Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bitaug Beach Resort

Daorong Danao, Panglao Island, Danao, Isola Panglao, Filippine 6340 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Bitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’Hotel Bitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’Hotel Bitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’Hotel Bitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Bitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Bitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Bitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Bitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Spiaggia Bitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Spiaggia Bitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Spiaggia Bitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’Hotel Bitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Bitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Reception Bitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Reception Bitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/Panorama
Bitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Ristorante Bitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’Hotel Bitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Ingresso Bitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Camera Bitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Camera Bitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’Hotel Bitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Bitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Piscina Bitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Reception Bitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Reception
Posizione: Danao Numero di camere: 7

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,6

da 19 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
6,4
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,5
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
6,2
Tutte le recensioni (19)
Ordina per:
Terry B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 5 ottobre 2014
A bit out of the way

price, staff, quiet area
7
Okay for 3 star resort, beach not up to expectations. Friendly enough staff, sense of security and very peaceful. Residential area requiring taxi or motorcycle to go to more active areas (such as Alona Beach).
Segnala questa recensione
Guancong M. Coppie China, 19 maggio 2014
great stay

secluded
8
we absolutely loved our stay. this is a family-ran small resort, very friendly and helpful staff. very secluded and quiet location (except the rooster in the morning) but a bit far from activities. rooms are nipa huts, clean and comfortable but a bit worn. foods are ok.
Segnala questa recensione
Aubrey G. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 7 maggio 2014
great stay and value for money

hospitality of staff, quiet surroundings, great food
9
Great!
Segnala questa recensione
Pekka P. Viaggiatori d'affari Finland, 14 febbraio 2014
Perfic.we stayed fist for two weeks,now going back

Privacy,staff,beach…!
8,7
For us brilliant…all we wanted.Located in middle of Alona Beach and Panglao City.Very nice staff,very good affordable food…nice breakfast. When i stay in Panglao,Bita Ug surely my resort…. Ps.I almost forgot island hopping… Pex, From Europe!
Segnala questa recensione
Edsel G. Gruppi Philippines, 23 ottobre 2013
great

quiet, friendly staff, private
7,3
nice good food, surroundings and staff
Segnala questa recensione
Dorithy G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 27 settembre 2013
Good family budget resort

Friendly staff, quite and beachside location
7
It was a good 3 night stay in a large comfortable room for my young family of four, the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, organising tours and being very accommodating. The location is ideal for a quite stay by the beach and the pool was ok but needed cleaning everyday due to the bad weather but the staff were very thorough in their cleanliness of the grounds, pool and rooms. My sons enjoyed it immensely as the staff were very kind and friendly, highly recommend for a quite and budget stay. The island itself isn't much to talk about as the beaches were pebbled and had too many boats and its through out the island even in Alona beach, found it too messy with all the beachside restaurant and not enough beach to sunbake or swim in. The countryside tours were amazing and made up for the bad beach experience, Chocolate Hills is a must see.
Segnala questa recensione
Nonieza A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 aprile 2013
Not recommended

Sorry but nothing
3,3
It has no toilet sprinkler. My husband nd i both believed the hotel secretary , our food on d last night when we cancelled our island tour because we found a cheaper ratethan her offer. We were both not feeling well on our last night until morning! Until we reached cebu!thank God d kulam is not strong. The moment we arrived mnla, we both feel suddenly just fine and bCk to normal.
Segnala questa recensione
Nicolas W. Coppie France, 1 gennaio 2013
Nice and clean hotel for families

Very quiet area
6,7
Stayed 4 nights there in December 2012: clean room friendly staff quiet beach and area small swimming pool nice for children however: maybe too quiet (small restaurant closing early and no bar, though a lovely back-up spot is the neighbouring Linaw restaurant) No dive centre Quite far from Alona Beach (15 minutes motorcycle if you find one) which is the place I would advice to stay (it is not that crowded after all, nothing compared to some touristic spots in Thailand)
Sugg. sulla cucina: Linaw bar and restaurant offers a great beach terrace and great food (seefood plater is gorgeous)
Segnala questa recensione
Eiji H. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 1 gennaio 2013
really nice place!

people really kind and some dishes good also.
8
Stuff is so outgoing and really kind. i wanna stay here if i come again. it takes about 8m by motorbike to Alona beach. aroud 30peso. here really quiet and safe. you can see a lot of star. recommend you.
Segnala questa recensione
Ludolph V. Coppie Netherlands, 30 dicembre 2012
Good quiet locotaion

the ecological style of the hotel was nice
3,3
do not try the reastaurant expensive and tast like dog food not real professionals probably the english owner keeps the hotel only to have something to do in day time , nothing else
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bitaug Beach Resort Isola PanglaoBitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelBitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelBitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelBitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelBitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaBitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaBitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaBitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaBitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - SpiaggiaBitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - SpiaggiaBitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - SpiaggiaBitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelBitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelBitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - ReceptionBitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - ReceptionBitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Vista/PanoramaBitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - RistoranteBitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Esterno dell’HotelBitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - IngressoBitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - CameraBitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - CameraBitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Interno dell’HotelBitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaBitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - PiscinaBitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - ReceptionBitaug Beach Resort Isola Panglao - Reception


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01