Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Best Western Taipa Hotel

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Ristorante Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Ristorante Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Hall Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Camera Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Piscina Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Ristorante Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Suite Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Bar Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Sala conferenze Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Entrata
Posizione dell'Hotel: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 262

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 3335 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,9
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
6,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,5
Comfort della stanza
6,3
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (3335)
Luca D. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 22 gennaio 2012
hotel nella vecchia parte di macao Taipa

vicino al centro di Taipa
4,7
hôtel un po datato,camere vecchie e obsolete,ma tutto sommato confortevoli,vicino alcdentro vecchio di Taipa ex colonia portoghese,lontano dal divertimento e casinò,ma in compenso i taxy costano molto poco, e arrivare in centro a macao costa sui 6-8 euro. personale poco cordiale, connessione wifi inesistente in camera e molto lenta in zona recepito.receptionist sgarbata.
Sugg. su attrazioni: se si vuole vedere la vecchia macao e il quartiere di taiga ottima locati o ma solo per 2 gg max,altrimenti conviene spostarsi oltre il ponte verso la macao nuova.
Massimo G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 4 luglio 2010
Albergo economico

Posizione tranquilla, economico
5,3
Albergo di discrete condizioni della catena Best Western. Suite discreta (da 3 stelle). Servizi discreti, pulizia decente. Servizi navetta gratuiti. Non molto distante dal Venetian. Consigliabile tutto sommato.
Massimo G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 4 luglio 2010
Albergo economico

Posizione tranquilla
5,3
Albergo di discrete condizioni della catena Best Western. Suite discreta (da 3 stelle). Servizi discreti, pulizia decente. Servizi navetta gratuiti. Non molto distante dal Venetian. Consigliabile tutto sommato.
Chor C. Coppie Malaysia, 6 aprile 2014
clean, nice and comfortable

clean, nice and comfortable
10
clean, nice and comfortable
Marriliza O. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 25 marzo 2014
tou-ease

good location,easy access to public bus and taxi,and good room
6,7
The staffs were not that attentive to the needs of the guest.As a hotelier,we knew that costumer were really important.They were poor in English that's why they do not understand the request that easy.Nice location and room.
Surjorimba S. Gruppi Indonesia, 9 marzo 2014
Great for Short Stays

Affordable. Near Daily Needs. Free Shuttle Bus.
8
This hotel is located in Taipa island, southern part of old city Macau. Quite easy to reached from Macau International Airport, using taxi. I asked whether public bus or shuttle bus was available. The people there adviced me (all 5 people in my group) to take a taxi. But I didn’t see any public bus nearby. Only chartered bus or shuttle bus from selected hotels were available. The hotel was quite nice. Desk officers were helpful, although not that nice. It was understandable, since perhaps they were tired working that afternoon. Many people were staying there, especially for the Rolling Stones concert (including me). The room was nice and clean. Air-con working. Shower, bath tub, hot water, etc were working fine. Electricity was working fine. As some reviewers said before, the bed was kinda hard. The hotel used matress to cover the bed on top, to make us more comfortable. Well, for me this was acceptable, since we only needed a place to sleep and keep our backpacks. None of us were planning to spend all day inside the room, lying on bed. Wi-fi only available on lobby. Strength not that excellent, but quite good for checking e-mails and updating our status on social medias. The hotel provided free shuttle bus to take customers to City of Dreams (where Hard Rock Café is, and opposite of The Venetian), Taipa Ferry Terminal, Macau Outer Ferry Terminal (located on the old city Macau), and return to the hotel. Near the hotel you’ll find some stores, coffee shops, and 24-hours mini market. I recommend this hotel for short stays.
Cherrie L. Gruppi Singapore, 1 marzo 2014
Hotel for traveller with budget contraints

Affordable, quiet surrounding, Airport shuttle available
5,7
The hotel staffs rarely smile and personally i think that is due to their culture or they are not passionate about their job. Check in and out process are quite slow. The rooms are quite big but old and without good ventilation.
Helen P. Coppie Malaysia, 25 febbraio 2014
Terrible Bed & Staff service

Room was clean but the mattress & Pillows were terrible, a bed protector on a plywood ? the pillows were flat , 1.5 inches height the max. I felt like I was sleeping on the floor instead !
3,7
Will never return and will never recommend to other guests Room service till 10pm. no where to look for food but to walk to the streets for midnight supper. Unfriendly receptionist, never carry a smile on face. Same attitudes to all guest upon arrival.
Michael F. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 24 febbraio 2014
It was bad decision to stay in that hotel. Try not

It was cold (February) in the room (+15C) all the days of staying. Hotel dose not have heating systems
4
Beds are old, hard and not very clean. Internet for the rood was $20 a day but was not working well.
Vincent N. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 24 febbraio 2014
Short no frills stay.

Clean rooms, walking distance to shops and eateries, comfortable.
8
My family and I were in Macau for a night. Celebrated the lady's birthday on her first visit.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Best Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - RistoranteBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - RistoranteBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - HallBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - CameraBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - PiscinaBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - RistoranteBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - SuiteBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - BarBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Sala conferenzeBest Western Taipa Hotel Macao - Entrata


AS-AGWEB-3C01