Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Best Western Premier Deira Hotel

Corner of Abu Baker Al Siddique and Salah Al Din Road, Deira, Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Hall Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Piscina Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Hall Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Suite Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Sala da ballo Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Camera Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Camera Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Centro benessere Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Hall Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Reception Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Hall Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Piscina Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Cibo e bevande
Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Sport e attività Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Ristorante Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Camera Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Camera Best Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Bagno
Posizione: Deira Numero di camere: 250

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (446)
Ordina per:
Fulvio I. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2013
economico ma di lusso

cortesia staff, posizione, economico
8,3
molto confortevole con un personale attento a qualsiasi problema, la posizione vicino all'aeroporto è consigliata per qualsiasi attività da svolgere a Dubai. Il servizio è di una classe superiore.
Segnala questa recensione
Sara M. Coppie Italy, 2 settembre 2010
Ottimo Hotel...

Pulito, spaziose, confortevole
9
Abbiamo soggiornato nell'hotel soltanto una notte per uno scalo e siamo rimasri soddisfatti. Hotel abbastanza nuovo ,molto curato e pulito. La camera e bagno molto spaziosi e moderni. Lo consiglio vivamente anche considerando il prezzo...unica pecca la posizione. è indispensabile prendere un taxi per muoversi dall'hotel. è comunque a 5 minuti di taxi dall'areoporto.
Segnala questa recensione
Jennifer H. Coppie Australia, 26 agosto 2015
Mrs

Friendly staff, great club room, seevice
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly & helpful. Only one disappointment was the health club was closed most of our stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Wai C. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 25 agosto 2015
A convenient hotel for travelers

The hotel is close to the metro station, the friendly staff makes things easier for my stay. The reasonable price is ideal for budget travelers.
8,3
Good.I would recommend my friends to stay in this hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Ibrahim M. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 25 agosto 2015
Good hotel but poor service

Cleanliness, location and friendly staff
5
It was good hotel, but I was moved from one room to another 3 times in 5 days. The room stunk. I was moved to better room, then when I was resting and suddenly loud bangs over the roof. Called reception, they informed me there was renovation going on. They failed to inform the guest in advance. After long hassle, they upgraded me to a very nice room. Problem was that every time I came back to enter room the card won't work, so I had to go downstairs and re code the key at reception and come again. Every time different excuse. This hotel is hopeless with service.
Segnala questa recensione
Munawer D. Viaggiatori d'affari Tanzania, 18 agosto 2015
Business Travel

Staff, cleanliness & location
9,3
Excellent & will return again for my next dubai business trip
Segnala questa recensione
Abdulla A. Viaggiatori d'affari United Arab Emirates, 15 agosto 2015
noisy room
2,7
Questo cliente ha dato solo un punteggio a questo hotel e non ha lasciato nessun commento.
Segnala questa recensione
Alexandre N. Coppie Lebanon, 2 agosto 2015
Quite a nice place centrally located

Room comfort cleaness location
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
David E. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 31 luglio 2015
Convenience with Quality

Location, Breakfast, Friendly
9
Excellent staff are always super helpful and friendly.
Segnala questa recensione
Pui Y. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 31 luglio 2015
Good value and good location

Nice staff, very close to airport (cost around 20 AED) to go to airport, clean room
9,7
I stayed in dubai for 24 hours for a transit, this hotel is ideal when u need to catch a morning flight but very convenient to go to other tourist spots (metro station is just next to the hotel)
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Best Western Premier Deira Hotel DubaiBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - HallBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - PiscinaBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - HallBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - SuiteBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Sala da balloBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - CameraBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - CameraBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Centro benessereBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - HallBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - ReceptionBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - HallBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - PiscinaBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Cibo e bevandeBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Sport e attivitàBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - RistoranteBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - CameraBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - CameraBest Western Premier Deira Hotel Dubai - Bagno

Recensioni dei clienti - Best Western Premier Deira Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A03