oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

BlueFins Resort Cebu - Reception BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bar BlueFins Resort Cebu - Reception BlueFins Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel BlueFins Resort Cebu - Hall BlueFins Resort Cebu - Ristorante BlueFins Resort Cebu - Camera BlueFins Resort Cebu - Camera BlueFins Resort Cebu - Vista/Panorama BlueFins Resort Cebu - Camera BlueFins Resort Cebu - Camera BlueFins Resort Cebu - Camera BlueFins Resort Cebu - Camera BlueFins Resort Cebu - Camera BlueFins Resort Cebu - Ristorante
BlueFins Resort Cebu - Strutture e servizi BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bagno BlueFins Resort Cebu - Bagno
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 16

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 103 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,3
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,1
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (103)
Ordina per:
Kazumi Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Japan, 21 aprile 2015
Small Hotel

Big Bed,Big Shower Room, Clean
5,3
To walk main rd. 10 min,( Small Supermarket, Massage shop, Exchange) No shops around there, No service for Landry ( 10 ~ 20 min to Walk) No Fridge, Need to buy ice if any, No free Coffee, Tea, Pot. In front of beach ( not sandy beach, Weekend,, Local people come for swimming)
Daisy J. Coppie Philippines, 15 aprile 2015
Birthday Getaway

seaview, serenity, staff service
7,7
Its relaxing. A good way to escape.from stressful environment of Manila.
Eulogio A. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 13 aprile 2015
Staffs were very attentive and nice.

Great Place, Location Fantastic Private Karaoke room. Few steps to the sea water. Has own Patio. Cool AC in the room. Nice Staffs. Strong wifi at the lobby area.
10
During my stay for a day was Great. Staffs were very attentive and courteous. They provide the best service they could give. Karaoke room was fun even we just used it for a couple of hours and it's ready anytime. Thank you everyone who made my stayed there comfortable and well service to your Guest.
Jocelyn C. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 8 aprile 2015
Its ok but not very clean

near the beach
4
we enjoy though the beach is not clean
Chen L. Coppie Singapore, 29 marzo 2015
Great Sun, Sand & Sea

Value for money, beach front cottages, allows for mingle with locals and great personalize services for water activities!
7,3
Great vacation spot for group tours & couples.
Jakub Z. Coppie Slovakia, 11 marzo 2015
Nice room worst food

Room, stuff, liviahudec cation
6,3
Seok K. Gruppi South Korea, 7 marzo 2015
Very comfortable resorts

Comfortable good seaview kind
7,3
Good
Dionpius J. Coppie Indonesia, 20 febbraio 2015
great location

location, value for money, helium baloon.
8
great. It is close to the attractions, ie. Helium baloon, submarine tour, watersports, restaurants.
Man K. Viaggiatori singoli China, 8 dicembre 2014
Prefect for vocation

Sea view, staff, surrounding
10
Lorita G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 4 novembre 2014
Twas okay

friendly staff, beachfront, value for money
6,7
The room was comfortable enough, we booked a room good for 4 adults, we had two kids and an aunt with us. The white sand is perfect. We were the only guests i saw checked in on that day. I booked this within the day, and they were prompt to accept a same day booking with agoda. We had dinner outside the resort since we are looking something different for dinner. I like their beach no need to island hop and find a clear blue water beach, just infront of the rooms you'll find clean water to swim and snorkel.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

BlueFins Resort CebuBlueFins Resort Cebu - ReceptionBlueFins Resort Cebu - BarBlueFins Resort Cebu - ReceptionBlueFins Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelBlueFins Resort Cebu - HallBlueFins Resort Cebu - RistoranteBlueFins Resort Cebu - CameraBlueFins Resort Cebu - CameraBlueFins Resort Cebu - Vista/PanoramaBlueFins Resort Cebu - CameraBlueFins Resort Cebu - CameraBlueFins Resort Cebu - CameraBlueFins Resort Cebu - CameraBlueFins Resort Cebu - CameraBlueFins Resort Cebu - RistoranteBlueFins Resort Cebu - Strutture e serviziBlueFins Resort Cebu - BagnoBlueFins Resort Cebu - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A06