Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant

Jalan Pantai Bunutan, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80361

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 102 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,4
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (102)
Ordina per:
Neil C. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 13 dicembre 2015
Amed 2015

The View! The Staff! The pool!
9
Great! I would stay again. Great value for money and lots of great restaurants within walking distance.
Segnala questa recensione
Bimo A. Coppie Indonesia, 4 dicembre 2015
not as good looking as in picture

location. location. location
8
I dont feel good seating at restaurant. room is not same as in picture. air conditioning not that cool enough (need maintenance maybe). staff are nice and helpfull but they dont clean my room on first day after arrival.
Segnala questa recensione
Kevin M. Gruppi France, 17 agosto 2015
Perfect spot in the Amed area

Amazing view. Good facilities (bungalow & swimming pool). Friendly staff.
9
Nice place, nice view, nice staff. Will come again.
Segnala questa recensione
Lynne R. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 agosto 2015
Great little hotel with fantastic views

1.room size and balcony2.view and pool 3. Friendly staff
7,7
Relaxed haven away from the beach with gorgeous view looking out across the water and all from the pool and every room
Segnala questa recensione
Soeren S. Coppie Denmark, 18 luglio 2015
Ok

Pool, view, WiFi.
7,7
Fine.
Segnala questa recensione
Christina W. Coppie Singapore, 7 maggio 2015
Good view but need to drive to the beach.

View, staff service & pancake!
5
Pleasant. Didn't use the pool in the end but looks v clean.
Segnala questa recensione
Angela G. Coppie Australia, 6 maggio 2015
Beautiful location

The view, location, friendly staff & the food
8,3
We had a wonderfully relaxed stay at Beten Waru. The staff were extremely helpful. The owner picked us up from the airport, as well as drove us to our next booking at Ubud. The food at their restaurant is well priced & delicious. Beten Waru is located in easy walking distance to great snorkelling, great food & sunset vistas. We'd definatately come back
Segnala questa recensione
Chelsey H. Coppie Singapore, 2 maggio 2015
Great View but completely Overrated

The only great thing about this place was the view from the top floor rooms and the pool is clean.
4,7
DO NOT eat at the restaurant, it is really ridiculously expensive for pretty crappy food! Unless you eat at a very local warung, do not expect to pay dirt cheap prices. Regular cafes/ restaurants are the same as what you'd pay at the other touristy areas in Seminyak, Canggu etc. Do remember to bring toiletries. They provide soap bar but do bring your shampoo or you can purchase the small packs at the provision shop next door for Rp3000 for 2 small packs.
Segnala questa recensione
Jenna D. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 27 aprile 2015
perfect view, great little hotel

view, balcony, staff
8
i only planned on staying for three nights to do two days of snorkeling after driving by motorbike from lovina, but I ended up adding a night to my stay because I didn't leave the hotel for two days straight. I had bungalow five and it was everything I needed. It rained for most of my stay but sitting on the balcony or laying in bed with the doors wide open and a good book, watching the storm roll in and listening to the rain was really perfect. the bed was great, though they could use some new sheets. I slept most nights with the mosquito net down and the doors wide open to hear the ocean. great AC unit for when you'd like it cooler and hot water sufficient for a whole shower in the outdoor bathroom. the staff was polite and courteous and all very good cooks. most of the menu is pretty good - the fresh grilled fish is superb. you can rent snorkel gear straight from the hotel but it's quite a long walk to any good reef locations. a motorbike is highly recommended. overall, it was a really lovely, quiet stay.
Segnala questa recensione
Karin H. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 13 settembre 2014
wonderful view

wonderful view, nice and friendly staff, clean and big room
4
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Beten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pianta del pianoBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pianta del pianoBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pianta del pianoBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - GiardinoBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pianta del pianoBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - DintorniBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pianta del pianoBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Pianta del pianoBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Vista/PanoramaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Vista/PanoramaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - TerrazzoBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - TerrazzoBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Cibo e bevandeBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - TerrazzoBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Vista/PanoramaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Campo giochiBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Vista/PanoramaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PiscinaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Vista/PanoramaBeten Waru Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01