oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bagno Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bagno Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bagno Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Entrata
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hall Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hall Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Ristorante Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Ristorante Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 300
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 3421 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (3421)
Ordina per:
Massimo G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 novembre 2009
Senza infamia e senza lode

Camera spaziosa
6
Peng C. Coppie Taiwan, 19 novembre 2014
A cozy one

good services, cleanliness, quiet
8
Everything is fine and well
Tam P. Viaggiatori d'affari China, 13 novembre 2014
Not bad can try

good location good price
8,3
Vijay S. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 12 novembre 2014
Very pleasant stay

Location room size cleanliness
9,3
Good
Amanda H. Coppie United States of America, 10 novembre 2014
Terrible, terrible service

Not much.
4,7
Disappointed by useless, cold, and most of the time unavailable staff. While the rooms are nice, our comforter smelled like smoke.
Siuhong L. Viaggiatori d'affari Portugal, 9 novembre 2014
Location, food and room space

Location, food and room space
8,3
Dooho K. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 8 novembre 2014
good location,

comfortable, good location, friendly reception
6,7
my first time stay so, could not believe safe or not, comfortable or not,.. but arrived hotel, i satisfied . staff are very friendly and room is bigger than i thought. There were many local resturants around hotel. And big casino near this hotel too. Recomend one night stay for personl traveler .
Yuen H. Gruppi United States of America, 1 novembre 2014
Disappointed hotel stay

location ,location location
6,3
the only satisfaction was from the Chinese restaurant on the 5th floor, the food was good, and the staffs were friendly, We have 4 rooms and stayed 3 nights in this hotel. We have originally arranged to have a van pick us up and bring us to the crossing boarder to China for 150 Macau dollar. But the concierge offered to have a van for that will pick us up in the hotel and bring us to the hotel in zhuhai for 700. only the passengers have to thru the custom .and do not need to carry the luggage thru the custom , we were told to carry the luggage to go thru the Chinese custom. Despite our objection , the driver drop us at the boarder , took our luggages down and said there'd will be an other Zhuhai plate on the China side to bro gusto the hotel. Basically, the hotel offer the service ,took 40%. Commission and did not deliver what they offer. We noticed the driver received 500 out of the 700 we paid. Also, the hotel smell so bad, even in non smoking rooms, it has a strong cigarette odor, despite we requested large beds. All four rooms assign to us are double beds. The hotel renovated flors 10 and up. But booking thru Agoda can only stay below 10 th floors, the old smelly rooms A total disappointment. Will never book this hotel again.
Yuen H. Gruppi United States of America, 1 novembre 2014
Terrible stay

the Chinese restaurant
5,7
terrible experience, stayed in 10 hotels in this trip, by far, the most expensive and the worst in condition. The staff in the restaurant were so nice, but concierge is the contrary, recommend car service direct to Zhuhai, and then we were dropped off at the boarder to be pick by another zhuhai plate van. Despite our objection, the driver did not care. The rooms are in good size, but very old smells so bad, quest opened the doors to smoke, despite no smoking posted. No actions taking , despite of complaints to the front desk. Will never stay or recommend any one to this hotel. Two words .... Terrible experience
Fong S. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 28 ottobre 2014
Beverly Plaza Hotel

ok so so
6
see 1st

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BagnoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BagnoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BagnoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - EntrataBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HallBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HallBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RistoranteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RistoranteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3C04