Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

BlueFins Resort

Hadsan Cove Resort, Agus, Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6015

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,0

da 142 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,1
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
7,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
7,2
Cibo/pasti
6,1
Tutte le recensioni (142)
Ordina per:
Richard C. Coppie United States of America, 3 febbraio 2016
Enjoyed

Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
7
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money
Segnala questa recensione
Fumio J. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 3 dicembre 2015
Poor and never again !!
2
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Segnala questa recensione
Audrey N. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 16 novembre 2015
Serene

Relaxing, nice beach and room
8,7
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Segnala questa recensione
Kathrina B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 31 ottobre 2015
Accommodating Mgmt

1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe
7,3
Segnala questa recensione
Rob J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 16 settembre 2015
Nice location, close to airport

Location, airport, security
7
A nice location, not far from the airport. Rooms were ok. Pool hours advertised at 8am-8pm but we were not allowed to swim at 6PM which was disappointing. Rooms Ok @ 3*
Segnala questa recensione
Peter N. Coppie United Kingdom, 30 agosto 2015
Cebu Holiday

Comfortable room,
5,7
The hotel area outside the rooms was used as a Tourist bus terminus and as the engines were never turned off the room filled up with diesel fume.s
Segnala questa recensione
Charles C. Coppie United States of America, 13 luglio 2015
dissapointed

ease of taxi service, staff, location of restaraunt for photos
6,3
the first night we were not able to sleep due to door slamming and loud speaking all night long. Pillows were terrible completely flat. Not much choice on menu to eat. other options (restaurants) are far...
Segnala questa recensione
Garry L. Coppie Australia, 18 giugno 2015
Great water sports area

Location, staff and water sport facilities
8,7
Great access to all watersports facilities including diving, parasailing and jet skis.
Segnala questa recensione
Mike A. Coppie United Kingdom, 13 giugno 2015
Would be a nice resort if they invest in a refurb

The bay, the island hopping, the swimming in the bay
6
Not a good first experience, as they had a issue with no water on arrival, but was fixed in a short time The rooms need a good refurbishment, but the staff were friendly, and tried to be helpful as possible. What this hotel needs is a good management presence, to ensure problems do not lag on, and give their reception team more empowerment to make decisions. The team were pleasant, especially Janice. Thank you all for listening to our needs and concerns, and making our stay pleasant once our issues were addressed
Segnala questa recensione
Masahiko K. Coppie Japan, 7 giugno 2015
soso

seaview, tour gide,
4
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
BlueFins Resort Isola MactanBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - ReceptionBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - ReceptionBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - BarBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - BarBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - RistoranteBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - CameraBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - CameraBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - CameraBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - CameraBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - CameraBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - TerrazzoBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - TerrazzoBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - BagnoBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - BagnoBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - PiscinaBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - HallBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - RistoranteBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - RistoranteBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - BarBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - RistoranteBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - IngressoBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - RistoranteBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - Esterno dell’HotelBlueFins Resort Isola Mactan - Strutture e servizi


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B01