oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Big Apple Hotel & Bar

Mamay Road, Brgy. Angliongto, Lanang, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bagno Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bagno Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bagno Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bagno Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bagno Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bar Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bar Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Bar Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Camera Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Camera Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Camera Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Camera Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Camera Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Camera Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Camera Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’Hotel
Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’Hotel Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/Lounge Big Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Ristorante
Posizione: Lanang Numero di camere: 25
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 198 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,7
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (198)
Ordina per:
Edmarie D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 5 dicembre 2014
Big Apple didn't disappoint

Food, room and friendly staff
8,7
My stay here was great. The rooms were just fine, the service is amazing and I love how friendly and smiling all the staffs were. Their breakfast was soooo good! I couldn't complain much! If given the chance, will stay here again soon.
Robert J. Coppie Australia, 4 dicembre 2014
great friendly staff

security. friendly team. location
9
Very pleasant
Roberto D. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 8 novembre 2014
The staff was nice but very uncoordinated.

Location, nice staff, cheap
4,7
I will never go back again. There was dangerous road construction in front. Staff was nice but they don't know protocol and I was hassled.
Victor R. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 4 ottobre 2014
Davao stopover

Small but cozy hotel with very helpful staff
7
Brief but very comfortable...
Virgilio P. Coppie Philippines, 19 settembre 2014
satisfied

excellent staff assistance including guards
8,7
Fine
Dennis T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 30 agosto 2014
good for travellers, nice lodging inn

accomodating staff. place is very near airport 2km, very near from a major mall 2km, and very near to the station going to samal island, 1.5km
8,3
just fine. hotel room carpet needs more vacuuming
Chryzel A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 23 agosto 2014
Nice staff

Good service, location and food
8
I recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to stay in davao city
Alexander B. Coppie United States of America, 18 agosto 2014
Big Apple Hotel & Bar

The breakfast was good, the beds were comfortable, and the internet was reliable
9
I really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The dining area upstairs for the breakfast is very comfortable and nice to look at. The room was very comfortable and I never had any issues with the internet, which was important for me. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Bernard G. Coppie Australia, 17 agosto 2014
Good hotel, some ignorant guests

Location, pleasant staff, clean room
8
It is usually a pleasure to stay at Big Apple Hotel, but this visit was spoilt by kids running around, screaming and slamming doors until midnight on our first night; our second night was disturbed by a very loud cell phone conversation/argument in the corridor outside our room. Hotel staff could have been more alert to the noise and taken some action to quieten things instead of me having to do it! Other than the noise problems, the standard and performance of the staff and hotel is good and we plan to return for another visit later in the year - hopefully sharing with guests who are more considerate.
Edna F. Viaggiatori d'affari New Zealand, 30 luglio 2014
OK hotel

location to the airport
6,7
my stay was ok but the bathroom flooded after a shower. i had to be transferred to another room when the aircon did not work. i was charged 100 pesos for two small bottles of water. will i stay at Big Apple Hotel again? No, i won't.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Big Apple Hotel & Bar DavaoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BagnoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BagnoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BagnoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BagnoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BagnoBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BarBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BarBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - BarBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Interno dell’HotelBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/LoungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/LoungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Pub/LoungeBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - RistoranteBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - CameraBig Apple Hotel & Bar Davao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B08