Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao City, Filippine 8000

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 212 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (212)
Ordina per:
David L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 20 dicembre 2015
Visitor

Friendly Staff,great location from the airport, near shopping and immigration
9,3
Exceptional
Segnala questa recensione
Kristian P. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 30 ottobre 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
7,7
I liked the location of the hotel. Overall cleanliness is ok, although the first room they gave me smelled of cigarette smoke (it's technically illegal to smoke in the rooms, but some inconsiderate guests still do I suppose) and the promptly gave me another room. Nice courteous staff too. My gripe is that the internet doesn't penetrate into the inner rooms so you'd have to go out to get some signal.
Segnala questa recensione
Colin H. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 agosto 2015
Great budget option

Good price, location and staff
9,3
Hotel is clean and has good sized rooms. Breakfast is made for you and includes quite a lot of food. Staff were friendly and efficient. Not to far from mall and other restaurants. I would stay here again
Segnala questa recensione
James H. Coppie United States of America, 10 agosto 2015
Never again

location
3,3
I would not go back if it was free. Dark, dirty, furnishings worn out. The whole place stinks
Segnala questa recensione
Elmer D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 17 luglio 2015
The Cons

No parking area, You can hear the noise outside the room, Room is small
5,7
Segnala questa recensione
Jimmy E. Gruppi Philippines, 22 aprile 2015
Small room as offerred

nothing
5
good
Segnala questa recensione
Jannie M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 8 marzo 2015
Cheap and good breakfast

Breakfast
7,3
I only suggest that the management will remove the carpet and change it to tiles if they can't maintain the carpet at all. The room carpet is very dirty few steps barefoot and you can already see the black marks in your feet. If you have kids dont let them play around on the floor. Wear slippers or foot socks to cover your feet. If you have rhinitis or asthma prepare for flare ups. The room is smelly and dark and I saw has tiny mosquitos flying.
Segnala questa recensione
Cerilo N. Gruppi Philippines, 8 gennaio 2015
One Night Only!!

near in Davao International Airport, Location for plane spotting
4,7
we stayed at the lower ground for one night, our room looks and smell old, lot of mosquito's, the bathroom looks dirty and need to change the shower curtain. Bed is ok.
Segnala questa recensione
Daryl M. Coppie Philippines, 8 gennaio 2015
Great stay

Service, location, rate
8,3
it was good. Staffs are approachable and friendly.
Segnala questa recensione
Felvin K. Famiglie con figli grandi New Zealand, 28 dicembre 2014
Hotel with good efforts

Staff striving for customer satisfaction, good meals, strategic location.
7,3
My mum and U stayed there for a night. Our stay was okay. Staff are striving for customer satisfaction. It could have been better if they have been more courteous. The food was great although it took some time. A point of improvement is their lines and towels as they are not "crisp" clean. They are soggy and off white, as if they've been used. But otherwise, I couldn't complain any further.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao CityBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Esterno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BagnoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BagnoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BagnoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BagnoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BagnoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BagnoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BagnoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BagnoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BagnoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BagnoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BagnoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BagnoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - BagnoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao City - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B08