bellboys were also very polite. If you're in need of a money changer, there is one diagonally opposite the hotel on P Burgos, one level down (take the stairs). Best rate amongst the rest we checked. Conclusion? Definitely will consider this hotel again next time round. Hey, there's a reason why on the Friday I got there the hotel was fully occupied right?!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Best Western Oxford Suites Makati ManilaBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HallBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - CameraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - CameraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - EntrataBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala conferenzeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - CameraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Centro benessereBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - CameraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - CameraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - CameraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala conferenzeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Business CenterBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - CameraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - CameraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sala conferenzeBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - PalestraBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - RistoranteBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - HallBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DintorniBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DintorniBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DintorniBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DintorniBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - DintorniBest Western Oxford Suites Makati Manila - Sport e attività


AS-AGWEB-3B08