oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

562, Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailandia (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Vista/Panorama Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Camera Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Camera Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Camera Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Camera Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Camera Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Camera Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Camera Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Terrazzo Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Camera Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Camera Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina
Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Piscina Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Hall Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Hall Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Ristorante Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Ristorante Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Ristorante
Posizione: Karon Numero di camere: 240
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 320 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,2
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (320)
Ordina per:
Mauro P. Coppie Italy, 8 novembre 2013
ottimo

ottimo pulito centrale
8,7
molto buono vicino allla spiaggia consiglio pre mangiare Family Food economici e cordiali
Massimo M. Coppie Italy, 2 gennaio 2013
Camera grande e vicinanza spiaggia

Camera molto grande con parquet, vicinanza spiaggia e ristoranti, buona colazione
6,7
La camera è molto grande e con vista mare, i mobili e la biancheria sono un pò datati e non all'altezza di un grande albergo. La doccia in bagno non ha il vetro ma la tenda. La colazione è buona, però si fa un pò di fila per entrare in sala colazione. Internet free wii fi in camera e nelle zone comuni Spiaggia, ristoranti e agenzie raggiungibili a piedi in pochi minuti.
Bellini D. Coppie Italy, 22 febbraio 2012
ben posizionato ,comodo per tutti i servizi

posizione,
6,7
buona organizzazione generale anche se un po' impersonale e non troppo attenta alle esigenze specifiche del cliente. personale piuttosto scortese e quasi mai sorridente,personale reception piuttosto freddo esbrigativo
Barbara D. Coppie Italy, 7 febbraio 2012
attima posizione e sevizio camera rumorosissima

colazione e pulizia
9
ottima posizione ,sia per coppie che per famiglia avendo conosciuto molte famiglie che erano con noi nello stesso periodo. il personale spicca in cordialità ed efficenza, ottimo anche il prezzo.unica nota dolente è la romorosita delle camere dovuto a mio avviso al cattivo posizionamento dei motori dell'aria condizionata.
Sascha K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Germany, 25 agosto 2014
decent place to stay

good sea view, good breakfast and pool
7,3
The Hotel does not have a car park as mentioned which is a downer if arriving by private car. The Hotel itself is is not the newest but still in good shape. The rooms have been refurbished and has a ok comfort and quality. The pools are plentiful and nice for kids and adults alike. Besides the name beach hotel its actually a fair bit Hawaii from the beach. The Breakfast was great and up to international standards. Service was also good. All in all good value for money if staying in low season.
James D. Coppie United Kingdom, 24 agosto 2014
Great place

Location, room, cleanliness
8
It was good. Got a good price on Agoda. Could have been cheaper, but no conplaimts about the hotel. Great room. Good view. Clean. Close to everything we wanted
Leonard S. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 6 luglio 2014
Great Stay & Beautiful View

Location, Nice Swimming Pool & Attentive Staff
8,3
Close to Karon beach, quiet surrounding - fit for family, close to several local restaurants. The hotel building looks old from outside, but newly renovate inside, makes cozy room. But need to improve the wifi signal, to reach rooms far from reception area - just like ours. We need extra energy to reach the rooms since there are lot of stairs to climb. But the view from 4th & 5th floor is outstanding, we can see to the beach and ocean.
Marie K. Coppie United Kingdom, 30 giugno 2014
Very enjoyable stay

Efficient and friendly staff. Three Very nice swimming pools. Excellent buffet breakfast.
8,3
A very enjoyable stay. We have stayed at this hotel before and would book here again. The staff are all efficient and friendly and the Airport shuttle service is excellent. The buffet breakfasts are excellent with a wide choice. There are three very nice swimming pools and a very good towel service at the pool. The poolside bar is also very nice. There is easy access to local restaurants and an evening market within walking distance. A very nice shopping centre at Patong which is a taxi ride away and another in Phuket town.
Marie K. Coppie United Kingdom, 25 giugno 2014
Very enjoyable stay

Friendly efficient staff. Comfortable room. Very nice swimming pools
8,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Choice of three swimming pools with towels supplied at the pool. The buffet breakfasts were excellent and we also enjoyed dinner there. All the staff were very friendly and efficient with excellent language skills and check in and check out were both quick and easy. We requested a low floor on arrival and we're very happy with the room.easy access from the room to the pools. This was our second visit and we would stay in this hotel in the future
Kristina W. Famiglie con figli grandi Sweden, 15 aprile 2014
Hotel close to shopping

The hotel is close to restaurants, shopping and the beach
5
We had a nice stay but 9 Days was too much! I guess a couple of Days should have been better.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort PhuketBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - CameraBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - CameraBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - TerrazzoBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - CameraBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - CameraBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - CameraBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - CameraBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - CameraBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - TerrazzoBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - CameraBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - CameraBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - HallBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - HallBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RistoranteBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RistoranteBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - RistoranteBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Cibo e bevandeBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Centro benessereBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PalestraBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Strutture e serviziBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Strutture e serviziBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Strutture e serviziBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Strutture e serviziBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Strutture e serviziBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - TerrazzoBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Club dei bambiniBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - PiscinaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaBest Western Phuket Ocean Resort Phuket - Spiaggia

Recensioni dei clienti - Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08