oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bagno Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bagno Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bagno Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Entrata
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hall Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hall Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Ristorante Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Ristorante Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 300
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 3272 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (3272)
Ordina per:
Massimo G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 novembre 2009
Senza infamia e senza lode

Camera spaziosa
6
Maria L. Gruppi Philippines, 20 luglio 2014
We would definitely go back again.

Breakfast. Room size. Location
7
It was great. The rooms are spacious and clean. It was near to other entertainment areas as well.
Wei L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 20 luglio 2014
some room need renovation to keep the cleaness

Quick Check in/out
7,7
auto free upgrading for frequent hotel guest allowed early check in if room available, not to let customer keep on waiting until 2.00pm sharp then only allow check in
Phay Y. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 7 luglio 2014
Great and strategic location

Strategic location, comfort room and friendly staff
7,3
Overall everything is great. This hotel located at the strategic location in macau where easily travel to any places. The room is comfortable and clean.
Iwan I. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 30 giugno 2014
ok

nearby entertaiment center, nightlife, easy acces ti airport
6
nothing special, just OK
Sook M. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 27 giugno 2014
nice room with strategic location

very near to casino and can find many restaurants around that area
8
Goh K. Coppie Singapore, 26 giugno 2014
will not return

near the police station, nothing else
3,3
we booked for a double room with king bed, but when we arrived and check-in to our room, it was a twin bedded room! we then contacted the front office and the front office staff told us that the room we wanted is no longer available. they told us the rooms that we wanted are in tower b and it is currently under renovation. however, we still see guests going in and out of tower b. we then asked them nicely to try to accommodate us and try an alternative. to our surprised, we were just told that it is "no choice" and the only way is that we join the 2 beds together! why not tell us in the first place??? and just give us the room without explaining to us??? the front office staffs were totally unfriendly and unhelpful at all. in addition, the room condition really differs from the pictures in the website, they look so old in condition especially the carpets that look unclean. definitely will not returned!
Soo L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 20 giugno 2014
Low price Hotel

Easy to find, simple check in and out, centrally located.
6
Choonloy W. Gruppi Malaysia, 17 giugno 2014
Good locate

Locate,transportation easy,casinos
8,7
Tourism
W S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 16 giugno 2014
Recommended Hotel

nice hote, great services, clean room
8

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BagnoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BagnoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BagnoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - EntrataBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HallBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HallBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RistoranteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RistoranteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3C07