Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

562, Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Camera Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Centro benessere Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Centro benessere Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Palestra Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Hall Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Ristorante Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Reception Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Camera Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Camera Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Camera Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Camera Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Camera Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Camera Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Terrazzo
Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Camera Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Camera Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Camera Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Camera Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Camera Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Camera Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Camera Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 240
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 358 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (358)
Ordina per:
Mauro P. Coppie Italy, 8 novembre 2013
ottimo

ottimo pulito centrale
8,7
molto buono vicino allla spiaggia consiglio pre mangiare Family Food economici e cordiali
Massimo M. Coppie Italy, 2 gennaio 2013
Camera grande e vicinanza spiaggia

Camera molto grande con parquet, vicinanza spiaggia e ristoranti, buona colazione
6,7
La camera è molto grande e con vista mare, i mobili e la biancheria sono un pò datati e non all'altezza di un grande albergo. La doccia in bagno non ha il vetro ma la tenda. La colazione è buona, però si fa un pò di fila per entrare in sala colazione. Internet free wii fi in camera e nelle zone comuni Spiaggia, ristoranti e agenzie raggiungibili a piedi in pochi minuti.
Bellini D. Coppie Italy, 22 febbraio 2012
ben posizionato ,comodo per tutti i servizi

posizione,
6,7
buona organizzazione generale anche se un po' impersonale e non troppo attenta alle esigenze specifiche del cliente. personale piuttosto scortese e quasi mai sorridente,personale reception piuttosto freddo esbrigativo
Barbara D. Coppie Italy, 7 febbraio 2012
attima posizione e sevizio camera rumorosissima

colazione e pulizia
9
ottima posizione ,sia per coppie che per famiglia avendo conosciuto molte famiglie che erano con noi nello stesso periodo. il personale spicca in cordialità ed efficenza, ottimo anche il prezzo.unica nota dolente è la romorosita delle camere dovuto a mio avviso al cattivo posizionamento dei motori dell'aria condizionata.
Fernanado A. Coppie Portugal, 16 febbraio 2015
definately wont be back
4
stay away.....very out dated, dirty, unfriendly staff that made you feel as though you were a nuisance. many bugs in room and when mentioned the desk staff said it will be taken care of after i left....??? long walk away from beach area, food not that great and got the sh!ts for a day after eating....much more to write about but feel that i have wasted enough of my time on this hotel !!
Cliff R. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 19 dicembre 2014
Great spot

Lovation,staff and beach
8
Panpaporn P. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 7 dicembre 2014
all the staff were nice and feel like at home

the best 3 things were room, services and location
9
Charoenvit S. Coppie Thailand, 7 dicembre 2014
Real value for money

location, pools, accessibility
8,7
It's very pleasant staying at this hotel, with 3 swimming pools. The location is very perfect; on the hill slope overlooked the sea, very close to the beach, convenience stores and lots of local restaurants nearby. You can watch the sunset from here, if you got the room at the top of the hill, no need to go to the Laem Prom Thep. Breakfast was very good, with plenty of choices. But if you want to take other meal, better have them outside as there not many choices on the menu, and the taste is either too sweet or too salty. Besides that, everything is quite perfect.
William W. Gruppi United States of America, 20 novembre 2014
Great hotel and s great location

Good, location and pick up services
10
Excellent
Sandra S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 19 novembre 2014
NOT SO GREAT FOR THE MONEY

VIEW, POOL, LOCATION
5,7
Hotel is very average and not worth the money, Some of the staff were rude, The food is very average and the Breakfast is terrible, The Juice they provide is full of sugar, Coffee very average, not much selection on the breakfast menu either, Room is Clean but very basic, some of the rooms have really nice ocean views, the 3 pools are ok, the top deck pool was my favourite because of the view, too chlorinated for my liking, the guests are 80 percent russian and not very friendly, view from my room was nice and the karon area is nice but I wouldnt stay at the hotel again

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Recensioni dei clienti - Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort, Phuket

AM-AGWEB-4E09