oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bliss Boutique Hotel

98/76 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Dintorni Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Suite Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama
Bliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Villa
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 3
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 127 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,7
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (127)
Ordina per:
Andrea P. Coppie Italy, 5 maggio 2014
Carino ma non Boutique Hotel

Camera carina, posizione tranquilla ma centrale e internet veloce
6,7
Sereno e confortevole... Ma con qualche piccolo problema dettato dal fatto che il personale non parlava inglese ed il bagno non era proprio il massimo.
Sastra W. Gruppi Singapore, 14 agosto 2014
Wonderful value.

Extremely clean, spacious, fantastic location
9
Will definitely come back again
James B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 2 aprile 2014
Beginning to get ragged. Need some TLC and fix ups

Location Comfort Location
7,3
I first stayed at Bliss when it was newly opened. All in all, the price is still attractive. What bothers me is the following: Sink water is brown in color and needs to be fixed! Brushed teeth using bottled water. Owner does not appear to visit rooms and fix things. I pulled a chair away from the wall, easy to do, it was very light, and I was bothered by the immense dirt, dust, dead insects and a cleaning feather all behind, and under where the chair was. A look behind the bed, confirmed my suspicion. This place has not bee spring cleaned since it opened! Nasty. The other thing that bothered me was the dirty towels. Ever single one of them had "you know what" yellow, dry stains on them! I know what Thailand is known for, but all it takes is to switch cleaners or keep your own supply of clean towels. Again, attention to detail. The original clerk was no longer there, and I can only surmise why. At any rate, apart form the above, it is very quiet, easy to come and go and near just about everything. It is indeed worth the stay if you buy your own towels - I did. And do some spring cleaning or direct them to. I noticed a beautiful building beginning to deteriorate as the owner is not a fixer upper type. given the cheap labor, hire someone. But, the dirty water, stains in the bathroom, uncleanliness, all have begun to take it's toll on this otherwise, once a beautiful gem. For the record, I did not eat there. The web site will not let you submit the review unless you check a box. I would HIGHLY recommend the Helvetia, five doors down! Excellent pepper steak and Swiss food!!!
Kosuke H. Coppie Japan, 4 gennaio 2014
RELAXING

Location, Room Design, Correspondence of the staff
9,7
I spent two nights in this hotel. I was satisfied of staying this tiny and homely hotel. This hotel building seems to have some drain system problems as it is in other reviews. Sometimes, water pressure was not well. This hotel arranges taxis for airport with a low price. It takes about 10 minutes walk to the beach. There are many stores and Restaurants and Bar also around this hotel. Therefore, I think that you do not feel inconvenience during stay. I have only one things I have to say, A master is very unsociable.
Yun Y. Gruppi Singapore, 12 dicembre 2013
Great place!

Room design, attentive staff, cleanliness
8,7
The Signature Suite looks exactly like what is promised in the photos. I am really happy with the huge room size. Just a little disappointment when I first entered the room as it's filled with a strong doggy smell from the previous guests who stayed. Other than that everything was pretty good. Huge TV, nice disco lights on the balcony, a really comfortable bed and a great staff.
Jun W. Coppie China, 23 novembre 2013
good

friendly staff
8
Lotta O. Coppie Finland, 20 ottobre 2013
Small design hotel near the beach

Room comfort, staff, wifi
8,7
The Bliss boutique hotel is nice small hotel near the beach. We liked the slightly funky design of the room. As there were only three rooms in the hotel the staff was really attentive and friendly all the time and making sure we were enjoying our stay. The downside is that the hotel is so small even the people in the same street don't seem to know it exists. But when you do find it, it's well worth the money.
Louis B. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 2 ottobre 2013
Budget room and close to the beach

Internet, quiet area and close to the beach
5,7
Nice in terms of saving money, but a bit dirty... lots of ants everywhere. The room also does not have much privacy with thin doors and walls. Great staff and motorbikes on hand for rental at a fair price.
James B. Coppie United States of America, 12 settembre 2013
Always a great out of the way relaxing place to st

consistency Private and ease of access
7,7
Always a great stay. This is over the fifth time staying here since they first opened. Well run, small boutique and great amenities.
Alfredo F. Coppie New Zealand, 22 agosto 2013
Lovely staff quiet and only three rooms in the hot

Location,attentive staff.Clean
8,7
I had a really good time Staff were very kind and goes the extra mile looking for you. I recomended if you r not too fuzzy and looking for a budget place this is it.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bliss Boutique Hotel PhuketBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - DintorniBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - SuiteBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaBliss Boutique Hotel Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A02