oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau, Macao 00853 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Ristorante Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Ristorante Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Ristorante Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Ristorante Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 178
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 1480 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (1480)
Ordina per:
Alan F. Coppie Italy, 4 dicembre 2010
Hotel in ottima posizione.

Posizione e cortesia alla reception
5
Da evitare le camere standard che non valgano la spesa vista la qualità offerta, camere vecchie e bisognose di un deciso rinnovamento. La posizione è molto comoda, il centro storico è raggiungibile a piedi a pochi minuti di distanza.
Silvia T. Gruppi Italy, 18 febbraio 2010
Macao, tra modernita' e decadentismo ...

Vicinanza al centro storico (5-10 minuti a piedi da Largo do Senado); posizione defilata e abbastanza tranquilla; cortesia del personale.
6,7
L'albergo e' situato in una posizione piuttosto comoda, ad una decina di minuti a piedi dal centro storico di Macao, defilata dal caos dei percorsi generalmente battuti dai turisti. Il personale e' cordiale, anche se e' stata riscontrata una certa difficolta' da parte di alcuni dipendenti a comprendere e parlare Inglese. Si consiglia ai turisti stranieri di chiedere un upgrade alle camere situate ai piani piu' alti dell'albergo: sono state recentemente restrutturate e sono leggermente piu' spaziose delle camere standard.
Paul S. Coppie United States of America, 19 febbraio 2015
Good service and location

Location, service, view
9
It has a good view if you are on the right side. No problems apart from minor noise. Overall, good for a cheaper room in a very expensive place.
Ok J. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 13 febbraio 2015
friendly staff. good people

the staff restaurant service
7,3
Pleasant.
Smatpon V. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 10 febbraio 2015
Nice Hotel

Price, Location, and Environment
7
The room is clean and facilities are ok. Not far from the city centre.
Alberto C. Viaggiatori singoli Portugal, 9 febbraio 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, not expensive & easy to find
6,3
Kean M. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 6 febbraio 2015
City hotel

Location , bed & staff
7,3
I'm very satisfied with my stay in this hotel
Muhammad A. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 30 gennaio 2015
Best location

Walking distance to Senado Sq. found 2 halal restaurant. The nearest is only 2 minits walking distance. Walking distance to Lisboa, MGM, Sofitel & others.
8,3
Danny H. Coppie Malaysia, 29 gennaio 2015
unpleasant stay
3,7
Dear hotel General Manager, I am a guest who stayed in your hotel on 28.1.2015 and checked out on 29.1.2015 for a double bed room.  Friendly speaking, It was unpleasant stay and bring us bad memories for our tripDuring that night, I try to look for the hairdryer int he room. At the end i notice that the hairdryer is keep inside the maintable drawer. I try to pull out the drawer and it accidently hit the standing lamp which put infront of the drawer and i guest any other guest will do the same thing as me. The lamp post was broken after that .    I am honest enough to call up your hotel reception and the staff came to check and take some pictures after that.  They came to clean the broken glass but without vacumn it which we feel that not taking care of our safety.       The night shift manager came in 15 mins time after their clearing, about 12 midningt. But he is very funny that just telling us that we have to pay for the lamp damage macau dollar 1500 on tomorrow morning when we check out.   Yours hotel is really comerciallise rather than taking guest safety.    The next morning when we check out, we try to resolve the matter with the staff at the counter but she insists us to pay for Macau dollar 1500.  We just feel that because of the lamp post located at improper position to create this issue and not our fault totally, we should not pay for the damage.   At last we paid to your hotel macau dollar 1500 due to we were rusing to the airport to catch our early flight.I just feel that we should not charged for the damage as the fault was from your side as the lamp post was put in improper position.We hope you can review the case and refund back the macau dollar 1500 to us as soon as posible.   I attached the picture for your reference.  One of the picture was taken when we check in. Kindly reply me the outcome. I am very disappointed.
Kathleen L. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 16 gennaio 2015
Friendly staff

accomodating staff, english speaking, near the ruins
7,7
staff were very friendly and helpful. Proximity close to the central/ Ruins of St. Paul

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RistoranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RistoranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RistoranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RistoranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B03