Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Bluewater Harbour Motel

1 Powell Street, Bowen, Whitsundays, Australia 4805 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Ingresso Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Ingresso Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Ingresso Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Ingresso Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Reception Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Reception Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Reception Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Ristorante Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Strutture e servizi Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Strutture e servizi Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Piscina Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Piscina Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Piscina Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Piscina Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Piscina Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Piscina
Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’Hotel Bluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Bowen Numero di camere: 19
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,6

da 9 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,9
Posizione
8,7
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,8
Tutte le recensioni (9)
Ordina per:
Debbie C. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 9 maggio 2015
Highly recommend

Comfort, cleanliness and location
9,3
Great place to stay in Bowen
Kel C. Coppie Australia, 26 aprile 2015
Great service

Service, location, facilities
10
The service by the staff at blue water was incredible. I would recommend them any day and will be back for sure
Adesina A. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 24 gennaio 2015
Simple but nice

Cleanliness, comfort and peace
8
Good
Necia M. Coppie New Zealand, 26 dicembre 2014
Nice place

clean, spacious, value for money
7,3
Lovely
Bradley M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 25 settembre 2014
Good Bowen experience.

Walking distance to everything, the staff and nice room.
7,7
Staff very helpful, within walking distance to esplanade, pubs, city centre and a good spot from which to experience Bowen.
Paula W. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 12 maggio 2014
Bluewater Harbour Motel

Very large rooms, great location, quiet rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was very generous in size, very comfortable, and good facilities
Grethel M. Coppie Australia, 7 ottobre 2013
Great :D

Quiet comfortable centrally located to town
7,7
I was in Bowen for a school reunion, was not in the room much but when I needed sleep after a big day of activities, I slept peacefully. I only had a short distance to walk from the central part of town after the pubs (the taxis seem to take a long time). My room was cleaned and tidied while I was out on daily activities. The staff are super nice and approachable. I will definately stay there again :D
Edward S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 9 dicembre 2012
excellent

in Town , close to all shops & night life
10
very friendly staff,great room,nice pool, close to town,shops,food & night life
Sugg. su attrazioni: Beachers
Noel G. Coppie Australia, 29 dicembre 2011
great motel

good size room,quiet,nice pool
8
My wife and I stayed for 6 nights including Christmas.The motel had a relieving manager and he and his wife were very friendly, we had full use of all of the facilities including the barbeque.The location was only 2 blocks from the main street of Bowen but was very quiet. The room was well equiped,very clean and had a ceiling fan and air conditioning.We particularly liked the pool and would happily stay there next time we are in Bowen
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Bluewater Harbour Motel WhitsundaysBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - IngressoBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - IngressoBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - IngressoBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - IngressoBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - ReceptionBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - ReceptionBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - ReceptionBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - RistoranteBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Strutture e serviziBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Strutture e serviziBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - PiscinaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - PiscinaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - PiscinaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - PiscinaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - PiscinaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - PiscinaBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Esterno dell’HotelBluewater Harbour Motel Whitsundays - Strutture e servizi


AS-AGWEB-3C05