oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Beverly Plaza Hotel

70 Avenida do Dr. Rodrigo Rodrigues, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Suite Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bagno Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bagno Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Bagno Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive Lounge Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Entrata
Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hall Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Reception Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Hall Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Ristorante Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Ristorante Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svago Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera Beverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 300
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,1

da 3397 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
6,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,3
Comfort della stanza
6,8
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (3397)
Ordina per:
Massimo G. Viaggiatori singoli Italy, 29 novembre 2009
Senza infamia e senza lode

Camera spaziosa
6
Alwin T. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 24 ottobre 2014
Good value for money, but not 4 stars

location, price, large room
6,3
I stayed here one night. This hotel is rated 4 stars, but is absolutely not more than 3 stars. But price is also comparable with 3 stars. Very Chinese, mostly Chinese customers, staff speaks mainly Chinese. Rooms are large and clean. Unfortunately with carpet what always gets a bit dirty.
Soh L. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 23 ottobre 2014
spacious,clean but a bit far fr the town

clean,spacious room and walking distance to the Lisbao
6
satisfy,ccnveniet for food,many restaurants nearby
Calle J. Viaggiatori d'affari Sweden, 19 ottobre 2014
Poor standard
3
The room was not clean. You could smell smoke all over even there where a non smoking floor. I had a lot higher expectations. We had to change rooms because our non smoking rooms smelled of smoke. The rooms where whorne down and felt unfresh.
Yijun J. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 18 ottobre 2014
Poor sound proofing

Nothing worth mentioning
5,3
Doors do not close softly but slam shut. Loud and disturbing. Too old. Should renovate
Genming C. Coppie Singapore, 10 ottobre 2014
Location not too bad only

location
5,3
Can walk to each part of Macau other then that, the bed is hard, bath room is dirty, carpet looks dirty.
Koh C. Gruppi Singapore, 1 ottobre 2014
great stay with little complain

spacious room. great location. easy to travel around.
8,3
Checkin-checkout was quick and easy. staff was friendly. room was spacious and clean. within walking distance to a number of casinos.
Michael G. Gruppi Philippines, 26 settembre 2014
Great Location

Nice Location, Good Staff, Big Rooms
5,7
Nice and at home. No one complained about noise we did.
Scott N. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 17 settembre 2014
clean and decent

clean decent and location
6
decent but busy hotel
Wendy A. Coppie Singapore, 14 settembre 2014
Bad experience for check-in

Nice seafood restaurant at level 5, nice Executive rooms, partial renovated areas
7
When check-in to rooms, 2 couples were given twin beds and smoking rooms, even though at the renovated block (same picture as per booking with Agoda). Thereafter, we went back to counter for change of rooms and we were given double beds and non-smoking rooms but in a totally old conditioned room. We called for change of rooms but were told to top up another SGD150 to SGD200 per room per night for better or executive room. As we were very unpleased, we went straight to the counter and talked directly to the check-in guy again. But he still insisted for the top-up which we felt ridiculous. After quite some time, we asked for him to speak to the manager for the matter. At last, the manager has agreed to upgrade us for better rooms. However, to us tourists, we have wasted more than an hour on such matter and it is quite unpleasant for our trip.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Beverly Plaza Hotel MacaoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - SuiteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BagnoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BagnoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - BagnoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Executive LoungeBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - EntrataBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HallBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - ReceptionBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - HallBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RistoranteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - RistoranteBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Divertimento e svagoBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - CameraBeverly Plaza Hotel Macao - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Beverly Plaza Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B02