Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo Street, Corner Queens Road, Kamputhaw, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippine 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Ristorante Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Camera Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Camera Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Cibo e bevande Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Hall Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Camera Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Camera Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Camera Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Cibo e bevande Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Camera Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Camera
Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Cibo e bevande
Posizione: Fuente Osmena Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,2
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (222)
Ordina per:
Norman P. Gruppi Philippines, 26 luglio 2015
A bit outdated but has a great price and location

Price, Location, Cleanliness
8,3
Yeah, perfect for overnight stay on a budget :D
Segnala questa recensione
Danilo P. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 18 luglio 2015
Needs refurbishment

Location, restaurant, crowd
5,7
Old. Needs to upgrade of furniture, etc. not worth money I paid. I can stay in newer boutique hotel for less. Will not return unless it is upgraded.
Segnala questa recensione
Stanley B. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 28 febbraio 2015
Comfortable motel

Comfortable, comvenient & ease of access
7
It was a quick trip & easy to locate with malls & night life a 5 min walk away.
Segnala questa recensione
Stanley B. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 27 febbraio 2015
A good place to stay

It fits the purpose being easily accessible & a inexpensive
7
It was a quick trip & easy to locate with malls & night life a 5 min walk away.
Segnala questa recensione
Daria N. Viaggiatori singoli Russia, 21 febbraio 2015
hotel changed a name

Helpful and friendly stuff; not new, but clean.
8,7
I did mistake while booked in agoda and put a wrong date. Basically it mean for me to lose money, but the hotel agreed to check me in other day without any penalties. one more important thing hotel changed a name and most of people don't know it yet. As a result I couldn't find it for an hour. The old name is Addison's I think, if you have the same problem. Have a good stay!
Segnala questa recensione
Kenneth L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 16 febbraio 2015
Nice Hotel Central location

Location, Staff, Clean rooms
8,7
Nice clean hotel close to many nightclubs and a couple religious temples. Great courteous staff. I found the hotel to be within walking or jeepney distance to many malls restaurants and nightclub and discos.
Segnala questa recensione
Olivier C. Viaggiatori singoli France, 16 gennaio 2015
A bit desapointed

location, good staff
5,3
Standard room are small. The bed is really uncomfortable as the mattress is way too soft and old. Place is very noisy and the blinds let the sun light going through the room on mornings. Not good for a nice sleep. I was shocked about the bill at the bar / restaurant. Nothing justify such a high price. However the location is good as it's close to Mango Square. Good for one night stay but no more.
Segnala questa recensione
Jose M. Coppie Philippines, 24 dicembre 2014
cebu vacation

clean rooms and good food, staff was great
7
I like the ample parking space... breakfast was good but the hotel needs to ad waiters. During our breakfast there was only one waiter.
Segnala questa recensione
Jose M. Coppie Philippines, 24 dicembre 2014
cebu christmas

clean rooms, good food and friendly staff
7
Over all..... the stay was fine... just upgrade your wifi speed.
Segnala questa recensione
Christopher B. Coppie United Kingdom, 28 novembre 2014
Cheap for near the mall

Cheap, near mall. Clean
6,7
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu CityBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - RistoranteBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - CameraBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - CameraBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Cibo e bevandeBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - HallBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - CameraBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - CameraBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - CameraBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Cibo e bevandeBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - CameraBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - CameraBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Esterno dell’HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu City - Cibo e bevande


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B06