oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel

No. 14-16, Praca Ponte E Horta, Macau, Macao 00853 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suite Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera
Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanze Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Ristorante Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Ristorante Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Ristorante Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 178
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 1536 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,0
Posizione
7,5
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (1536)
Ordina per:
Alan F. Coppie Italy, 4 dicembre 2010
Hotel in ottima posizione.

Posizione e cortesia alla reception
5
Da evitare le camere standard che non valgano la spesa vista la qualità offerta, camere vecchie e bisognose di un deciso rinnovamento. La posizione è molto comoda, il centro storico è raggiungibile a piedi a pochi minuti di distanza.
Silvia T. Gruppi Italy, 18 febbraio 2010
Macao, tra modernita' e decadentismo ...

Vicinanza al centro storico (5-10 minuti a piedi da Largo do Senado); posizione defilata e abbastanza tranquilla; cortesia del personale.
6,7
L'albergo e' situato in una posizione piuttosto comoda, ad una decina di minuti a piedi dal centro storico di Macao, defilata dal caos dei percorsi generalmente battuti dai turisti. Il personale e' cordiale, anche se e' stata riscontrata una certa difficolta' da parte di alcuni dipendenti a comprendere e parlare Inglese. Si consiglia ai turisti stranieri di chiedere un upgrade alle camere situate ai piani piu' alti dell'albergo: sono state recentemente restrutturate e sono leggermente piu' spaziose delle camere standard.
Pik S. Coppie Malaysia, 23 marzo 2015
Good location but bed hard as rock...

Good location and near to famous attraction. All beverage in room are free (beer, coffee, soft drink and mineral water).
8,3
Receptionist upgrade our room to deluxe room due to renovation period. The room is big and comfortable to stay. But the bed is too hard for me.
Ranjit K. Viaggiatori singoli India, 23 marzo 2015
Good Rooms..!! Spacious..!! Worth the money.

Locality, Spacious, Cheap and Best
8
Nice and clean rooms, worth the money.
Jeniffer L. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 22 marzo 2015
Best hotel for the value of your money

Accommodating, pleasant staff and the location ofthe hotel is very convenient
9,3
Pleasant and comfortable
Jovail O. Coppie Singapore, 21 marzo 2015
average

clean, convenient, friendly staff.
6
bought 2 room but my fren last minute couldnt travel, instead of letting us to change from 2 rooms 1 night to 1 room 2 nights, they upgraded our room, in return for that extra room that we have paid for. just so it will be better if they are more flexible in such incidents since we didnt ask for a refund at all.
Maria R. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 21 marzo 2015
My Hotel Experienced in Macau

The room, The ( not the receptionist) staffs, The hotel amenities.
8
I just stayed for a night. The room was great, I did not expect that I will be getting a nice room for what I pay for. The filipino staff was really helpful. The receptionist was average but she need to learn more about customer service not just doing her job in her post. The place is near to the tourist spots we went to, which is amazing. I would recommend this hotel & if I'll go back to macau I would be staying here again.
Voon T. Coppie Malaysia, 21 marzo 2015
clean, and value for money except small toilet

clean, comfortable bed, shuttle service to mtr station & ferry terminal
7,7
nice rooftop pool, clean room and toilet, free shuttle service to nearby MTR station and ferry terminal. But the toilet to way too small! Me and gf feel uncomfortable for the toilet! i hope they can fix those small toilet....it just don't suit their star rating. Even cheap guest houses in TST have bigger toilet space!
Michael S. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 20 marzo 2015
Great Place to stay

Location, Local Dishes and Great Staff
9,3
This was the second time I booked this place. The rooms are great and clean and the staff are extremely helpful. I love the park right in front of the hotel. When you have had a long day of meetings it is very nice to just sit in the park and chill. There are lots of places to eat, but not a lot of people in the surrounding area can speak English so you may need some help. The hotel is located outside the main casino area but that is a major benefit as you get to experience many local dishes and cuisines at a much more reasonable price. Take your family here and as a matter a fact take anyone as this place is great.
Yoke Y. Coppie Malaysia, 18 marzo 2015
BWSS hotel : A home away from home

1. room comfort 2. staff performance 3. location
8,7
Staying at the Best Western Sun Sun Hotel was like a close encounter of the BEST kind, considering that it is only a 3-star hotel. My sister and I were most impressed by the helpful and friendly staff especially Doris (reception) and Annabelle (restaurant). Our 5-days 4-nights stay were memorable, relaxing and enjoyable. BWSS hotel is worth recommending to friends and relatives.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Best Western Sun Sun Hotel MacaoBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - SuiteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RistoranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RistoranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - RistoranteBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeBest Western Sun Sun Hotel Macao - Suite

Recensioni dei clienti - Best Western Sun Sun Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A06