oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bagno Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bagno Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Ristorante Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bagno Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Camera Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Camera Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bar Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Camera Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Camera Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Camera
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bagno Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bar Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bar Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bagno Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Camera Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Camera
Posizione: Lanang Numero di camere: 25
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 190 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (190)
Ordina per:
Dennis T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 agosto 2014
good for travellers, nice lodging inn

accomodating staff. place is very near airport 2km, very near from a major mall 2km, and very near to the station going to samal island, 1.5km
8,3
just fine. hotel room carpet needs more vacuuming
Chryzel A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 23 agosto 2014
Nice staff

Good service, location and food
8
I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay in davao city
Bernard G. Coppie Australia, 17 agosto 2014
Good hotel, some ignorant guests

Location, pleasant staff, clean room
8
It is usually a pleasure to stay at Big Apple Hotel, but this visit was spoilt by kids running around, screaming and slamming doors until midnight on our first night; our second night was disturbed by a very loud cell phone conversation/argument in the corridor outside our room. Hotel staff could have been more alert to the noise and taken some action to quieten things instead of me having to do it! Other than the noise problems, the standard and performance of the staff and hotel is good and we plan to return for another visit later in the year - hopefully sharing with guests who are more considerate.
Edna F. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 30 luglio 2014
OK hotel

location to the airport
6,7
my stay was ok but the bathroom flooded after a shower. i had to be transferred to another room when the aircon did not work. i was charged 100 pesos for two small bottles of water. will i stay at Big Apple Hotel again? No, i won't.
Rencel M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 24 luglio 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Affordable
8
Roque J. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 30 giugno 2014
Very pleasant stay...my third time here.

near airport, near restaurants, very good customer service
9,3
My third time in this hotel and they are doing so good. i'll definitely be coming back. this is very near the airport!
Benmarc J. Coppie Philippines, 2 aprile 2014
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable, good staff, nice room
7,3
Nice hotel but the location is not that good. WiFi is not available in some rooms.
Anthony F. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 1 aprile 2014
has a lovely stay workers there were very friendly

internet staff and night club
9,7
had a lovely time there be coming back again staff friendly esp the reception girls lovely smiles from them be coming back again
Bengt B. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 1 aprile 2014
Unhealthy

Free drinking water Free Newspaper Checking out
4,7
I realize that in this price range you cannot expect squaky clean 5 star rooms, but they should at least not be outright unhealthy. The first room I was assigned was generally dirty and the carpeted floor had a lot of stains. Add to that a very moldy smell and you have an unsanitary room. I immediately alerted front desk but they could not offer any other room at that time (my checkin was in the evening). The matter had to be decided by the manager the next day. So I had to sleep in the moldy room. I'm not easily affected, but I had difficulty sleeping in the dirty, moldy room. The following day, after having been shown several other substandard rooms, I was offered a much cleaner and minimally moldy room, which was fine. Staff is courteous and correct, in fact they do a very good job having to cope with this situation. I cannot recommend this hotel until rooms are upgraded.
Alex M. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 22 marzo 2014
Comfortable, reliable, consistent

Close to shopping/restaurants, clean comfortable comprehensive, wifi free
7,7
I stayed there many times before - the standards and service are consistently good It's a bonus to get a room at a discount - so look out for that Fridge, tea/coffee making facilities, and wifi, multi channel flat screen tv.. good bed.. I recommend the place!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BagnoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BagnoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - RistoranteBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BagnoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BarBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/LoungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/LoungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/LoungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BagnoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BarBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BarBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BagnoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C07