oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bagno Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bagno Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bagno Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Ingresso Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hall Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Reception
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hall Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Ristorante Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Ristorante Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 300
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 3492 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (3492)
Ordina per:
Massimo G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 novembre 2009
Senza infamia e senza lode

Camera spaziosa
6
Raymond R. Gruppi Guam, 25 marzo 2015
Service?

Housekeeping were awesome. Rooms clean location great
4,7
Need more English speaking and concerige needs training
James D. Gruppi Philippines, 24 marzo 2015
Superb location and larger than expected room size

Convenient location, excellent rooms
8
Staff has to learn English - it was rather tough for us to communicate and have our questions answered clearly. Also, personally feel would be better if guests are offered free drinks, or even just water everyday.
Lee H. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 18 marzo 2015
Strategic location and value for money

Strategic location, the cheaper rate within the city area
6,7
Location are in center of Macau city. By walking distance to hotspot or tourism place. Have 24hours convenience supermarket by walking distance. A lot of shop and restaurant around the area. Pharmacy also easy to find everywhere. Breakfast as standard. Housekeeping and room service are excellent and will attend your need immediately even the hotel are full house.
Lee H. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 18 marzo 2015
Good good good

Value for money, helpful staff and good lication
6,7
Shuttle bus only provided to ferry terminal for every subsequent half or one hour. Housekeeping are very helpful and keen to clean up even we no on the light for room cleaning.
See W. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 16 marzo 2015
Good

Good
8
Good
George L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 11 marzo 2015
Beverly Plaza - Macau

The room, location, and staff
8,3
I stayed 2 nights at the Beverly and it was a terrific spot to explore Macau. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the room was very large. I highly recommend.
Siewwei C. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 10 marzo 2015
The better hotel among the rest in terms of value

near casinos, accessible as in town, staff are very well trained, from receptionist, cleaning / maintenance staff to restaurant managers
9,7
Wifi is a bit strange, my mobile can get connected but it is very hard to get connected via my laptop. Even when it get connected, it is at limited status and I cannot surf the net with this wifi connection. I need to resort to tapping the wifi from a nearby hotel to get connected to the internet. Another small issue is, I need let the water run for approx. 10 mins before the water starts to get hot in the shower. I truely apologise for wasting water but it was too cold to bath in cold water at that time.
Jun Q. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 8 marzo 2015
Great Location

Convenience location, clean bathroom, minimum needs for a room fullfilled
8
Walking distance to tourist places, senado square, ruins of st paul Walking distance to famous foods, Margaret's Cafe e Nata, yee shun milk company macau Walking distance to famous casinos, Lisboa, Grand Lisboa, Wynn, MGM, Grand Emperor Walking distance to bus stop, convenience transportation to travel between Macau and Taipa Island.
Guan H. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 5 marzo 2015
a good place for business or family

convicence, good place and big room
9,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BagnoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BagnoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BagnoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - IngressoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HallBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HallBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RistoranteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RistoranteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B01