Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Vista/Panorama Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Vista/Panorama Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bagno Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bagno Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hall Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Ristorante Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bagno Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bagno Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bagno Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bagno Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bagno
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 300
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,2
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (3571)
Ordina per:
Massimo G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 novembre 2009
Senza infamia e senza lode

Camera spaziosa
6
Segnala questa recensione
Ankur M. Coppie India, 27 agosto 2015
Hotel is not that great

Location
6
ok
Segnala questa recensione
Lai P. Coppie Singapore, 16 agosto 2015
Nice & Pleasant Hotel

Newly renovated room, spacious n helpful staff
8
Happy to stay in their newly renovated room, thumbs up for the nicely decorated room and spacious room size, sizable bathroom with tub, clean towels and amenities all provided. Unfortunately the wifi was really bad that we have to call-in the technician to our room to get it fixed up, after half hour of service, wifi manage to access but still unstable. Breakfast was not bad, good variety of food items provided. Location is walking distance to Lisboa and Senardo Square. Hotel supposed to provide shuttle service from the ferry terminal to hotel but we were unable to locate the shuttle bus at the pickup point, in the end we have to cab to the hotel on our own. Hope the hotel can look into this to improve their shortcomings if they want their guest to return.
Segnala questa recensione
Handito H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 24 luglio 2015
good

location
6
Segnala questa recensione
Chloe L. Coppie Singapore, 8 luglio 2015
Was given a free upgrade but room looks old

Free upgrade
6,3
The room looks old and chair in room has a smell. Room is big because of the free upgrade but I still think it is not value for money.
Segnala questa recensione
Seng W. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 7 luglio 2015
A pleasant stay at the hotel

Location, Comfortable room and helpful staff.
8
I stayed in the Deluxe classical room. It is newly renovated and has a sofa chair which is very comfortable to lie on. Breakfast was ok. The hotel staff are well-trained and helpful. Location of the hotel is good, just a short walk to Lisboa and Wynn. Near to Senado square too.
Segnala questa recensione
Lei S. Viaggiatori singoli Portugal, 6 luglio 2015
convenience

convenience about traffic, comfortability of room, good breakfast
7
new decoration of room is beautiful
Segnala questa recensione
Patrick G. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 16 giugno 2015
Big and comfortable Hotel

Location, spacious and nice beds
8
It was great. It was located at a good location, near to Lisbon Casino too. It is also very close to the main shopping area in Macau. The staff speaks English and are able to provide good service. There is a need to place a deposit of 500HK dollars which is fine with me. ^__^
Segnala questa recensione
Sungkook K. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 15 giugno 2015
Met a nice male front staff

nice location
7
This is a samll hotel in nice location Like else hotels sometimes staffs are unfrindly but sometimes staffs are friendly and nice. This time I met a nice guy he was kind and offered me nice room I thank to him. So I will go back soon again on September 6th!
Segnala questa recensione
Antonio Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Portugal, 12 giugno 2015
The hotel is at a very good location.

Price, location and comfort
8,7
It was very satisfaction. Easy access to the best casinos of Macau.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Vista/PanoramaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Vista/PanoramaBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BagnoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BagnoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HallBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RistoranteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BagnoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BagnoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BagnoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BagnoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BagnoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BagnoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BagnoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macao

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A08