Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Best Western Premier Deira Hotel

Corner of Abu Baker Al Siddique and Salah Al Din Road, Deira, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Traders Hotel Dubai by Shangri-La
Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Hall Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Suite Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Sala da ballo Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Piscina Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Hall
Posizione: Deira Numero di camere: 250
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (430)
Ordina per:
Fulvio I. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2013
economico ma di lusso

cortesia staff, posizione, economico
8,3
molto confortevole con un personale attento a qualsiasi problema, la posizione vicino all'aeroporto è consigliata per qualsiasi attività da svolgere a Dubai. Il servizio è di una classe superiore.
Sara M. Coppie Italy, 2 settembre 2010
Ottimo Hotel...

Pulito, spaziose, confortevole
9
Abbiamo soggiornato nell'hotel soltanto una notte per uno scalo e siamo rimasri soddisfatti. Hotel abbastanza nuovo ,molto curato e pulito. La camera e bagno molto spaziosi e moderni. Lo consiglio vivamente anche considerando il prezzo...unica pecca la posizione. è indispensabile prendere un taxi per muoversi dall'hotel. è comunque a 5 minuti di taxi dall'areoporto.
Rosin G. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 6 giugno 2015
Small Rooms if you are expecting a Big Hotel

Convenient Location
7
The staffs is really good, the swimming pool was under maintenance. The Suite room is not as big as we thought. The rooms are small overall you can give 3 star out of 5 for this hotel.
Wang Y. Coppie Singapore, 4 giugno 2015
Highly recommended for transit travellors

Good location; value for money; clean
9,7
The hotel is named as Traders Hotel when we made the booking. Apparently the new management took over and rename as Best Western Premier Deira (I have to say the name is really hard to remember). We’re very happy with our stay. Great location, 5 train stops from the airport (1 zone) and the station is just beside the hotel within 200 m; the desert safari is able to provide the pick-up service from the hotel too. The staffs at front desk are English native, easy to communicate; fast check-in and check-out. We’re happy to find out Wifi got no password, able to access internet with whatever devices. Room is absolutely clean, nice, great bed too. We stayed in Traders hotel in Singapore before, Dubai’s got bigger room and higher score.
Chamila T. Viaggiatori d'affari Sri Lanka, 25 maggio 2015
Excellent Hotel

Clean rooms
10
Abdullah B. Coppie Oman, 13 maggio 2015
Nice stay

Rate
8,3
Abdulla A. Viaggiatori singoli United Arab Emirates, 9 maggio 2015
GOOD LOCATION

clean rooms
7
Rashbar S. Coppie Singapore, 8 maggio 2015
service excellence

service,location, good ambience
8
I checked in 2.30am and was advised the room I requested was not available as I understand Agoda did not convey my request to the hotel.Advised staff on duty I am there for a 3 day break and disappointed on Agoda's not sending my request.I got a call next morning from Darren Front Office advising he will see to my request which he did and room changed accordingly.Also so nice of the staff to sent fruits as they could not get the required room earlier.My sincere appreciation and Majulah Singapura Traders.
Curtis F. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 7 maggio 2015
my stay at traders

the room, the food, the service
10
great!!
Hon F. Coppie Malaysia, 24 aprile 2015
Very close to airport. Metro is just 3 mins walk

Close to Airport and Metro
8
Pleasant. Room is reasonable size. Metro station very new. Limited restaurants to eat nearby

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Best Western Premier Deira Hotel DubaiBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - HallBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - SuiteBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Sala da balloBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - PiscinaBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Hall

Recensioni dei clienti - Best Western Premier Deira Hotel, Dubai

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

SG-AGWEB-6B07