Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel

F Manalo St, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Suite Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Reception Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Camera Beverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,2

da 178 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
6,6
Tutte le recensioni (178)
Won C. Viaggiatori singoli Bolivia, 23 marzo 2014
Good value for the money

Affordability, location, service
8
Staff very friendly and great location. Mango Av is not as dangerous as other streets. This hotel is very close to main night activities.
Afzal R. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 28 febbraio 2014
The best place to stay ifyou want to bar hop on Ma

location location location
7
No problems or issues. Very limited breakfast. Steps away from the bars and night life of Mango avenue.
Cynthia L. Coppie Philippines, 16 febbraio 2014
near to the city and church.

ideal for tourist and businessmen. place is not noisy and crowded.
7,3
It was nice , though some of the rooms need to be renovated.
Robert P. Coppie United States of America, 24 gennaio 2014
decent business hotel with fair value

location, cost, security
7,7
stay was just fine. Nothing fancy, but good sized roo and shower, clean, with nice beds in central location at fair price.
Juergen W. Viaggiatori singoli Germany, 24 gennaio 2014
I stayed there several times. Now breakfast is goo

Good breakfast. Clean rooms
8,3
Vittoria V. Coppie Philippines, 21 gennaio 2014
Great choice!

Centrally located, near transport area, great staff
8,3
I was initially disappointed when my first booking was cancelled, but i guess it was a blessing in disguise! The hotel was in a great location for Sinulog festival, near the main street and judging station (approximately 2minutes walk). Limited breakfast choices but still it was delicious! The staff were nice, especially one of the waiters who returned my iphone to my room. All in all it was a superb stay!
Heigen V. Gruppi Philippines, 20 gennaio 2014
Good hotel, friendly staff.

Location, price, accomodation.
8
I am looking forward for another booking at this hotel. Very comfortable, easy acces to malls and other shopping place.
Dirk F. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 16 gennaio 2014
Good hotel for the price.

central,, clean, reasonable price.
6
Not a bad hotel a bit dated but clean and central. Breakfest is average. Over all not to bad for a short stay.
Dirk F. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 gennaio 2014
not to bad

Loction,clean, friendly staff.
6
Good loction close to shops and night life. rooms are clean and are a good size. Also quite. not bad for the price.
Steven M. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 gennaio 2014
Not a bad place to stay

Comfortable bed, clean room and good restaurant
7,3
I stayed here for two days. The room was clean but basic. As long as it is air conditioned (a little noisy though) clean and has a hot and cold shower with a comfortable bed for the price you pay then that sits fine by me. The breakfast was standard, no selection but you could choose from a fried egg, ham or corned beef, toast, fruit and tea or coffee. The restaurant in the evening had a very good selection of food for again, a budget style hotel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Beverly Boutique Business Hotel CebuBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - CameraBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - CameraBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - CameraBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - CameraBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - CameraBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RistoranteBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - SuiteBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - ReceptionBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - RistoranteBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - CameraBeverly Boutique Business Hotel Cebu - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C06