oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Ristorante Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Ristorante Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Ristorante Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Ristorante
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 178
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 1321 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (1321)
Ordina per:
Alan F. Coppie Italy, 4 dicembre 2010
Hotel in ottima posizione.

Posizione e cortesia alla reception
5
Da evitare le camere standard che non valgano la spesa vista la qualità offerta, camere vecchie e bisognose di un deciso rinnovamento. La posizione è molto comoda, il centro storico è raggiungibile a piedi a pochi minuti di distanza.
Silvia T. Gruppi Italy, 18 febbraio 2010
Macao, tra modernita' e decadentismo ...

Vicinanza al centro storico (5-10 minuti a piedi da Largo do Senado); posizione defilata e abbastanza tranquilla; cortesia del personale.
6,7
L'albergo e' situato in una posizione piuttosto comoda, ad una decina di minuti a piedi dal centro storico di Macao, defilata dal caos dei percorsi generalmente battuti dai turisti. Il personale e' cordiale, anche se e' stata riscontrata una certa difficolta' da parte di alcuni dipendenti a comprendere e parlare Inglese. Si consiglia ai turisti stranieri di chiedere un upgrade alle camere situate ai piani piu' alti dell'albergo: sono state recentemente restrutturate e sono leggermente piu' spaziose delle camere standard.
Mei P. Coppie Hong Kong, 28 settembre 2014
Not good value for money

Location
6
It was quite expensive for such a simple room, but location is great, very close to the main square. the room was supposed to be a non smoking room but it was smoky inside the room. The shower was not strong at all.
Stefanny S. Coppie Indonesia, 26 settembre 2014
So Far So Good

wifi connection is very fast, hotel staff have a good attitude except restaurant staff, Good access to tourism place
4,3
Reservation hotel by online, its so easy
Sheridan H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 22 settembre 2014
Clean hotel

Cleanliness, great near in the city & comfortable
6,7
Great
Vijaya K. Coppie India, 21 settembre 2014
Not Worth

Friendly staff
3,3
Yu H. Gruppi Hong Kong, 21 settembre 2014
It's good for family stay

The room view is good when staying at high floors, clean condition and the wi-fi is good
8
Some rooms with doors access is convenient for family stay
Ma I. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 20 settembre 2014
Great Stay!

near tourist spots, yuet tung pier, filipino staffs
8,7
The things I like about this hotel: - Tourist attractions are just a walking distance like (The Ruins of St. Paul, Mt. Fortress, Senado Square, Macau Museum and many more) - We didn't spend any money for transportation except for going to the airport since attractions are just a walking distance and also you just have to walk 1 minute in front of the hotel to wait for the venetian free shuttle bus going to the venetian hotel. - There are filipino staffs (since we are Filipinos)that made our stay comfortable since you can ask them easily how to go from here to there. - Breakfast taste good as well (for us we choose the american breakfast everyday during our stay. hehe) Things I don't like: - The curtain of the bath tub was smelly like a person who didn't take a bath for days. Also, if we open the door of the bathroom the ceiling sounds "bang" as well. - View outside the window is not beautiful but it's not a big issue if your purpose is to have a comfortable stay. - The card that serves as a key to our room won't work on the elevator. Even though I asked the receptionist to change our key card she didn't mind about it, she thought that I am going to check out. Only during our last stay that they changed our card, thanks to the filipino staff that told the receptionist that noticed about our problem a long time ago. Tss Overall we did have a great stay. We stayed in the hotel last September 16-20, 2014 ;)
Khay B. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 17 settembre 2014
It was clean and quite, far from Taipa.

Staff hospitality, clean, quite.
7,7
It was o.k.
Eliza M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 16 settembre 2014
Disappointed

Nada
4
Aircondition is not cool enough even though you set it at the coolest setting. They don't entertain guest's requests. Overall I'm not happy with my stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RistoranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RistoranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RistoranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B08