Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau, Macao (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge
Posizione dell'Hotel: Macau Numero di camere: 178
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 1137 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (1137)
Alan F. Coppie Italy, 4 dicembre 2010
Hotel in ottima posizione.

Posizione e cortesia alla reception
5
Da evitare le camere standard che non valgano la spesa vista la qualità offerta, camere vecchie e bisognose di un deciso rinnovamento. La posizione è molto comoda, il centro storico è raggiungibile a piedi a pochi minuti di distanza.
Silvia T. Gruppi Italy, 18 febbraio 2010
Macao, tra modernita' e decadentismo ...

Vicinanza al centro storico (5-10 minuti a piedi da Largo do Senado); posizione defilata e abbastanza tranquilla; cortesia del personale.
6,7
L'albergo e' situato in una posizione piuttosto comoda, ad una decina di minuti a piedi dal centro storico di Macao, defilata dal caos dei percorsi generalmente battuti dai turisti. Il personale e' cordiale, anche se e' stata riscontrata una certa difficolta' da parte di alcuni dipendenti a comprendere e parlare Inglese. Si consiglia ai turisti stranieri di chiedere un upgrade alle camere situate ai piani piu' alti dell'albergo: sono state recentemente restrutturate e sono leggermente piu' spaziose delle camere standard.
David B. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 aprile 2014
Convenient located for our sightseeing purposes

Clean, attentive staff, location
9
It was fit for purpose
Soon K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 6 aprile 2014
NIice clean hotel & friendlt staffs

Convenient, quiet & friendly staffs.
7,3
My stay at this hotel was quite satisfy. They are some cheap restaurants around the area.
Boon J. Gruppi Malaysia, 3 aprile 2014
far from main town

value for money clean and friendly staff
6
value for money clean and friendly staff
Joanne M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 29 marzo 2014
not near in the main sightseeing places in macau,

filipino staff are very accomodating
5,7
Ok the filipino staff are very attentive, friendly and accomodating
Ng T. Viaggiatori singoli China, 26 marzo 2014
becoming much more crowded

new renovation and acceptable space
6,3
-rooms are still fine,since rates of hotels in Macau are become more and more expensive. -staffs are willing to help me to change my room to a bigger one -area around just pass,coz really not too much restaurants can go
Ng L. Gruppi Malaysia, 20 marzo 2014
Great and comfortable stay!

comfortable bed, clean toilet, friendly and attentive staff
8,7
Great but if the check out time can extend to 12.00pm that shall be better as it is a bit too rush for us to check out by 11.00am
Patrick D. Coppie United States of America, 17 marzo 2014
It was great and would stay in this Hotel again.

Close to the park, fast food and fine dinning restaurants and easy to public transportation.
7,3
It was great and enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. Very attentive,friendly, and helpful staff especially the Filipinos staff and security personnel. The Hotel is close to the bus station and walking distance to the market or restaurants. We had a large room with a nice view of the Harbor. I would definitely stay in this Hotel again if the price would be the same.
Jennifer B. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 17 marzo 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staffs

Staffs were friendly, attentive, and alway ready to assist. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel is located at e center of the city nd is easily accessible to public transportation.
8,7
We did not encounter any wifi problems this time no like when I stayed here last Chinese New Year when wifi was not avaiable the whole night, so I was forced to use my roamin internet data which costed me a lot!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A02